The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

July Calendar pdf format of Middlesex Probate and Family Court Schedule

July 1-3 | July 6-10 | July 13-17 | July 20-24 | July 27-31

 


July 1-3

Wednesday, July 1

Judge Abber: PT/C #3
Judge Donnelly: PT/C #2 ½ Day W estboro
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Gorman: Motions (E) #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Motions #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, July 2

Judge Abber: Motions #3
Judge Christopher: PT/C #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Motions (E) #5
Judge Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, July 3

Judge Connelly: Motions (E) #1
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

NO LOWELL SESSION


July 6-10

Monday, July 6

Judge Donnelly: Motions #2

Judge Christopher: Motions (E) #4
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, July 7

Judge Abber @ 2pm DDS
Judge Donnelly: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: PT/C #1
Judge Monks: Trials (E) #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, July 8

Judge Abber: PT/C #3
Judge Donnelly: PT/C # Marlboro
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, July 9

Judge Abber: Motions (E) #3
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2
Judge Christopher: PT/C #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, July 10

Judge Abber: Trials #3
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: Motions (E) #1
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist


July 13-17

Monday, July 13

Judge Abber: Trials #3
Judge Donnelly: Motions (E) #2
Judge Christopher: Motions #4
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, July 14

Judge Abber: Trials (E) #3
Judge Donnelly: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: PT/C Marlboro
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, July 15

Judge Abber: PT/C #3
Judge Donnelly: PT/C #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4 Video 9:00
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Gorman: Motions (E) #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Motions #7 3rd Dist Video 2:00

Thursday, July 16

Judge Abber: Motions #3
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2
Judge Christopher: PT/C #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Gorman: Trial #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Motions (E) #5
Judge Monks: PT/C Marlboro

Friday, July 17

Judge Abber: Trials #3
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: Motions (E) #1
Judge Gorman: PT/C #6 3rd Dist
Judge Monks: Lowell
 


July 20-24

Monday, July 20

Judge Donnelly: Motions #2
Judge Christopher: Motions (E) #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, July 21

Judge Donnelly: Trials (E) #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: PT/C #1
Judge Gorman: Trials (E) #8 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, July 22

Judge Abber: PT/C #3
Judge Donnelly: PT/C #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Gorman: Motions #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, July 23

Judge Abber: Motions (E) #3
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2 Video 9:00
Judge Christopher: Marlboro
Judge Connelly: Trials #1 Video 2:00
Judge Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Motions #5
Judge Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, July 24

Judge Abber: Trials #3
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: Motions (E) #1
Judge Gorman: PT/C Marlboro
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist


July 27-31

Monday, July 27

Judge Abber: Trials #3
Judge Donnelly: Motions (E) #2
Judge Christopher: Motions #4
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, July 28

Judge Abber: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2
Judge Christopher: Trials (E) #4
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, July 29

Judge Abber: PT/C Marlboro
Judge Donnelly: PT/C #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, July 30

Judge Abber: Motions (E) #3
Judge Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, July 31

Judge Abber: Trials #3
Judge Donnelly: Lowell
Judge Christopher: (E) Trials #4