The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  | March Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule

 | March 2-6 | March 9-13 | March 16-20 | March 23-27 | March 30-April 3

 


March 2-6

Monday, March 2

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions-E

Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Tuesday, March 3

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle-DN-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E

Wednesday, March 4

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton-E

Thursday, March 5

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-DOR

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions-E

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton

 

Friday, March 6

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Lobby

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton-Motions-E

 


March 9-13

Monday, March 9

Judge Sabaitis-No Session

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions-E

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton

 

Tuesday, March 12

Judge Sabaitis-No Session

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-Motions

Judge Ward-Lobby

 

Wednesday, March 13

Judge Sabaitis-No Session

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-E

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton

 

Thursday, March 14

Judge Sabaitis-No Session

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-DMH

Judge Boyle-CG-pm Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-DOR

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton

 

Friday, March 15

Judge Sabaitis-No Session

Judge Roberts-Lobby

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton-Motions-E

 


March 16-20

Monday, March 16

Holiday

 

Tuesday, March 17

Judge Sabaitis-Lobby

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton

 

Wednesday, March 18

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-Motions-E

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton

 

Thursday, March 19

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-DOR

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth-DMH

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton-Motions-E

 

Friday, March 20

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth-DMH

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton-Motions-E

 


March 23-27

Monday, March 23

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-E

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton

 

Tuesday, March 24

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-No Session

Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-DDS

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E

Judge Ward-Lobby

 

Wednesday, March 25

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-No Session

Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton

 

Thursday, March 26

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-No Session

Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-Motions

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-E

Judge Ward-CM-Brockton-E-DOR

 

Friday, March 27

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-E

Judge Roberts-No Session

Judge Boyle-CG-No Session

Judge Stanton-ML-Lobby

Judge Ward-CM-Plymouth-Motions


March 30-April 3

Monday , March 30

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-E

Judge Roberts-No Session

Judge Boyle-CG-No Session

Judge Stanton-ML-Lobby

Judge Ward-CM-Plymouth-Motions

Tuesday , March 31

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-E

Judge Roberts-No Session

Judge Boyle-CG-No Session

Judge Stanton-ML-Lobby

Judge Ward-CM-Plymouth-Motions

Wednesday , April 1

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-E

Judge Roberts-No Session

Judge Boyle-CG-No Session

Judge Stanton-ML-Lobby

Judge Ward-CM-Plymouth-Motions

Thursday , April 2

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-E

Judge Roberts-No Session

Judge Boyle-CG-No Session

Judge Stanton-ML-Lobby

Judge Ward-CM-Plymouth-Motions

Friday, April 3

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-E

Judge Roberts-No Session

Judge Boyle-CG-No Session

Judge Stanton-ML-Lobby

Judge Ward-CM-Plymouth-Motions