The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 January Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
| February Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
| March Calendar

 January 2-6 | January 9-13 | January 16-20| |January 23-27 | January 30-February 3 | February 6-10 | February 13-17 | February 20-24| February 27-March 3 | March 6-10 | March 13-17 | March 20-24 | March 27-31
 


January 2-6

Monday, January 2

Holiday

Tuesday, January 3

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-TP-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton -Motions E
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Wednesday, January 4

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Boyle-TP-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Thursday, January 5

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-TP-Plymouth-Motions
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton -DOR E
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-Motions E

Friday, January 6

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-AN-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton-MWI- E


January 9-13

Monday, January 9

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-AN- Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-Motions E

Tuesday, January 10

Judge Roberts- Lobby
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth Motions
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Wednesday, January 11

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Thursday, January 12

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton- DMH
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-DOR

Friday, January 13

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth MWI
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton


January 16-20

Monday, January 16

Holiday

Tuesday, January 17

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton -Motions E
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Wednesday, January 18

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth Motions
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-E

Thursday, January 19

Judge Roberts- AN-Plymouth-DOR
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Friday, January 20

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth-DMH/MWI
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton E 
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton


January 23-27

Monday, January 23

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton E
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth-Motions E

Tuesday, January 24

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton -Motions E
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Wednesday, January 25

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Thursday, January 26

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton -DOR
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Friday, January 27

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton- 1 case
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton MWI E
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth


January 30-February 3

Monday, January 30

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth-Lobby
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-Motions E

Tuesday, January 31

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth Motions 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Wednesday, February 1

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Thursday, February 2

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth - J.Boyle's Contempts 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton- DOR

Friday, February 3

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton-E
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth 
Judge Connelly-CG-Brockton- MWI


February 6-10

Monday, February 6

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton-egb
contempts
Judge Boyle-No session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions egb motions

Tuesday, February 7

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-No session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton- Motions-egb motions 
Judge Connelly-CG-Brockton

Wednesday, February 8

Judge Roberts- CS-B-Motionsegb
motions(09-16)E
Judge Boyle-No session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-egb contempts

Thursday, February 9

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton-DOR
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton-egb contempts E 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Friday, February 10

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth Motions 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton


February 13-17

Monday, February 13

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton-egb contempts
Judge Boyle-CG-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth  
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-Motions E

Tuesday, February 14

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth Motions-egb motions 
Judge Connelly-CG-Brockton E

Wednesday, February 15

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-egb contempts

Thursday, February 16

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton-DMH
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth DOR
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton E

Friday, February 17

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton- Settlement Conference E
Judge Boyle-No session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth MWI
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton


February 20-24

Monday, February 20

Holiday

Tuesday, February 21

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton Motions E
 

Wednesday, February 22

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth Motions egb motions
Judge Boyle-No session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton E
 

Thursday, February 23

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton DOR 
 

Friday, February 24

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth DMH/MWI
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-DN-Brockton E
 


February 27-March 3

Monday, February 27

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton E
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Connelly-DN-Motions egb motions

Tuesday, February 28

Judge Roberts- Lobby
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton - Motions E 
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3


March 6-10

Monday, March 6

Tuesday, March 7

Wednesday, March 8

Thursday, March 9

Friday, March 10


March 13-17

Monday, March 13

Tuesday, March 14

Wednesday, March 15

Thursday, March 16

Friday, March 17


March 20-24

Monday, March 20

Tuesday, March 21

Wednesday, March 22

Thursday, March 23

Friday, March 24


March 27-31

Monday, March 27

Tuesday, March 28

Wednesday, March 29

Thursday, March 30

Friday, March 31