The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 November Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar
| December Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar
| January Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar
| February Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar
| March Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar

 November 7-11 | November 14-18 | November 21-25 | November 28-December 2 | December 5-9 | December 12-16 | December 19-23 | December 26-30 | January 2-6 | January 9-13 | January 16-20 | January 23-27 | January 30-February 3 | February 6-10 | February 20-24 | February 27-March 3 | March 6-10 | March 13-17 | March 20-24 | March 27-31


November 7-11

Monday, November 7

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
Judge Christopher- Motions/Contempts
Judge German - Trial

Tuesday, November 8

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- PreTrials
Judge German - PreTrials

Wednesday, November 9

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - PreTrials
Judge Christopher- DOR/CSE Block
Judge German - Trial

Thursday, November 10

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- PreTrials
Judge Keamy - No Session
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Trial & Emergency

Friday, November 11

Holiday

 


November 14-18

Monday, November 14

Judge Meagher – No Session
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Motion/Contempts
Judge German - Trial

Tuesday, November 15

Judge Meagher – No Session
Judge Bailey- Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy - Trial/Meeting
Judge Christopher- PreTrials
Judge German - PreTrials

Wednesday, November 16

Judge Meagher – DOR/CSE Blcok
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - PreTrials
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Motions/Contempts

Thursday, November 17

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- PreTrials
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Trial

Friday, November 18

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Motion/Contempts

National Adoption Day


November 21-25

Monday, November 21

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Motions/Contempts
Judge German - Trial

Tuesday, November 22

Judge Meagher – Worc State am/Trial pm
Judge Bailey- Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- PreTrials
Judge German - PreTrials

Wednesday, November 23

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey- DOR/CSE Block
Judge Keamy - PreTrials AM Only
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Trial

Thursday, November 24

Holiday

Friday, November 25

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Trial & Emergency
Judge Keamy - No Session
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - No Session

 


November 28-December 2

Monday, November 28

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Motions/Contempts
Judge German - Trial

Tuesday, November 29

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- PreTrials
Judge German - PreTrials

Wednesday, November 30

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - DOR/CSE Block
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Trial

Thursday, December 1

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial & DCF pm
Judge Bailey- PreTrials
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Trial

Friday, December 2

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Motions/Contempts


December 5-9

Monday, December 5

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Motions/Contempts
Judge German - Trial

Tuesday, December 6

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- PreTrials
Judge German - PreTrials

Wednesday, December 7

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - PreTrials
Judge Christopher- DOR/CSE Block
Judge German - Trial

Thursday, December 8

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- PreTrials
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Trial

Friday, December 9

Judge Meagher – No Session
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Motions/Contempts


December 12-16

Monday, December 12

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Motions/Contempts
Judge German - Trial

Tuesday, December 13

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- PreTrials
Judge German - PreTrials

Wednesday, December 14

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - PreTrials
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - DOR/CSE Block

Thursday, December 15

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- PreTrials
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German -Trial

Friday, December 16

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Motions/Contempts


December 19-23

Monday, December 19

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Motions/Contempts
Judge German - PreTrials

Tuesday, December 20

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Worc State am/Trial pm
Judge German - PreTrials

Wednesday, December 21

Judge Meagher –DOR/CSE Block
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - PreTrials/Emergency
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Trial

Thursday, December 22

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- PreTrials
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German -Trial

Friday, December 23

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Motions/Contempts


December 26-30

Monday, December 26

Holiday

Tuesday, December 27

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- PreTrials
Judge German - PreTrials

Wednesday, December 28

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey- DOR/CSE Block
Judge Keamy - PreTrials
Judge Christopher- Motions/Contempts
Judge German - Trial

Thursday, December 29

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- PreTrials
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Trial

Friday, December 30

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
Judge Christopher- Trial
Judge German - Motions/Contempts


January 2-6

Monday, January 2

Holiday

Tuesday, January 3

Judge Meagher – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey – Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
Judge German - Pretrials

Wednesday, January 4

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Kemay- Pretrials
VISITING - Trial
Judge German – Trial
Judge Fuller – DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, January 5

Judge Meagher  – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - Pretrials
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial & DCF in PM
Judge German - Trial

Friday, January 6

Judge Meagher  – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Trial
Judge German - Motions/Contempts


January 9-13

Monday, January 9

Judge Meagher  – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Motions/Contempts
Judge German - Trial

Tuesday, January 10

Judge Meagher – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
Judge German - Pretrials

Wednesday, January 11

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Pretrials
VISITING - Trial
Judge German – Trial
Judge Fuller- DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, January 12

Judge Meagher – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - Pretrials
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
Judge German - Trial

Friday, January 13

Judge Meagher – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Trial
Judge German - Motions/Contempts


January 16-20

Monday, January 16

Holiday

Tuesday, January 17

Judge Meagher – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - Motions/Contempts
Jduge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
Judge German - Pretrials

Wednesday, January 18

Judge Meagher - Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Pretrials
VISITING – Motions/Contempts *
Judge German– Trial
Judge Fuller - DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, January 19

Judge Meagher – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey- Pretrials
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
Judge German - Trial

Friday, January 20

Judge Meagher – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Trial
Judge German- Motions/Contempts


January 23-27

Monday, January 23

Judge Meagher – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Motions/Contempts
Judge German - Trial

Tuesday, January 24

Judge Meagher – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy – Worc. State in AM
Trial in PM
VISITING - Pretrials
Judge German - Pretrials

Wednesday, January 25

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy- Pretrials
VISITING - Trial
Judge German– Trial
Judge Fuller - DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, January 26

Judge Meagher – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey- Pretrials
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
Judge German - Trial

Friday, January 27

Judge Meagher – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - LOBBY DAY
Judge Keamy- Trial
VISITING -Trial
Judge German - Motions/Contempts

 


January 30-February 3

Monday, January 30

Judge Meagher– PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Motions/Contempts
Judge German - Trial

Tuesday, January 31

Judge Meagher – PT/TRIAL
Judge Bailey - Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
Judge German - Pretrials

Wednesday, February 1

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Baiely- Trial
Judge Keamy - Pretrials
VISITING - Trial
Judge German – Trial
Judge Fuller – DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, February 2

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Pretrials
Judge Keamy – Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
Judge German – Trial & DCF in PM

Friday, February 3

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Trial
Judge German- Motions/Contempts


February 6-10

Monday, February 6

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Motions/Contempts
Judge German - Trial

Tuesday, February 7

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy- Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
Judge German - Pretrials

Wednesday, February 8

Judge Meagher– Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey -PreTrials
Judge Keamy - Pretrials
VISITING - Trial
Judge German – Pretrials *
Judge Fuller - DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, February 9

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Pretrials
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
Judge German - Trial

Friday, February 10

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Trial
Judge German - Motions/Contempts


February 13-17

Monday, February 13

Judge Meagher– PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Motions/Contempts
Judge German - NO SESSION

Tuesday, February 14

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
Judge German- NO SESSION

Wednesday, February 15

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Pretrials
VISITING - Trial
Judge German– NO SESSION
Judge Fuller - DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, February 16

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey – Pretrials in AM
Lobby Day in PM
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
Judge German - NO SESSION

Friday, February 17

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - LOBBY DAY
Judge Keamy – Trial & Emergency
VISITING - Trial
Judge German - NO SESSION

 


February 20-24

Monday, February 20

Holiday

Tuesday, February 21

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey – NO SESSION
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
Judge German– Pretrials
& Emergency

Wednesday, February 22

Judge Meagher– Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey – NO SESSION
Judge Keamy - Pretrials
VISITING - Trial
Judge German – Motions/Contempts*
Judge Fuller - DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, February 23

Judge Meagher– PT/Trial AM ONLY
Judge Bailey- NO SESSION
Judge Keamy - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
Judge German – NO SESSION

Friday, February 24

Judge Meagher –NO SESSION
Judge Bailey - NO SESSION
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING – Trial & Emergency
Judge German – NO SESSION


February 27-March 3

Monday, February 27

Judge Meagher – NO SESSION
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy - Trial
VISITING - Motions/Contempts
Judge German - NO SESSION

Tuesday, February 28

Judge Meagher– NO SESSION
Judge Bailey - Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy – Trial & 1st Justice
Meeting in PM
VISITING – Worc. State in AM
Trial in PM
Judge German - NO SESSION

Wednesday, March 1

Judge Meagher – NO SESSION
Judge Bailey – Trial & Emergency
Judge Keamy – DOR/CSE BLOCK
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Trial

Thursday, March 2

Judge Meagher – NO SESSION
Judge Bailey - Pretrials & DCF In PM
Judge Keamy – Motions/Contempts
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Trial

Friday, March 3

Judge Meagher– NO SESSION
Judge Bailey – Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Motions/Contempts

 


March 6-10

Monday, March 6

Judge Meagher – NO SESSION
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Motions/Contempts
Judge German– Trial

Tuesday, March 7

Judge Meagher – NO SESSION
Judge Bailey – Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
Judge German – Pretrials

Wednesday, March 8

Judge Meagher – NO SESSION
Judge Bailey – Trial
Judge Keamy – Pretrials & Emergency
VISITING – Trial
Judge German– DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, March 9

Judge Meagher– NO SESSION
Judge Bailey – Pretrials
Judge Keamy – Motions/Contempts
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Trial

Friday, March 10

Judge Meagher – NO SESSION
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Motions/Contempts


March 13-17

Monday, March 13

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey – Trial
Judge Keamy– Trial
VISITING – Motions/Contempts
Judge German – Trial

Tuesday, March 14

Judge Meagher– PT/Trial
Judge Bailey – Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Pretrials
Judge German – Pretrials

Wednesday, March 15

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey – Trial
Judge Keamy – Pretrials
VISITING – DOR/CSE BLOCK
Judge German – Trial

Thursday, March 16

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey– Pretrials
Judge Keamy – Motions/Contempts
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Trial

Friday, March 17

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Motions/Contempts


March 20-24

Monday, March 20

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey – Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Motions/Contempts
Judge German – Trial

Tuesday, March 21

Judge Meagher– PT/Trial
Judge Bailey – Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Pretrials
Judge German – Pretrials

Wednesday, March 22

Judge Meagher– Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey– DOR/CSE BLOCK
Judge Keamy – Pretrials
VISITING – Trial
Judge German –Trial

Thursday, March 23

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Pretrials
Judge Keamy – Motions/Contempts
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Trial

Friday, March 24

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Motions/Contempts


March 27-31

Monday, March 27

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Motions/Contempts
Judge German – Trial

Tuesday, March 28

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey– Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Pretrials
Judge German – Worc. State in AM
Trial in PM

Wednesday, March 29

Judge Meagher – DOR/CSE BLOCK
Judge Bailey – Trial
Judge Keamy – Pretrials
VISITING – Trial
Judge German –Trial

Thursday, March 30

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts*
Judge Bailey - NO SESSION
Judge Keamy – Motions/Contempts
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Trial PM ONLY

Friday, March 31

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy– Trial
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Motions/Contempts