The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

February Calendar pdf format of Middlesex Probate and Family Court Schedule
| March Calendar pdf format of Middlesex Probate and Family Court Schedule

 February 6-10 | February 13-17 | February 20-24| February 27-March 3 | March 6-10 | March 13-17 | March 20-24 | March 27-31


February 6-10

Monday, February 6

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Motions #2 Video 9:00
Kaplan: Trials (E)  #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist Video 2:00
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials #8 3rd Dist

Tuesday, February 7

D.D.S. @ 2:00 PM - Monks
Abber: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Donnelly: Trials #2
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: PT/C #1
Gorman: Trials #3
McSweeny: Trials (E) #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist  D.D.S. @ 2:00 PM

Wednesday, February 8

MCFM - Marlboro
Abber: PT/C #3 Video 9:00
Donnelly: PT/C Marllboro
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman Motions #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, February 9

Abber: Motions #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Kaplan: PT/C #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions (E) #5
Monks: PT/C Marlboro

Friday, February 10

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Kaplan: Motions #3 Video 9:00
Peterson: Motions (E) #1
Gorman: Lowell
McSweeny: PT/C #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist Video 2:00


February 13-17

Monday, February 13

Donnelly: Motions (E) #2  
Gargas: PT/C Marlboro
Kaplan: Motions #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Lobby Day
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, February 14

Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: PT/C Marlboro
Gorman:  DOR #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials (E) #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, February 15

Abber: PT/C #3
Donnelly: PT/C #2
Gargas: Lobby Day
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Lobby Day
Gorman: Motions (E) #6 3rd Dt
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Motions #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, February 16

Abber: Motions (E) #3
Gargas: Lobby Day
Kaplan: (DNS) NANTUCKET
Peterson: Lobby Day
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions #5
Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, February 17

Abber: Trials #3
Gargas: Motions (E) #4
Kaplan: Motions #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Motions #1
Gorman: PT/C #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: PT/C #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist


February 20-24

Monday, February 20

Holiday

Tuesday, February 21

Abber: Trials #3
Gargas: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Kaplan: Motions (E) #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: PT/C #1
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, February 22

Abber: PT/C Marlboro
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1 Video 9:00
Gorman: Motions #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5 Video 2:00
Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist  

Thursday, February 23

Abber: Motions #3
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: PT/C Marlboro
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions (E) #5  
Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, February 24

Abber: Trial #3
Gargas: Motions #4
Kaplan: Lowell
Peterson: Motions (E) #1
Gorman: PT/C Marlboro
McSweeny: PT/C #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist


February 27-March 3

Monday, February 27

Abber: Trials #3
Gargas: PT/C #4
Kaplan: Motions (E) #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, February 28

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Motions (E) #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: PT/C #1
Gorman: DOR #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, March 1

Abber: PT/C #3
Donnelly: PT/C #2 ½ Day Westboro
Gorman: Motions (E) #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Motions #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, March 2

Abber: Motions (E) #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions #5
Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, March 3

MCFM - Marlboro
Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Motions (E) #4
Peterson: Motions #1
McSweeny: PT/C Marlboro
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist


March 6-10

Monday, March 6

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Motions #2 Video 9:00
Gargas: PT/C #4
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist Video 2:00
McSweeny: Trials #5

Tuesday, March 7

D.D.S. @ 2:00 PM - McSweeny
Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: PT/C #1
Gorman: Trials (E) #2
McSweeny: Trials #5 D.D.S. @ 2:00 PM

Wednesday, March 8

Abber: PT/C #3 Video 9:00
Donnelly: PT/C Marllboro
Gargas: Trials #4 Video 2:00
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman Motions (E) #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5

Thursday, March 9

Abber: Motions #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: PT/C #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions (E) #5

Friday, March 10

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
McSweeny: Lowell


March 13-17

Monday, March 13

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Motions (E) #2
Gargas: PT/C Marlboro
Kaplan: Motions #8 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, March 14

Abber: Trials (E) #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: DOR #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, March 15

Abber: PT/C #3
Donnelly: PT/C #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Gorman: Motions (E) #6 3rd Dt
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Motions #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, March 16

Abber: Motions (E) #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: (DNS) NANTUCKET
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions #5
Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, March 17

CASE CONFERENCING
Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Motions (E) #4
Kaplan: (DNS) NANTUCKET
Gorman: PT/C #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: PT/C #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist


March 20-24

Monday, March 20

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Motions (E) #2
Gargas: PT/C #4
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, March 21

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Motions (E) #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: PT/C #1
Gorman: Trials #5
McSweeny: DOR #6 3rd Dist
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Wednesday, March 22

Abber: PT/C Marlboro
Donnelly: PT/C #2
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1 Video 9:00
Gorman: Motions #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Trials #5 Video 2:00
Monks: Motions (E) #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, March 23

Abber: Motions #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Kaplan: PT/C Marlboro
Peterson: Trials #1
McSweeny: Motions (E) #5
Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, March 24

Abber: Trial #3
Donnelly: Trials #2
Gargas: Motions #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Motions (E) #1
McSweeny: PT/C #5
Monks: Lowell


March 27-31

Monday, March 27

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Motions #2
Gargas: PT/C #4
Kaplan: Motions (E) #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Lobby Day
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Trials #7 3rd Dist

Tuesday, March 28

Abber: Trials #3
Donnelly: Lobby Day
Gargas: Lobby Day
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: PT/C (E) #1
Gorman: Lobby Day
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: DOR #6 3rd Dist

Wednesday, March 29

Abber: PT/C #3
Donnelly: PT/C #2
Gargas: Lobby Day
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Motions (E) #6 3rd Dt
McSweeny: Trials #5
Monks: Motions #7 3rd Dist

Thursday, March 30

Abber: Motions (E) #3
Donnelly: Lobby Day
Gargas: Trials #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Trials #1
Gorman: Trials #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: Motions #5
Monks: PT/C #7 3rd Dist

Friday, March 31

Abber: Trials #3
Gargas: Motions (E) #4
Kaplan: Trials #8 3rd Dist
Peterson: Motions #1
Gorman: PT/C #6 3rd Dist
McSweeny: PT/C #5
Monks: Lobby Day