The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  June Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar
| July Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar

 June 1-5 | June 8-12 | June 15-19 | June 22-26 | June 29-July 3 | July 6-10 | July 13-17 | July 20-24 | July 27-31

 


June 1-5

Monday, June 1, 2015

Meagher – No Ssession
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Trial
Roach – Motions/Contempts
Dileo - PT/Trial

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Meagher – PT/Trial
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Trial
Roach - Pretrials
Dileo - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Pretrials
Roach - Trial
Dileo – DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Meagher – PT/Trial
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy – Motions ONLY in AM
& DCF in PM
Roach -Trial
Dileo - PT/Trial

Friday, June 5, 2015

Meagher – PT/Trial
Bailey - Motions/Contempts
Keamy - Trial
Roach – LOBBY DAY
Dileo – Trial / AM ONLY


June 8-12

Monday, June 8, 2015

Meagher – NO SESSION
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Trial
Roach - Motions/Contempts
Dileo - PT/Trial

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Meagher – PT/Trial
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Trial
Roach - Pretrials
Dileo - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Bailey – PT/Trial / AM ONLY
Keamy - Pretrials
Roach – DOR/CSE BLOCK
Dileo - PT/Trial

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Meagher – PT/Trial
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Motions/Contempts
Roach - Trial
Dileo - PT/Trial

Friday, June 12, 2015

Meagher – PT/Trial
Bailey - Motions/Contempts
Keamy - Trial
Roach - Trial
Dileo - Trial / AM ONLY

 


June 15-19

Monday, June 15, 2015

Meagher – NO SESSION
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Trial
Roach - Motions/Contempts
Dileo - PT/Trial

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Meagher – PT/Trial
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Trial
Roach - Pretrials
Dileo - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - DOR/CSE BLOCK
Roach - Trial
Dileo - PT/Trial

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Meagher – PT/Trial
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Motions/Contempts
Roach - Trial
Dileo- PT/Trial

Friday, June 19, 2015

Meagher – PT/Trial
Bailey - Motions/Contempts
Keamy - Trial
Roach- Trial
Dileo – NO SESSION


June 22-26

Monday, June 22, 2015

Meagher – NO SESSION
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Trial
Roach - Motions/Contempts
Dileo – Trial ONLY

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Meagher – Worc. State in AM
& 1st Justice Meeting in PM
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Trial
Roach - Pretrials
Dileo - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Bailey - DOR/CSE BLOCK
Keamy - Pretrials
Roach - Trial
Dileo - PT/Trial

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Meagher – PT/Trial
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Motions/Contempts
Roach - Trial
Dileo - PT/Trial

Friday, June 26, 2015

Meagher – PT/Trial
Bailey -Motions/Contempts
Keamy - Trial
Roach - Trial
Dileo - Trial / AM ONLY

 


June 29-July 3

Monday, June 29, 2015

Meagher – NO SESSION
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy – Trial & Emergency
Roach– NO SESSION
Dileo - PT/Trial

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Meagher – PT/Trial
Bailey - PT/Trial
Keamy - Trial
Roach – NO SESSION
Dileo - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

MEAGHER – DOR/CSE BLOCK
BAILEY – PT/Trial & Emergency
KEAMY - Pretrials
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, July 2, 2015

BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
DILEO – PT/Trial &
DCF in PM

Friday, July 3, 2015

BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Trial
DILEO – Trial / AM ONLY


July 6-10

Monday, July 6, 2015

KEAMY – Trial & Emergency

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Pretrials
DILEO - DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, July 9, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, July 10, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


July 13-17

Monday, July 13, 2015

BAILEY - PT/Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - PT/Trial
ROACH - DOR/CSE BLOCK
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, July 16, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
& Emergency
BAILEY - PT/Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, July 17, 2015

BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY
 


July 20-24

Monday, July 20, 2015

MEAGHER – BARNSTABLE CO.
BAILEY - PT/Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

MEAGHER – BARNSTABLE CO.
BAILEY - PT/Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

MEAGHER – BARNSTABLE CO.
BAILEY - DOR/CSE BLOCK
ROACH – Trial & Emergency

Thursday, July 23, 2015

MEAGHER – BARNSTABLE CO.
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts *
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, July 24, 2015

MEAGHER – BARNSTABLE CO.
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY
& Emergency


July 27-31

Monday, July 27, 2015

ROACH – Motions ONLY in AM
DILEO - PT/Trial
& Emergency in PM

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
ROACH – Worc. State in AM
Trial in PM
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - DOR/CSE BLOCK
ROACH – NO SESSION
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, July 30, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH -Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, July 31, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
& Emergency
KEAMY - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY