The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 July Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
| August Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
| September Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule

  July 27-31 | August 3-7 | August 10-14 | August 17-21 | August 24-28 | August 31-September 4 | September 7-11 | September 14-18 | September 21-25 | September 28-30

 


July 27-31

Monday, July 27, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth- DDS
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton Motions E

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Boyle-CS-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-Motions
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton DOR- E

Friday, July 31, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-CM-Brockton-E
Judge Boyle-AN-Plymouth

 


August 3-7

Monday, August 3, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CS-Brockton- E
Judge Phalen-ML-Brockton-pws cases

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Phalen-ML-Brockton-pws cases

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth-Motions
Judge Boyle-CS-Brockton
Judge Phalen-ML-Brockton-pws cases

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton-Motions
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton-DOR

Friday, August 7, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth

 


August 10-14

Monday, August 10, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-E
Judge Boyle-AN-Brockton
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton egb cases

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-Motions
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton-egb cases

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton-ego cases

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton-DOR

Friday, August 14, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton E
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton-cps cases

 


August 17-21

Monday, August 17, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-CS-Plymouth-Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton-cps cases

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton-cps cases

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-Motions
Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton-lar cases

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton
Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-E
Judge Phalen-CS-Plymouth- DOR

Friday, August 21, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton
Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton-lar cases


August 24-28

Monday, August 24, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-CM-Brockton

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-CM-Brockton E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth DDS

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-Motions -E
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton- DOR-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-Motions
 

Friday, August 28, 2015

Judge Boyle- CM- Plymouth

 


August 31-September 4 

Monday, August 31

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-E
Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth- Motions
Judge Boyle- CG- Brockon

Tuesday, September 1

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle- CM- Brockon
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton Motions E

Wednesday, September 2
 

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle- CM- Brockon
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton 

Thursday, September 3

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-DOR
Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle- CM- Brockon-Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton 

Friday, September 4

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton- E
Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth-MW IAN
 

 


September 7-11

Monday, September 7

Holiday

Tuesday, September 8

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth
Judge Boyle- CM- Brockon
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E 

Wednesday, September 9

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth-Motions
Judge Boyle- CM- Brockon E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton 

Thursday, September10

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth
Judge Boyle- CG- Brockon-Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton -DOR

Friday, September 11

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth
Judge Boyle- CM- Brockon
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton E


September 14-18

Monday, September 14

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton Motions E
Judge Boyle- CM- Brockon
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

Tuesday, September 15

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle- CG- Brockon E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth Motions

Wednesday, September 16

No Court 

Thursday, September 17

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle- CG- Brockon- Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth DOR

Friday, September 18

Judge Boyle- CM- Brockon E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth MWI


September 21-25

Monday, September 21

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth  Motions
Judge Boyle- DN- Brockon E
Tuesday, September 22

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle- CG- Brockon
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton  Motions E

Wednesday, September 23

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle- CM- Brockon
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton E

Thursday, September 24

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle- CG- Brockon- Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton DOR

Friday, September 25

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth MWI
Judge Boyle- CM- Brockon
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton E


September 28-30

Monday, September 28

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton
Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton Motions E
Judge Boyle- CG- Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton 

Tuesday, September 29

Judge Sabaitis-CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle- CG- Plymouth DDS
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton -Motions E

Wednesday, September 30

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle- CG- Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton