The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 November Calendar pdf format of Middlesex Probate and Family Court Schedule
| December Calendar pdf format of Middlesex Probate and Family Court Schedule

  November 7-11 | November 14-18 | November 21-25 | November 28-December 2 | December 5-9 | December 12-16 | December 19-23 | December 26-30


November 7-11

Monday, November 7

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Motions (E) #2
Gargas: PT/C Marlboro
Kaplan: Motions #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, November 8

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Motions #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: PT/C Marlboro
Gorman: Trials #7 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials (E) #5
Monks: DOR #6 3rd Dist

Wednesday, November 9

Abber: PT/C #3
Donnelly: PT/C Marlboro
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Lobby Day
Gorman: Motions #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, November 10

Abber: Motions (E) #3

Gargas: Trials #4

Peterson: Lobby Day
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions #5
Monks: PT/C Marlboro

Friday, November 11

Holiday

 


November 14-18

Monday, November 14

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Motions #2
Gargas: PT/C #4
Kaplan: Motions (E) #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5

Tuesday, November 15

Abber: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Donnelly:Trials (E) #2 1st Justice Mtg. Video 9:00
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist 1st Justice Mtg.
Peterson: PT/C #1
Gorman: Trials #7 3rd Dist Video 2:00
McSweeny: Trials #5

Wednesday, November 16

Abber: PT/C #3
Donnelly: PT/C #2
Gargas: Lobby Day
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist Video 9:00
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Motions (E) #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Lobby Day
Monks: Motions #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, November 17

Abber: Motions #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: (DNS) NANTUCKET
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions (E) #5
Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, November 18

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Motions #4
Kaplan: (DNS) NANTUCKET
Peterson: Motions (E) #1
Gorman: Lowell
McSweeny: PT/C #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

 


November 21-25

Monday, November 21

Abber: Trials #3

Gargas: PT/C #4
Kaplan: Motions (E) #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Lobby Day
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, November 22

Abber: Trials (E) #3
Donnelly: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: PT/C #1
Gargas: Lobby Day
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks : Trials #7 3rd  Dist

Wednesday, November 23

Abber: PT/C Marlboro

Gargas: Trials #4

Thursday, November 24

Holiday

Friday, November 25

Gargas: Motions #4

Gorman: PT/C Marlboro

 


November 28-December 2

Monday, November 28

Abber: Trials #3 Video 9:00
Donnelly: Motions (E) #2

Kaplan: Motions #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1

McSweeny: Trials #5 Video 2:00
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, November 29

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Lobby Day

Kaplan: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Peterson: PT/C (E) #1 Video 9:00

McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks : Trials #7 3rd  Dist Video 2:00

Wednesday, November 30

Abber: PT/C #3
Donnelly: PT/C #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist

Gorman: Motions (E) #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Motions #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, December 1

Abber: Motions (E) #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Trials #4

Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions #5
Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, December 2

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Motions #4

Peterson: Motions (E) #1
Gorman: PT/C #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Lowell
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist


December 5-9

Monday, December 5

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: PT/C #4
Kaplan: Motions (E) #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1

McSweeny: Motions for J. Donnelly #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, December 6

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Trials #2  @ 2:00 PM D.D.S.
Gargas: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Kaplan: Trials (E) #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: PT/C #1
Gorman: Trials #4
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, December 7

Abber: PT/C #3  ½ Day Westboro
Donnelly: PT/C #2

Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Motions #1
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, December 8

Abber: Motions #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: PT/C #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions (E) #5
Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, December 9

Abber: Trials #3

Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Motions (E) #1
Gorman: PT/C #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: PT/C #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist


December 12-16

Monday, December 12

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Motions (E) #2
Gargas: PT/C Marlboro
Kaplan: Motions #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, December 13

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Trials #2

Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: PT/C Marlboro
Gorman: Trials (E) #5
McSweeny: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, December 14

Abber: PT/C #3
Donnelly: PT/C # Marlboro
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist Video 9:00
Peterson: Lobby Day
Gorman: Motions (E) #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Motions #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, December 15

Abber: Motions (E) #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: PT/C #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Lobby Day
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions #5
Monks: PT/C Marlboro

Friday, December 16

Abber: Trials #3 Video 9:00

Gargas: Motions #4
Kaplan: Lowell
Peterson: Motions (E) #1
Gorman: PT/C #6 3rd Dist  

Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist Video 2:00


December 19-23

Monday, December 19

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Motions #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Motions (E) #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Lobby Day

Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, December 20

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Motions #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Gorman: Lobby Day
McSweeny: Trials (E) #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, December 21

Abber: PT/C #3
Donnelly: PT/C #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Peterson: Trials #1
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Gorman: Motions #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, December 22

Abber: Motions #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Lobby Day

Kaplan: PT/C #8 3rd Dist
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions (E) #5
Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, December 23

Abber: Trials #3

Gargas: Motions (E) #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist

Gorman: PT/C Marlboro

Monks: Lobby Day

 


December 26-30

Monday, December 26

Holiday

Tuesday, December 27

Donnelly: Motions (E)  #2 Video 9:00
Gargas: Trials #4
Gorman: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, December 28
 

Donnelly: PT/C #2
Gargas: Lobby Day
Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, December 29
 

Donnelly: Lobby Day
Gargas: Trials #4
Peterson: Trials (E) #8 3rd Dist Video 9:00
Gorman: Trial #6 3rd Dist Video 2:00
Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, December 30

Donnelly: Lowell
Gargas: Motions #4
Peterson: Motions (E) #1
Monks: Lobby Day