The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  April Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
| May Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule

  April 6-10 | April 13-17 | April 20-24 | April 27-May 1 | May 4-8 | May 11-15 | May 18-22 | May 25-29

 


April 6-10

Monday, April 6

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Tuesday, April 7

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E

 

Wednesday, April 8

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth-Motions

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Thursday, April 9

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-DOR

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Friday, April 10

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

April 13-17

Monday, April 13

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Judge Phalen-AN-Brockton

 

Tuesday, April 14

 

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-Motions

Judge Phalen-AN-Brockton

 

Wednesday, April 15

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

Judge Phalen-AN-Brockton

 

Thursday, April 16

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-DMH (pm)

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

Judge Phalen-AN-Brockton

 

Friday, April 17

 

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

Judge Phalen-CS-Brockton

 

April 20-24

Monday, April 20

Holiday

 

Tuesday, April 21

 

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

 

Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton-Motions E

 

Wednesday, April 22

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton-Motions E

 

Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton

 

Thursday, April 23

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton-Motions E

 

Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton

 

Friday, April 24

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

 

Judge Phalen-CS-Plymouth

 

April 27-May 1

Monday, April 27

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton- Motions E

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth

 

Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton

 

Tuesday, April 28

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

 

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth-DDS

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton

 

Wednesday, April 29

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Thursday, April 30

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton-DOR

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

 

Friday, May 1

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton- E


May 4-8

Monday, May 4

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton- Motions E

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Tuesday, May 5

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton- Motions E

 

Wednesday, May 6

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton E

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Thursday, May 7

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton- Motions E

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton- DOR

 

Friday, May 8

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton E

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton


 

May 11-15

Monday, May 11

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton- Motions E

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

 

Tuesday, May 12

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton- E

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton E

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth- Motions

 

Wednesday, May 13

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

 

Thursday, May 14

Judges Conference

 

Friday, May 15

Judges Conference

 


 

May 18-22

Monday, May 18

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth- Motions

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton E

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Tuesday, May 19

Judge Sabaitis- CM-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E

 

Wednesday, May 20

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton- Motions E

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Thursday, May 21

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth DOR

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Friday, May 22

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton- E


 

May 25-29

Monday, May 25

Holiday

 

Tuesday, May 26

Judge Sabaitis- CM-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth- DDS

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton- Motions E

 

Wednesday, May 27

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Thursday, May 28

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton- DOR

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth- Motions

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton- E

 

Friday, May 29

Judge Sabaitis- CM-Brockton E

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.