Program for the 2014 Trial Court Employee Excellence Awards  pdf format of Program for the 2014 Employee Excellence Awards


Hampden Court Officers
[L to R] Hampden County Court Officers William Curtis and Amy Desmond with Security Director Jeffrey Morrow. Supreme Judicial Court Chief Justice Ralph Gants is seated on the left.

[L to R] Supreme Judicial Court Chief Justice Ralph Gants, Trial Court Chief Justice Paula Carey, Court Administrator Harry Spence, First Assistant Clerk Gary Wilson, Superior Court Chief Justice Barbara Rouse.

Staff at the Brooke Courthouse were recognized for their response to a severe staff injury. Shown with court leaders are: James Gavaghan, Barbara Baker, Frank Ferrara, Nick Galotti, Greg McMahan and Facilities Director John Bello.

BMC South Boston
BMC Chief Justice Roberto Ronquillo presented an Excellence Award to the team that implemented the Electronic Application for Criminal Complaint in South Boston. Team members include: Hon. Michael Bolden, Margaret Albertson, Teresa Hamilton, Kate Clayman, Joanne McLaughlin, Nancy Morelli, Craig Burlingame, Mark Prior, Shirley Grohs, Lori Warren.

juvenile court
Juvenile Court Chief Justice Amy Nechtem presented an Excellence Award to the Juvenile Court MassCourts Implementation & Training Group. Members of that group include: Judith Brennan, Donna Ciampoli, Kelli Ryan DiLisio, Paula Houghton, Gerarda Rossetti, Linda Polissack, Lori Warren, Jane Strickland, Jolene Malegieri, Anne Marie Ritchie.

dolan elmo
Probation Commissioner Edward Dolan, Deputy Commissioner Dianne Fasano, and ELMO Chief Probation Officer Joseph Jackson recognized the Probation Department Electronic Monitoring Center Staff (ELMO). A representative from each of the three shifts at the 7x24-hour operation accepted the award on behalf of their colleagues. Holding their awards are, from left: Louis Strazzulo, Lynette Etienne, Meghan Ryan.

lg web team award
The Judiciary Public Website Planning & Development Team included representatives from the Trial Court, Appellate Courts, and Team members are shown here with court leaders on the staircase at the Adams Courthouse.

resource allocation
Departmental Resource Allocation Working Groups included 139 judges and staff from across the Trial Court. Members of each department Working Group accepted Excellence Awards on behalf of their colleagues, and are shown here with court leaders.