The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

July Calendar pdf format of Middlesex Probate and Family Court Schedule
| August Calendar pdf format of Middlesex Probate and Family Court Schedule
| September Calendar 

 July 27-31 | August 3-7 | August 10-14 | August 17-21 | August 24-28 | August 31-September 4 | September 7-11 | September 14-18 | September 21-25 | September 28-30

 


July 27-31

Monday, July 27

Judge Abber: Trials #3
Judge Donnelly: Motions (E) #2
Judge Christopher: Motions #4
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, July 28

Judge Abber: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2
Judge Christopher: Trials (E) #4
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, July 29

Judge Abber: PT/C Marlboro
Judge Donnelly: PT/C #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, July 30

Judge Abber: Motions (E) #3
Judge Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, July 31

Judge Abber: Trials #3
Judge Donnelly: Lowell
Judge Christopher: (E) Trials #4

 


August 3-7

Monday, August 3

Judge Donnelly: Motions (E) #2
Judge Christopher: Motions #4
Judge Gorman Trials #6 3rd District
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd District

Tuesday, August 4

Judge Donnelly: Trials (E) #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Gorman: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist @ 2:00 PM D.D.S.

Wednesday, August 5

Judge Abber: PT/C #3 ½ Day W estboro
Judge Donnelly: PT/C #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Gorman: Motions (E) #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5

Thursday, August 6

Judge Abber: Motions (E) #3
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2
Judge Christopher: PT/C #4
Judge Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Motions #5

Friday, August 7

Judge Abber: Trials #3
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Gorman: PT/C #6 3rd Dist


August 10-14

Monday, August 10

Judge Abber: Trials #3
Judge Christopher: Motions (E) #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
 

Tuesday, August 11

Judge Abber: Trials (E) #3
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: PT/C Marlboro
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: DOR #6 3rd Dist

Wednesday, August 12

Judge Abber: PT/C #3
Judge Christopher: Trials #4 Video 9:00
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, August 13

Judge Abber: Motions #3
Judge Christopher: PT/C #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge McSweeny: Motions (E) #5
Judge Monks: PT/C Marlboro

Friday, August 14

Judge Abber: Trials #3
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: Motions (E) #1
Judge Monks: Lowell


August 17-21

Monday, August 17

Judge Donnelly: Motions #2
Judge Christopher: Motions (E) #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, August 18

Judge Donnelly: Trials (E) #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Judge Monks: Trials (E) #7 3rd Dist Video 9:00

Wednesday, August 19

Judge Abber: PT/C #3
Judge Donnelly: PT/C #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, August 20

Judge Abber: Motions (E) #3
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2
Judge Christopher: PT/C #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Monks: PT #7 3rd Dist

Friday, August 21

Judge Abber: Trials #3
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2
Judge Connelly: Motions (E) #1
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

 


August 24-28

Monday, August 24

Judge Donnelly: Motions (E) #2
Judge Christopher: Motions #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, August 25

Judge Donnelly: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, August 26

Judge Abber: PT/C Marlboro
Judge Donnelly: PT/C #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Gorman: Motions (E) #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5 Video 9:00
Judge Monks: Motions #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, August 27

Judge Abber: Motions #3
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2 Video 9:00
Judge Christopher: PT/C Marlboro
Judge Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Motions (E) #5
Judge Monks: PT #7 3rd Dist

Friday, August 28

Judge Abber: Lowell
Judge Donnelly: Trials #2
Judge Christopher: Trials #4
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

 


August 31-September 4 

Monday, August 31

Judge Donnelly: Motions #2
Judge Christopher: Motions (E) #4
Judge Connelly: Trials #1
Judge Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
Judge McSweeny: Trials #5
Judge Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, September 1

 

Wednesday, September 2

 

Thursday, September 3

 

Friday, September 4

 

 


September 7-11

Monday, September 7

 

Tuesday, September 8

 

Wednesday, September 9

Thursday, September10

 

Friday, September 11

 

 

 


September 14-18

Monday, September 14

 

Tuesday, September 15

Wednesday, September 16

Thursday, September 17

 

Friday, September 18

 


September 21-25

Monday, September 21

 

Tuesday, September 22

 

Wednesday, September 23

 

Thursday, September 24

 

Friday, September 25

 


September 28-30

Monday, September 28

Tuesday, September 29

Wednesday, September 30