The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  September Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar

 September 1-September 4September 7-11 | September 14-18 | September 21-25 | September 28-30

 


September 1-September 4 

Tuesday, September 1

MEAGHER – BARNSTABLE CO.
BAILEY – PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO – Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, September 2

MEAGHER – BARNSTABLE CO.
BAILEY - PT/Trial & Emergency
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH - Trial
DILEO – DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, September 3

MEAGHER – BARNSTABLE CO.
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH – Trial & DCF in PM
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, September 4

MEAGHER – BARNSTABLE CO.
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO – Trial / AM ONLY

 


September 7-11

Monday, September 7

Holiday

Tuesday, September 8

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, September 9

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY – DOR/CSE BLOCK
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, September10

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, September 11

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY

 


September 14-18

Monday, September 14

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, September 15

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts*
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY – Trial in AM & 1st
Justice Meeting in PM
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, September 16

No Court

Thursday, September 17

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, September 18

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


September 21-25

Monday, September 21

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts

Tuesday, September 22

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY – Worc. State in AM
Trial in PM
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, September 23

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH – DOR/CSE BLOCK
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, September 24

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, September 25

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


September 28-30

Monday, September 28

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, September 29

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, September 30

MEAGHER – DOR/CSE BLOCK
BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH – Trial & Emergency
DILEO - PT/Trial