The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  | January Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar
| February Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar
|

January 5-9 | January 12-16 | January 19-23 | January 26-30 | February 2-6 | February 9-13 | February 16-20 | February 23-27 |


January 5-9

Monday, January 5, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - NO SESSION
KING – PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO – NO SESSION

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - Motions/Contempts*
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO – NO SESSION

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
& Emergency
BAILEY -PT/Trial
KING – DOR/CSE BLOCK
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH -Trial
DILEO – NO SESSION

Thursday, January 8, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial &
DCF in PM
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KING – Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO – NO SESSION

Friday, January 9, 2015

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts**
BAILEY – NO SESSION
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO – Trial / AM ONLY


January 12-16

Monday, January 12, 2015

MEAGHER – NO SESSION
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO – PT/Trial

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

MEAGHER – NO SESSION
BAILEY – NO SESSION
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

MEAGHER – NO SESSION
BAILEY - DOR/CSE BLOCK
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH - Trial
DILEO – PT/Trial

Thursday, January 15, 2015

MEAGHER – NO SESSION
BAILEY -Motions/Contempts
KING - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH -Trial
DILEO – PT/Trial

Friday, January 16, 2015

MEAGHER – NO SESSION
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial & Emergency
KEAMY – NO SESSION
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


January 19-23

Monday, January 19, 2015

Holiday

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY – DOR/CSE BLOCK
ROACH - Trial
DILEO – PT/Trial

Thursday, January 22, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KING - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO – PT/Trial

Friday, January 23, 2015

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


January 26-30

Monday, January 26, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH -Motions/Contempts
DILEO – PT/Trial

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING – NO LIST (Worc. State)
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH – DOR/CSE BLOCK
DILEO – PT/Trial

Thursday, January 29, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KING - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO – PT/Trial

Friday, January 30, 2015

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH -Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


February 2-6

Monday, February 2, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH - Trial
DILEO –DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, February 5, 2015

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING – Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial & DCF in PM

Friday, February 6, 2016

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY – Motions/Contempts
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


February 9-13

Monday, February 9, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

MEAGHER – DOR/CSE BLOCK
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH -Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, February 12, 2015

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, February 13, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


February 16-20

Monday, February 16, 2015

Holiday

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - Motions/Contempts*
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial & Emergency
KING – DOR/CSE BLOCK
KEAMY – Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, February 19, 2015

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, February 20, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH -Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


February 23-27

Monday, February 23, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING – NO LIST (Worc. State)
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY – DOR/CSE BLOCK
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, February 26, 2015

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KING - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, February 27, 2015

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY