The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 January Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
 February Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
 March Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule

January 25-29 | February 1-5 | February 8-12 | February 15-19 | February 22-26 | February 29-March 4 | March 7-March 11 | March 14-18 | March 21-25 | March 28-31
 


January 25-29

Monday, January 25

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth

Judge Phalen- DN-Brockton- cps cases

Tuesday, January 26

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-Motions E
Judge Stanton- ML- Brockton-Motions E
Judge Phalen- CM-Brockton- cps cases

Wednesday, January 27

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton- ML- Brockton
Judge Phalen- DN-Broctkon- cps cases

Thursday, January 28

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth - Motions
Judge Stanton- ML- Brockton-DOR E
Judge Phalen- DN-Brockton- cps cases

Friday, January 29

Judge Stanton- ML- Brockton
Judge Phalen- CM-Brockton E- cps cases

Judge Ward- CG- Plymouth- egb cases


February 1-5

Monday, February 1

Judge Roberts- CS Brockton-egb  Motions -E
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Brockton
Judge Phalen- DN-Plymouth cps cases

Tuesday, February 2

Judge Roberts- CM- Brockton
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Brockton-Motions E
Judge Phalen- DN-Plymouth cps cases

Wednesday, February 3

Judge Roberts- CS Brockton-egb Contempts -E
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Brockton
Judge Phalen- DN-Plymouth cps motions

Thursday, February 4

Judge Roberts- CM Brockton-DOR
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Brockton-E
Judge Phalen- DN-Plymouth cps cases

Friday, February 5

Judge Roberts- CG Brockton-E
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- Lobby
Judge Phalen- DN-Plymouth cps cases


February 8-12

Monday, February 8

Judge Roberts- CS Brockton-egb-Motions -E
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Plymouth
Judge Phalen- CM-Brockton- cps cases

Tuesday, February 9

Judge Roberts- CG- Brockton-E
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Plymouth-Motions egb
Judge Phalen-Lobby

Wednesday, February 10

Judge Roberts- CS -Brockton-DMH
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Plymouth
Judge Phalen- DN-Brockton cps motions E

Thursday, February 11

Judge Roberts- CS Brockton-DMH
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Plymouth egb contempts
Judge Phalen- CM- Brockton- cps cases DOR E

Friday, February 12

Judge Roberts- Lobby
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Plymouth -MWI
Judge Phalen- DN-Brockton- cps cases E

 


February 15-19

Monday, February 15

Holiday

Tuesday, February 16

Judge Roberts- CS -Plymouth
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- No Session
Judge Phalen- CG-Brockton- cps cases E

Wednesday, February 17

Judge Roberts- CS Plymouth-DOR
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- No Session
Judge Phalen- DN-Brockton cps motions E

Thursday, February 18

Judge Roberts- CS Plymouth-DOR
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- No Session
Judge Phalen- DN-Brockton cps cases E

Friday, February 19

Judge Roberts- AN-Plymouth-DMH MWI
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- No Session
Judge Phalen- CG-Brockton-Lobby E

 


February 22-26

Monday, February 22

Judge Roberts- CS Brockton-egb  Motions -E
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Plymouth
Judge Phalen- DN-Brockton cps cases

Tuesday, February 23

Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Plymouth-egb Motions E
Judge Phalen- CM-Brockton cps cases E

Wednesday, February 24

Judge Roberts- CS Brockton-egb  contempts 
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Plymouth
Judge Phalen- DN-Brockton- cps motions E

Thursday, February 25

Judge Roberts- CS Brockton-E
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Plymouth
Judge Phalen- CG-Brockton- cps cases DOR

Friday, February 26

Judge Roberts- CM- Brockton-E
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Plymouth
Judge Phalen- CG-Brockton-cps cases MWI


February 29 - March 4

Monday, February 29

Judge Roberts- CS Brockton-Motions -E
Judge Boyle- No Session
Judge Stanton- ML- Brockton
Judge Phalen- DN-Plymouth cps cases

Tuesday, March 1

Judge Roberts -CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Phalen-DN-Plymouth-cps cases

Wednesday, March 2

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-E
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Phalen-DN-Plymouth-cps motions

Thursday, March 3

Judge Roberts-AN-Brockton-DOR
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Stanton- No session
Judge Phalen-DN-Plymouth-cps cases

Friday, March 4

Judge Roberts-AN-Broctkon
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Phalen-DN-Plymouth-cps cases


March 7 - March 11

Monday, March 7

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions-
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Plymouth-cps cases

Tuesday, March 8

Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Peterson-DN-Plymouth-cps cases

Wednesday, March 9

Judge Robert-CS-Broctkon-E
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
PWS-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Plymouth-cps motions

Thursday, March 10

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-DOR
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Plymouth-cps cases

Friday, March 11

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-MWI
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-E
Judge Phalen-AN-Plymouth-cps cases


March 14 - March 18

Monday, March 14

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton-cps cases

Tuesday, March 15

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-CM in pm
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-Motions
Judge Phalen-CM-Brockton-cps cases

Wednesday, March 16

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton-CG in pm
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton-cps motions-E

Thursday, March 17

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton-DMH
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-DOR
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton-cps cases

Friday, March 18

Judge Roberts-CM-Brockton-CS in pm
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Plymouth-MWI
Judge Phalen-DN-Brockton-cps cases


March 21 - March 25

Monday, March 21

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth Motions
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Brockton-cps cases-E

Tuesday, March 22

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Peterson-CM-Brockton-cps cases

Wednesday, March 23

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Brockton-cps motions-E

Thursday, March 24

Judge Roberts-CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-CM-Brockton-cps cases-DOR

Friday, March 25

Judge Roberts-AN-Plymouth-DMH-MWI
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
PWS-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-CM-Brockton-cps cases-DN in pm-E


March 28 - March 31

Monday, March 28

Judge Roberst-CS-Brockton-Motions-E
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Peterson-DN-Brockton-cps cases

Tuesday, March 29

Judge Roberts-Lobby
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-DDS
Judge Stanton-ML-Brcokton-Motions-E
Judge Peterson-CM-Brockton-cps cases

Wednesday, March 30

Judge Roberts-No session
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton
Judge Peterson-DN-Brockton-cps motions-E

Thursday, March 31

Judge Roberts-No session
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth-Motions
Judge Stanton-ML-Brockton-E
Judge Peterson-CM-Brockton