The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 April Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
| May Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
| June Calendar

  April 4-8 | April 11-15 | April 18-22 | April 25-29 | May 2-6 | May 9-13 | May 16-20 | May 23-27 | May 30-June 3| June 6-10 | June 13-17 | June 20-24 | June 27-July 1
 


March 7 - March 11

Monday, March 7

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions-
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Plymouth-cps cases

Tuesday, March 8

Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Peterson-DN-Plymouth-cps cases

Wednesday, March 9

Judge Robert-CS-Broctkon-E
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
PWS-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Plymouth-cps motions

Thursday, March 10

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-DOR
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Plymouth-cps cases

Friday, March 11

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-MWI
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-E
Judge Phalen-AN-Plymouth-cps cases


March 14 - March 18

Monday, March 14

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton-cps cases

Tuesday, March 15

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-CM in pm
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-Motions
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton-cps cases

Wednesday, March 16

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton-CG in pm
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton-cps motions-E

Thursday, March 17

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-DMH
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-DOR
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton-cps cases

Friday, March 18

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton-CS in pm
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-MWI
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton-cps cases


March 21 - March 25

Monday, March 21

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth Motions
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Brockton-cps cases-E

Tuesday, March 22

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Peterson-CM-Brockton-cps cases

Wednesday, March 23

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Brockton-cps motions-E

Thursday, March 24

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-CM-Brockton-cps cases-DOR

Friday, March 25

Judge Roberts-AN-Plymouth-DMH-MWI
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
PWS-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-CM-Brockton-cps cases-DN in pm-E


March 28 - April 1

Monday, March 28

Judge Roberst-CS-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Peterson-DN-Brockton-cps cases

Tuesday, March 29

Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-DDS
Judge Stanton-ML-Brcokton-Motions-E
Judge Peterson-CM-Brockton-cps cases

Wednesday, March 30

Judge Roberts-No session
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Brockton-cps motions-E

Thursday, March 31

Judge Roberts-No session
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-Motions
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-E
Judge Peterson-CM-Brockton

Friday, April 1

Judge Roberts-No session
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-Settlement Conf
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Brockton- MWI E
Judge Phalen-Brockton LAR cases



April 4-8

Monday, April 4

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton -Motions E 
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton                 
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth
                 

Tuesday, April 5

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton  
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton                 
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E     
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton hearing Judge Roberts Trial    

Wednesday, April 6

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-E  
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton                 
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth-Motions E

Thursday, April 7

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton  
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E                 
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-DOR
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton hearing Judge Roberts Trial    

Friday, April 8

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton -E 
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton -MWI                
Judge Stanton-Lobby  
Judge Connelly-AN-Plymouth
 


April 11-15

Monday, April 11

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions E  
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton                 
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton
 
Tuesday, April 12

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton  
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton -E                
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-Motions 
Judge Connelly-Lobby

Wednesday, April 13

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton  
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton                 
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Thursday, April 14

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton  
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton -Motions E                
Judge Stanton-AN-Plymouth- MWI    
Judge Connelly-CM- Brockton DOR
 

Friday, April 15

Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton                 
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth - MWI     
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton E
 


April 18-22

Monday, April 18

Holiday

Tuesday, April 19

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton -E                
Judge Stanton-nosession 
Judge Connelly-no session

Wednesday, April 20

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton -E                
Judge Stanton-no session  
Judge Connelly-no session

Thursday, April 21

Judge Roberts-AN-Plymouth DOR
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E                
Judge Stanton-no session  
Judge Connelly-no session

Friday, April 22

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth-MWI
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton -E                
Judge Stanton-no session  
Judge Connelly-no session


April 25-29

Monday, April 25

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth               
Judge Stanton-lobby 
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton

Tuesday, April 26

Judge Roberts-lobby
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-DDS               
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton

Wednesday, April 27

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton 
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth               
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton- Motions E

Thursday, April 28

Judge Roberts-AN-Brockton 
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-Motions              
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton DOR E
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton

Friday, April 29

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth               
Judge Connelly-Lobby


May 2-6

Monday, May 2

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Tuesday, May 3

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-TP-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Wednesday, May 4

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-am 
Judge Boyle-TP-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth-Motions

Thursday, May 5

Judicial Conf

Friday, May 6

Judicial Conf


May 9-13

Monday, May 9

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Boyle-TP-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-Lobby
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Tuesday, May 10

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-TP-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth Motions
Judge Connelly-AN-Brockton

Wednesday, May 11

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-TP-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-Motions E

Thursday, May 12
Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton-DOR
Judge Boyle-TP-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Friday, May 13

Judge Roberts-Lobby Day
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton E


May 16-20

Monday, May 16

Judge Roberts-TP-Plymouth-Motions-
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton E

Tuesday, May 17
Judge Roberts-TP-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Wednesday, May 18
Judge Roberts-TP-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Thursday, May 19

Judge Roberts-TP-Plymouth DOR
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton AN in pm

Friday, May 20

Judge Roberts-TP-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton


May 23-27

Monday, May 23

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Boyle-TP-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Tuesday, May 24

Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle-TP-Plymouth DDS
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton

Wednesday, May 25

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-TP-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Thursday, May 26

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-TP-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton E
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton DOR

Friday, May 27

Judge Roberts-No Session
Judge Boyle-TP-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton E
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton


May 30-June 3

Monday, May 30

Holiday

Tuesday, May 31

Judge Roberts-No Session
Judge Boyle-CM-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Wednesday, June 1

Thursday, June 2

Friday, June 3

 


June 6-10

Monday, June 6

Tuesday, June 7

Wednesday, June 8

Thursday, June 9

Friday, June 10

 


June 13-17

Monday, June 13

Tuesday, June 14

Wednesday, June 15

Thursday, June 16

Friday, June 17

 

 


June 20-24

Monday, June 20

Tuesday, June 21

Wednesday, June 22

Thursday, June 23

Friday, June 24

 

 


June 27-July 1

Monday, June 27

Tuesday, June 28

Wednesday, June 29

Thursday, June 30

Friday, July 1