The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  March Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule

  March 2-6 | March 9-13 | March 16-20 | March 23-27 | March 30-April 3

 


March 2-6

Monday, March 2

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions-E

Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Tuesday, March 3

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle-DN-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E

 

Wednesday, March 4

Judge Roberts-CS-M-Brockton-E

Judge Boyle-DN-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Thursday, March 5

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions-E

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-PreTrial -Blitz DOR

 

Friday, March 6

Judge Roberts-DN-Brockton

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

 


March 9-13

Monday, March 9

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions-E

Judge Boyle-DN-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

 

Tuesday, March 10

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-E

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-Motions

 

Wednesday, March 11

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-E

Judge Boyle-DN-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

 

Thursday, March 12

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-DMH-DOR

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

 

Friday, March 13

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-E

 

 


March 16-20

Monday, March 16

Judge Sabaitis- DN- Brockton E

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth MOtins

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Tuesday, March 17

Judge Sabaitis-CM-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E

 

Wednesday, March 18

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-Motions-E

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Thursday, March 19

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth-DOR

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Friday, March 20

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth-DMH

Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton E

 


March 23-27

Monday, March 23

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton Motions E

Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth

 

Tuesday, March 24

Judge Sabaitis-CM-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton

Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-DDS

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E

 

Wednesday, March 25

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Thursday, March 26

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-DOR

Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-Motions

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-E

 

Friday, March 27

Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton E

 


March 30-April 3

Monday , March 30

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton- Motions E

Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

 

Tuesday , March 31

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton E

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth Motions