The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 February Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
| March Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule
| April Calendar pdf format of Plymouth Probate and Family Court Schedule

 February 6-10 | February 13-17 | February 20-24| February 27-March 3 | March 6-10 | March 13-17 | March 20-24 | March 27-31| April 3-7 | April 10-14 | April 17-21 | April 24-28 |
 


February 6-10

Monday, February 6

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton-egb
contempts
Judge Boyle-No session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions egb motions

Tuesday, February 7

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-No session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton- Motions-egb motions 
Judge Connelly-CG-Brockton

Wednesday, February 8

Judge Roberts- CS-B-Motionsegb
motions(09-16)E
Judge Boyle-No session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-egb contempts

Thursday, February 9

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton-DOR
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton-egb contempts E 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Friday, February 10

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth Motions 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton


February 13-17

Monday, February 13

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton-egb contempts
Judge Boyle-CG-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth  
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-Motions E

Tuesday, February 14

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth Motions-egb motions 
Judge Connelly-CG-Brockton E

Wednesday, February 15

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-egb contempts

Thursday, February 16

Judge Roberts- CM-Brockton-DMH
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth DOR
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton E

Friday, February 17

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton- Settlement Conference E
Judge Boyle-No session
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth MWI
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton


February 20-24

Monday, February 20

Holiday

Tuesday, February 21

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton Motions E
 

Wednesday, February 22

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth Motions egb motions
Judge Boyle-No session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton E
 

Thursday, February 23

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton DOR 
 

Friday, February 24

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth DMH/MWI
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-DN-Brockton E
 


February 27-March 3

Monday, February 27

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton E
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Connelly-DN-Motions egb motions

Tuesday, February 28

Judge Roberts- Lobby
Judge Boyle-No Session
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton - Motions E 
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Wednesday, March 1
Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton-Motions
Judge Boyle-Lobby
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Thursday, March 2

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton DOR
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton Motions E
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Friday, March 3
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton
Judge Connelly-AN-Plymouth


March 6-10

Monday, March 6
Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-AN-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Tuesday, March 7
Judge Roberts-CM- Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth DDS
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton - Motions E 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Wednesday, March 8
Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Thursday, March 9
Judge Roberts- CS- Brockton
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth Motions
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton -E 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton DOR

Friday, March 10

Judge Roberts- Lobby
Judge Boyle-CG-Plymouth
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton MWI E


March 13-17

Monday, March 13

Judge Roberts-CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CM- Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton Motions E

Tuesday, March 14

Judge Roberts- AN-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth - Motions E 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Wednesday, March 15

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton Motions E
Judge Boyle-CG- Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Thursday, March 16

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton DMH
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth DOR
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Friday, March 17

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton E
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Plymouth-MWI
Judge Connelly-CM-Brockton


March 20-24

Monday, March 20

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton-Motions E

Tuesday, March 21

Judge Roberts- AN-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton - Motions E 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton

Wednesday, March 22

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth Motions
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-No Session
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton E

Thursday, March 23

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton-Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-DN-Brockton DOR

Friday, March 24

Judge Roberts- CS-Plymouth DMH-MWI
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton - E 
Judge Connelly-Lobby


March 27-31

Monday, March 27

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton E
Judge Boyle-CM- Brockton
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Tuesday, March 28

Judge Roberts- CS-Brockton E
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton
Judge Stanton-Lobby
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth-Motions

Wednesday, March 29

Judge Roberts- No Session
Judge Boyle-CM-Brockton  E
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

Thursday, March 30

Judge Roberts- No Session
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton Motions E
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton 
Judge Connelly-CM-Plymouth

Friday, March 31

Judge Roberts-No Session
Judge Boyle-CG-Brockton MWI
Judge Stanton-ML- Brockton  E 
Judge Connelly-DN-Plymouth

 


April 3-7

Monday, April 3

Tuesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 5

Thursday, April 6

Friday, April 7

 


April 10-14

Monday, April 10

Tuesday, April 11

Wednesday, April 12

Thursday, April 13

Friday, April 14



April 17-21

Monday, April 17

Tuesday, April 18

Wednesday, April 19

Thursday, April 20

Friday, April 21


April 24-28

Monday, April 24

Tuesday, April 25

Wednesday, April 26

Thursday, April 27

Friday, April 28