The Trial Court posts and updates the monthly judicial calendar for the Probate and Family Court judges in each county. Motions and other matters should and will be scheduled in accordance with the Probate and Family Court Scheduling Practices and Procedures pdf format of Scheduling Practices and Procedures
.

Note 
The judicial calendar is subject to change therefore attorneys and litigants are advised to check this website periodically.

  September Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Schedule
October Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Schedule
| November Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar
| December Calendar pdf format of Worcester Probate and Family Court Calendar

 September 1-5 | September 8-12 | September 15-19 | September 22-26 | September 29-30October 1-3 |  October 6-10 |  October 13-17 | October 20-24 | October 27-31 | November 3-7 |  November 10-14 | November 17-21 | November 24-28 | December 1-5 |  December 8-12 |  December 15-19 | December 22-26 |  December 29-31 |

 


September 1-5

Monday, September 1, 2014
Holiday

Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Meagher - Pre-Trial/Trial
Phelan-No List
King - Pre-Trial/Trial
Keamy – Trial
Roach - No List
Dileo – Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, September 3 , 2014
Meagher - Pre-Trial/Trial
Phelan– No List
King  - Motions/Contempts
Keamy – Pre-Trials
Roach -DOR/CSE Block
Dileo – Pre-Trial/Trial


Thursday, September 4, 2014
Meagher – Pre-Trial/Trial & DCF in p.m.
Phelan- Motions/Contempts
King – Trial am only
Keamy – Motions/Contemps
Roach - Trial
Dileo – Pre-Trial/Trials

Friday, September 5, 2014
Meagher - Motions/Contempts
Phelan – No List
King - Pre-Trial/Trials
Keamy - No List 
Roach - Trial
Dileo – Trial am only


 

September 8-12

Monday, September 8, 2014
 

Meagher - Pre-Trial/Trial
Phelan-Pre-Trial/Trial
King - Pre-Trial/Trial
Keamy – Trial
Roach -  Motions/Contempts
Dileo – Pre-Trial/Trial


Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Meagher - Pre-Trial/Trial
Phelan-No List
King - Pre-Trial/Trial
Keamy – Trial
Roach - Pre-Trials
Dileo – Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, September 10 , 2014
Meagher - Pre-Trial/Trial
Phelan– No List
King  - Motions/Contempts
Keamy – Pre-Trials
Roach -Trails
Dileo – DOR/CSE Block


Thursday, September 11, 2014
Meagher – Pre-Trial/Trial 
Phelan- Motions/Contempts
King – Trial am only
Keamy – Motions/Contemps
Roach - Trial
Dileo – Pre-Trial/Trials

Friday, September 12, 2014
Meagher - Motions/Contempts
Phelan – Pre-Trials
King - Pre-Trials
Keamy - Trial 
Roach - Trial
Dileo – Trial am only


September 15-19

Monday, September 15, 2014
Meagher - Pre-Trial/Trial
Phelan-No List
King - Pre-Trial/Trial
Keamy – Trial
Roach -  Motions/Contempts
Dileo – Pre-Trial/Trial


Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Meagher - Pre-Trial/Trial
Phelan-No List
King - Pre-Trial/Trial
Keamy – Trial & CLF in pm
Roach - Pre-Trials
Dileo – Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, September 17 , 2014
Meagher - DOR/CSE Block
Phelan– No List
King  - Motions/Contempts
Keamy – Pre-Trials
Roach -Trail
Dileo – DOR/CSE Block


Thursday, September 18, 2014
Meagher – Pre-Trial/Trial 
Phelan- Motions/Contempts
King – Trial am only
Keamy – Motions/Contemps
Roach - Trial
Dileo – Pre-Trial/Trial

Friday, September 19, 2014
No Judge


September 22-26

Monday, September 22, 2014
Meagher - Pre-Trial/Trial
Phelan-Pre-Trial/Trial
King - Pre-Trial/Trial
Keamy – Trial
Roach -  Motions/Contempts
Dileo – Pre-Trial/Trial


Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Meagher - Pre-Trial/Trial
Phelan-No List
King - No List
Keamy – Trial
Roach - Pre-Trials
Dileo – Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Meagher - Pre-Trial/Trial
Phelan– No List
King  - Motions/Contempts
Keamy – DOR/CSE Block
Roach -Trail
Dileo – Pre-Trial/Trial

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Meagher – Pre-Trial/Trial 
Phelan- Motions/Contempts
King – Trial am only
Keamy – Motions/Contemps
Roach - Trial
Dileo – Pre-Trial/Trials

Friday, September 26, 2014
Meagher - Motions/Contempts
Phelan – Pre-Trials
King - Pre-Trials
Keamy - Trial 
Roach - Trial
Dileo – Trial am only


September 29-30

Monday, September 29, 2014
Meagher - Pre-Trial/Trial
Phelan-Pre-Trial/Trial
King - Pre-Trial/Trial
Keamy – Trial
Roach -  Motions/Contempts
Dileo – Pre-Trial/Trial


Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Meagher - Pre-Trial/Trial
Phelan-No List
King -  Pre-Trial/Trial
Keamy – Trial
Roach - Pre-Trials
Dileo – Motions/Contempts

 


October 1-3

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - DOR/CSE BLOCK
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH – Trial & Emergency
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, October 2, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER - Motions/Contempts
KING – Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY – Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial & DCF in PM
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, October 3, 2014

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY

 


October 6-10

 

Monday, October 6, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH – Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, October 9, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER - Motions/Contempts
KING - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY – Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, October 10, 2014

MEAGHER - Motions/Contempts
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


October 13-17

Monday, October 13, 2014

HOLIDAY-COLUMBUS DAY

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - DOR/CSE BLOCK
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, October 16, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER - Motions/Contempts
KING - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY – Motions/Contempts
ROACH -Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, October 17, 2014

MEAGHER - Motions/Contempts
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


October 20-24

Monday, October 20, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO – NO LIST

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY – Trial & Emergency
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO – NO LIST

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

MEAGHER - DOR/CSE BLOCK
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - NO LIST

Thursday, October 23, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER – NO LIST
KING - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY – Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - NO LIST

Friday, October 24, 2014

MEAGHER - Motions/Contempts
FULLER – NO LIST
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - NO LIST


October 27-31

Monday, October 27, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER – NO LIST
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH – Motions/Contempts
DILEO – PT/Trial

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

MEAGHER – NO LIST (LOBBY)
FULLER – NO LIST
KING – NO LIST (Worc. State)
KEAMY – Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER – NO LIST
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - DOR/CSE BLOCK
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, October 30, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER – NO LIST
KING - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY - Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, October 31, 2014

MEAGHER - Motions/Contempts
FULLER - NO LIST
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY – NO LIST
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


November 3-7

Monday, November 3, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING – PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH – DOR/CSE BLOCK
DILEO – PT/Trial

Thursday, November 6, 2014

MEAGHER – NO LIST
FULLER - Motions/Contempts
KING/BAILEY – Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY – NO LIST
ROACH - Trial & DCF in PM
DILEO – NO LIST

Friday, November 7, 2014

MEAGHER – NO LIST
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING/BAILEY - PT/Trial &
Emergency
KEAMY - NO LIST
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - NO LIST


November 10-14

Monday, November 10, 2014

 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 

Friday, November 14, 2014

 


November 17-21

Monday, November 17, 2014

MEAGHER – NO LIST
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING – NO LIST
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

HOLIDAY-VETERANS’DAY

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - DOR/CSE BLOCK

Thursday, November 20, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER - Motions/Contempts
KING/BAILEY - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY – Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, November 21, 2014

MEAGHER - Motions/Contempts
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING/BAILEY - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


November 24-28

Monday, November 24, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING – NO LIST
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING – NO LIST (Worc. State)
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
& Emergency
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - NO LIST
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, November 27, 2014

HOLIDAY-THANKSGIVING DAY

Friday, November 28, 2014

MEAGHER - Motions/Contempts
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING/BAILEY – PT/Trial
KEAMY – NO LIST
ROACH – NO LIST
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


December 1-5

Monday, December 1, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY – NO LIST
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - DOR/CSE BLOCK
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial & Emergency

Thursday, December 4, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER - Motions/Contempts
KING – Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY – Motions ONLY & DCF in PM
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Tria

Friday, December 5, 2014

MEAGHER – Motions/Contempts
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO -Trial / AM ONLY


December 8-12

Monday, December 8, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
& Emergency
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - NO LIST
KEAMY - DOR/CSE BLOCK
ROACH –NO LIST
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, December 11, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER - Motions/Contempts
KING - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY – Motions/Contempts
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, December 12, 2014

MEAGHER - Motions/Contempts
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY – NO LIST
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


December 15-19

Monday, December 15, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH -Motions/Contempts
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING – NO LIST (Worc. State)
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Pretrials
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - DOR/CSE BLOCK
KING - Motions/Contempts
KEAMY - Pretrials
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Thursday, December 18, 2014

MEAGHER – PT/Trial
FULLER - Motions/Contempts
KING - Trial / AM ONLY
KEAMY – Motions/Contempts
ROACH -Trial
DILEO - PT/Trial

Friday, December 19, 2014

MEAGHER - Motions/Contempts
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH - Trial
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


December 22-26

Monday, December 22, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - PT/Trial & Emergency
KEAMY -Trial
ROACH – NO LIST
DILEO - PT/Trial

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - Motions/Contempts *
KEAMY - Trial
ROACH – NO LIST
DILEO - Motions/Contempts

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING - NO LIST
KEAMY – NO LIST
ROACH – NO LIST
DILEO - PT/Trial & Emergency

Thursday, December 25, 2014

HOLIDAY-CHRISTMAS DAY

Friday, December 26, 2014

MEAGHER - Motions/Contempts
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING – NO LIST
KEAMY – NO LIST
ROACH – NO LIST
DILEO - Trial / AM ONLY


December 29-31

Monday, December 29, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING – NO LIST
KEAMY – NO LIST
ROACH – Motions/Contempts
DILEO – PT/Trial

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
KING – NO LIST
KEAMY – NO LIST
ROACH - Pretrials & Emergency
DILEO – NO LIST

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

MEAGHER - PT/Trial
FULLER - PT/Trial
& Emergency
KING – NO LIST
KEAMY – NO LIST
ROACH – NO LIST
DILEO – NO LIST