The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

 March Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar
| April Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar
| May Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar

 March 6-10 | March 13-17 | March 20-24 | March 27-31| April 3-7 | April 10-14 | April 17-21 | April 24-28 | May 1-5 | May 8-12 | May 15-19 | May 22-26 | May 29-June 2


March 6-10

Monday, March 6

Judge Meagher – NO SESSION
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Motions/Contempts
Judge German– Trial

Tuesday, March 7

Judge Meagher – NO SESSION
Judge Bailey – Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
Judge German – Pretrials

Wednesday, March 8

Judge Meagher – NO SESSION
Judge Bailey – Trial
Judge Keamy – Pretrials & Emergency
VISITING – Trial
Judge German– DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, March 9

Judge Meagher– NO SESSION
Judge Bailey – Pretrials
Judge Keamy – Motions/Contempts
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Trial

Friday, March 10

Judge Meagher – NO SESSION
Judge Bailey- Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Motions/Contempts


March 13-17

Monday, March 13

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey – Trial
Judge Keamy– Trial
VISITING – Motions/Contempts
Judge German – Trial

Tuesday, March 14

Judge Meagher– PT/Trial
Judge Bailey – Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Pretrials
Judge German – Pretrials

Wednesday, March 15

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey – Trial
Judge Keamy – Pretrials
VISITING – DOR/CSE BLOCK
Judge German – Trial

Thursday, March 16

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey– Pretrials
Judge Keamy – Motions/Contempts
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Trial

Friday, March 17

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Motions/Contempts


March 20-24

Monday, March 20

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey – Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Motions/Contempts
Judge German – Trial

Tuesday, March 21

Judge Meagher– PT/Trial
Judge Bailey – Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Pretrials
Judge German – Pretrials

Wednesday, March 22

Judge Meagher– Motions/Contempts
Judge Bailey– DOR/CSE BLOCK
Judge Keamy – Pretrials
VISITING – Trial
Judge German –Trial

Thursday, March 23

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey- Pretrials
Judge Keamy – Motions/Contempts
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Trial

Friday, March 24

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Motions/Contempts


March 27-31

Monday, March 27

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Motions/Contempts
Judge German – Trial

Tuesday, March 28

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey– Motions/Contempts
Judge Keamy – Trial
VISITING – Pretrials
Judge German – Worc. State in AM
Trial in PM

Wednesday, March 29

Judge Meagher – DOR/CSE BLOCK
Judge Bailey – Trial
Judge Keamy – Pretrials
VISITING – Trial
Judge German –Trial

Thursday, March 30

Judge Meagher – Motions/Contempts*
Judge Bailey - NO SESSION
Judge Keamy – Motions/Contempts
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Trial PM ONLY

Friday, March 31

Judge Meagher – PT/Trial
Judge Bailey - Trial
Judge Keamy– Trial
VISITING – Trial
Judge German – Motions/Contempts

 


April 3-7

Monday, April 3

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING – Motions/Contempts
GERMAN - Trial

Tuesday, April 4

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
GERMAN - Pretrials

Wednesday, April 5

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY – DOR/CSE Block
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Trial

Thursday, April 6

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY  - Pretrials
KEAMY – Motions Only / DCF in the PM
VISITING -  Trial
GERMAN - Trial

Friday, April 7

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Motions/Contempts
 


April 10-14

Monday, April 10

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY  - Trial
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Motions/Contempts
GERMAN - Trial

Tuesday, April 11

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING -  Pretrials
GERMAN - Pretrials

Wednesday, April 12

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY – Trial
KEAMY - Pretrials
VISITING -  Trial
GERMAN – Trial
FULLER – DOR/CSE Block

Thursday, April 13

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY – Pretrials AM ONLY
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Trial

Friday, April 14

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY  - NO SESSION
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Motions/Contempts
 


April 17-21

Monday, April 17

Holiday

Tuesday, April 18

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY – NO SESSION
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
GERMAN – Pretrials & Emergencies

Wednesday, April 19

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - NO SESSION
KEAMY – Pretrials & First Justice Meeting in PM
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN – Trial
FULLER – DOR/CSE Block

Thursday, April 20

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - NO SESSION
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Trial

Friday, April 21

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY  - NO SESSION
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Motions/Contempts


April 24-28

Monday, April 24

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY  - Trial
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Motions/Contempts
GERMAN - Trial

Tuesday, April 25

MEAGHER – Worc. State in the AM / Trial PM
BAILEY – Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
GERMAN - Pretrials

Wednesday, April 26

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY - Pretrials
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN – DOR/CSE Block

Thursday, April 27

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY  - Pretrials
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Trial

Friday, April 28

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY  - Trial
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Motions/Contempts


May 1-5

Monday, May 1

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY – NO SESSION
KEAMY – Trial AM & First Justice Meeting PM
VISITING – Motions/Contempts
GERMAN - Trial

Tuesday, May 2

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
GERMAN - Pretrials

Wednesday, May 3

MEAGHER - Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY - Pretrials
VISITING - DOR/CSE Block
GERMAN - Trial

Thursday, May 4

MEAGHER - PT/Trial / DCF in the PM
BAILEY - Pretrials
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Trial

Friday, May 5

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Motions/Contempts

 


May 8-12

Monday, May 8

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Motions/Contempts
GERMAN - Trial

Tuesday, May 9

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
GERMAN - Pretrials

Wednesday, May 10

MEAGHER - Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY - Pretrials*
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - DOR/CSE Block

Thursday, May 11

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Pretrials
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Trial

Friday, May 12

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Motions/Contempts

 


May 15-19

Monday, May 15

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Motions/Contempts
GERMAN - Trial

Tuesday, May 16

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
GERMAN - Pretrials

Wednesday, May 17

MEAGHER - Motion & Contempts
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY - DOR/CSE Block
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Trial

Thursday, May 18

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Pretrials
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Trial

Friday, May 19

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Motions/Contempts


May 22-26

Monday, May 22

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Trial
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Motions/Contempts
GERMAN - Trial

Tuesday, May 23

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Worcester State AM / Trial PM
VISITING - Pretrials
GERMAN - Pretrials

Wednesday, May 24

MEAGHER - Motion & Contempts
BAILEY - DOR/CSE Block
KEAMY - Pretrials
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Trial

Thursday, May 25

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - Pretrials
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Trial

Friday, May 26

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
BAILEY - NO SESSION
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Trial
GERMAN - Motions/Contempts


May 29-June 2

Monday, May 29

Holiday

Tuesday, May 30

MEAGHER - DOR/CSE Block
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Trial
VISITING - Pretrials
GERMAN - Preials

Wednesday, May 31

Judicial Conference

Thursday, June 1

Friday, June 2