The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

   November Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Calendar

 November 3-7 | November 10-14 | November 17-21 |  November 24-28

 


November 3-7

Monday, November 3

Judge Sabaitis -DN-Plymouth
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton -Motions|
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Tuesday, November 4

Judge Sabaitis -DN-Plymouth
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton 
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Ward- Lobby

Wednesday, November 5
Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth-Motions
Judge Roberts -CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Ward-CM-Brockton-E

Thursday, November 6
Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-DOR
Judge Roberts-No session
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Stanton-No session
Judge Ward-No session
NO COURT IN PLY

Friday, November 7
Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth
Judge Roberts-No Session
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton_E
Judge Stanton-No Session
Judge Ward-No Session

 


November 10-14

Monday, November 10
Judge Sabaitis-No Session
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Ward-CM-Brockton-E

Tuesday, November 11

Veteran's Day

 

Wednesday, November 12
Judge Sabaitis-No Session
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-DN-Brockton
Judge Stanton-Plymouth
Judge Ward-CM-Brockton-E

Thursday, November 13
Judge Sabaitis-No Session
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-DOR-DMH
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Ward-CM-Brockton

Friday, November 14

Judge Sabaitis-No session
Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-E
Judge Ward-CM-Plymouth-Motions


November 17-21

Monday, November 17

Judge Sabaitis-No session
Judge Roberts-DN-Plymouth- Motions
Judge Boyle-ML-Brockton
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Ward-CM-Brockton-E

Tuesday, November 18
Judge Sabaitis-No session
Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Ward-Lobby

Wednesday, November 19

Judge Sabaitis-No session
Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-DN-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Ward-CM-Brockton-E

Thursday, November 20

Judge Sabaitis-No session
Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth-DOR
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Ward-DN-Brockton

Friday, November 21
CPS-No session

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth-DMH
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Ward-CM-Brockton-Motions-E

 


November 24-28

Monday, November 24

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton- Motions-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-CM-Brockton
Judge Ward-No session

Tuesday, November 25
Judge Sabaitis-Lobby
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-DDS
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Ward-No session

Wednesday, November 26
Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Ward-No session

Thursday, November 27

THANKSGIVING

Friday, November 28

Judge Sabaitis-No session
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Ward-No session