The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

    May Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
| June Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule

 May 4-8 | May 11-15 | May 18-22 | May 25-29 | June 1-5 | June 8 -12 | June 15-19 | June 22-26 | June 29- July 3

 


May 4-8

Monday, May 4

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton- Motions E

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Tuesday, May 5

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton- Motions E

 

Wednesday, May 6

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton E

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Thursday, May 7

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Plymouth

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton- Motions E

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton- DOR

 

Friday, May 8

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton E

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton


 

May 11-15

Monday, May 11

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton- Motions E

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

 

Tuesday, May 12

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton- E

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton E

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth- Motions

 

Wednesday, May 13

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

 

Thursday, May 14

Judges Conference

 

Friday, May 15

Judges Conference

 


 

May 18-22

Monday, May 18

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth- Motions

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton E

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Tuesday, May 19

Judge Sabaitis- CM-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E

 

Wednesday, May 20

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton- Motions E

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle- CM-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Thursday, May 21

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth DOR

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Friday, May 22

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth

Judge Boyle- CG-Brockton

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton- E


 

May 25-29

Monday, May 25

Holiday

 

Tuesday, May 26

Judge Sabaitis- CM-Brockton

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth- DDS

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton- Motions E

 

Wednesday, May 27

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton-Motions E

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 

Thursday, May 28

Judge Sabaitis- DN-Brockton- DOR

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth- Motions

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton- E

 

Friday, May 29

Judge Sabaitis- CM-Brockton E

Judge Boyle- CG-Plymouth

Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton


 June 1-5

Monday, June 1, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-Middlesex
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-E
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-Middlesex
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton- Motions-
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth-Motions
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton-DOR

Friday, June 5, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Plymouth
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-E
Judge Boyle-Middlesex
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton


June 8-12

Monday, June 8, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton- ML- Plymouth

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton
Judge Robert-CS-Brockton-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton E
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth Motions

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton- Motions E
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Phalen-AN-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton
Judge Robert-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Phalen-AN-Brockton DOR
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth

Friday, June 12, 2015

Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth


June 15-19

Monday, June 15, 2015

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth- Motions
Judge Boyle-DN-Brockton
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Phalen-DN-Plymouth DOR
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

Friday, June 19, 2015

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton

 


June 22-26

Monday, June 22, 2015

Judge Robert-CS-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton -Motions E

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Judge Robert-CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton
Judge Stanton- ML-Brockton

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-Motions
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton-DOR
Judge Stanton- ML-Brockton

Friday, June 26, 2015

Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton
Judge Stanton- AN- Brockton

 


June 29-July 3

Monday, June 29, 2015

Judge Sabaitis-DN-Brockton
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-AN-Brockton

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG- Plymouth DDS
Judge Stanton-CM-Brockton-Motions E

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Friday, July 3, 2015

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.