The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 April Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
| May Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
| June Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule

 April 3-7 | April 10-14 | April 17-21 | April 24-28 | May 1-5 | May 8-12 | May 15-19 | May 22-26 | May 29-June 2 | June 5-9 | June 12-16 | June 19-23 | June 26-30
 


April 3-7

Monday, April 3

Judge Roberts-no session
Judge Boyle-AN-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Tuesday, April 4

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-AN-Plymouth-DDS
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton- Motions E 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton 

Wednesday, April 5

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton- Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth- settlement conf
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton 

Thursday, April 6

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton - DOR
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth -Motions
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton E
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton 

Friday, April 7

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Lobby
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton MWI


April 10-14

Monday, April 10

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-AN-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Tuesday, April 11

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-AN-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth Motions
Judge Connelly-Lobby

Wednesday, April 12

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton 

Thursday, April 13

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton -DMH
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth AN in pm
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton DOR

Friday, April 14


Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-no session
Judge Connelly-Lobby

No judge in plymouth


April 17-21

Monday, April 17

Holiday

Tuesday, April 18

Judge Roberts-AN-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-DN-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-no session
Judge Connelly-no session

Wednesday, April 19

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth Motions
Judge Boyle-DN-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-no session
Judge Connelly-no session

Thursday, April 20

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth DOR
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton Motions E
Judge Stanton-no session
Judge Connelly-no session

Friday, April 21

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth DMH MWI
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-no session
Judge Connelly-no session


April 24-28

Monday, April 24

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton- E
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth Motions 

Tuesday, April 25

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-AN-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton -Motions E
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Wednesday, April 26

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton -Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Thursday, April 27

Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton Motins E
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton DOR
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Friday, April 28

Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton MWI
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton  E
Judge Connelly-CM-Plymouth


May 1-5 

Monday, May 1

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton 
Judge Boyle-CM-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton E

Tuesday, May 2

Judge Roberts-AN-Brockton 
Judge Boyle-CM-Plymouth DDS
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton - Motions E
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Wednesday, May 3

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton -Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Thursday, May 4

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton 
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth - Motions
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton DOR

Friday, May 5

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Connelly-AN-Brockton MWI


May 8-12 

Monday, May 8

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton 
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Tuesday, May 9

Judge Roberts-AN-Brockton 
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth Motions
Judge Connelly-Lobby

Wednesday, May 10

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton Motions E
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Thursday, May 11

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton -DMH
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton DOR

Friday, May 12

Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth AN pm MWI
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton E


May 15-19 

Monday, May 15

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-CM- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Tuesday, May 16

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-CM- Brockton Motions E
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Wednesday, May 17

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth- Motions
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton E

Thursday, May 18

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth DOR
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Friday, May 19

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth DMH\MWI
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-Lobby


May 22-26 

Monday, May 22

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton -E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth Motions

Tuesday, May 23

Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton Motions E
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Wednesday, May 24

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton -Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton  CM pm
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Thursday, May 25

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton 
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton DOR
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Friday, May 26

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton 
Judge Boyle-AN-Brockton MWI
Judge Stanton-CM- Brockton E
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth


May 29-June 2 

Monday, May 29

Holiday

Tuesday, May 30

Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-CM- Brockton Motions E
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Wednesday, May 31

Judicial Conference

Thursday, June 1

Judicial Conference

Friday, June 2

Judicial Conference

 


June 5-9

Monday, June 5

Judge Roberts-no session
Judge Boyle-CM-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Tuesday, June 6

Judge Roberts-no session
Judge Boyle-CM Plymouth DDS
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton Motions E
Judge Connelly-Lobby

Wednesday, June 7

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton 

Thursday, June 8

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth Motions
Judge Stanton-Ml- Brockton E
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton DOR

Friday, June 9

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton Contempts am Lobby pm
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton E


June 12-16

Monday, June 12

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Tuesday, June 13

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton pm
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth - Motions 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton 

Wednesday, June 14

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton- Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton 

Thursday, June 15

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton DMH
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth DOR 
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton 

Friday, June 16

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton - CS in pm E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth- MWI
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton 


June 19-23 

Monday, June 19

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Tuesday, June 20

Judge Roberts-AN-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton Motions E 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton 

Wednesday, June 21

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth Motions
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Thursday, June 22

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton- Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton DOR

Friday, June 23

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth MWI/DMH
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton Settlement Conf E
Judge Connelly-Lobby


June 26-30

Monday, June 26

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton E
Judge Boyle-AN-Brockton
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Connelly-CM-Plymouth- Motions 

Tuesday, June 27

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton pm
Judge Boyle-AN-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton -Motions E
Judge Connelly-CM-Plymouth

Wednesday, June 28

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-CM-Plymouth

Thursday, June 29

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton DOR
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Connelly-CM- Plymouth

Friday, June 30

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton- MWI-E
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-AN-Plymouth