BMC excellence award winner Susan McTigue
From left, Boston Municipal Court Chief Justice Roberto Ronquillo Jr., Susan McTigue, Judicial Secretary - Dorchester Division of the Boston Municipal Court, Trial Court Chief Justice Paula Carey, Court Administrator Harry Spence.
2016 excellence award winners
From left, Haverhill District Court Office Manager Joanne Spinelli, Chief Justice Carey, District Court Chief Justice Paul Dawley, Ayer District Court Sessions Clerk Ellen Moulton, Court Administrator Spence.
2016 excellence award winner nancy gargiulo
From left, Probate & Family Court Chief Justice Angela Ordoñez, Chief Justice Carey, Norfolk County Probate & Family Court Sessions Clerk Nancy Gargiulo, Court Administrator Spence.
2016 superior court excellence award winners
From left, Essex Superior Court Second Assistant Clerk Carlotta Patten, Superior Court Chief Justice Judith Fabricant, Chief Justice Carey, Middlesex Superior Court Assistant Clerk Mark Toomey, Court Administrator Spence.
Juvenile court excellence award winners for 2016
From left, Juvenile Court Chief Justice Amy Nechtem, Chief Justice Carey, Barnstable County/Plymouth Juvenile Court Probation Officer Julie Hall, Commissioner of Probation Edward Dolan, Court Administrator Spence.
juvenile probation 2016 excellence award winners
From left, Court Administrator Spence, Commissioner Dolan, Chief Justice Nechtem, Chief Justice Carey and Juvenile Probation Statewide Supervisor John Millet (far right) presented Excellence Awards to Juvenile Court Probation Risk Assessment Team members Norfolk Juvenile Probation Officer Erin Lynch, Essex Juvenile Assistant Chief Probation Officer Colleen O'Leary, and Middlesex Juvenile Assistant Chief Probation Officer Todd Rogato. Award winners not shown here are Assistant Chief Probation Officer Kim Banville, Probation Officer Kristen Hurst, Probation Officer Cynthia McConville, Assistant Chief Probation Officer Karen Sullivan, and Chief Probation Officer Lonnie Welchman.
2016 excellence award winners domestic violence training team
Members of the Berkshire County Probation Project Team Certified Treatment Program received Excellence Awards from Chief Justice Carey, Commissioner Dolan, Probation Deputy Commissioner of Programs Michael Coelho and Court Administrator Spence. From the Office of Community Corrections: Intimate Partner Abuse Education Program (IPAEP) Instructor Jeff Boyd, Deputy Director Pat Horne, Regional Program Manager Kevin Kearney, Fiscal Manager Kim Norton, Program Manager Kyle Schadler, IPAEP Instructor Teri Trufant. From Probation: Southern Berkshire District Court Chief Probation Officer Alf Barbalunga, Berkshire Superior Court Chief Probation Officer Clifford Nilan, Field Services Probation Services Supervisor Francine Ryan, Pittsfield District Court Chief Probation Officer Matthew Stracuzzi, Northern Berkshire District Court Chief Probation Officer Donald Wright.
DV Training Group
With Chief Justice Carey and Court Administrator Spence are award winners from the Domestic Violence Training Development & Implementation of e-Learning Center. From the District Court: Woburn District Court First Justice Marianne Hinkle, Assistant Deputy Court Administrator Sarah Ellis. Human Resources: Manager Linda Rowe. Judicial Institute: Domestic Violence Coordinator Anna Evans, Program Manager Donna Grieco, Deputy Director Victoria Lewis, Media Production Coordinator Brian Peters, Administrative Assistant Tonichia Tavares. Judiciary Information Services: Deputy CIO Mark Prior, Sr. Technical Support Analyst Rui Silva, Support Desk Manager Joseph Sullivan. Probation: Statewide Training Supervisor Patricia Gavin, Lead Program Manager Diane Richard. Security: Assistant Director Heather Brouillette, Administrative Assistant Maura Garrity. Not shown: JI Administrative Coordinator Nufynna Callahan and Deputy Chief Information Officer Erika Marshall.
excellence award winner custodian patrick kelly
From left, Chief Justice Carey, Framingham / Natick District Court Custodian Patrick Kelly, Court Administrator Spence.
2016 excellence award winners
From left, Chief Justice Carey, Video Conferencing Deployment team member and Video Conferencing/AV Specialist Pedro Vargas, and Court Administrator Spence. Not shown are Telecommunications Manager Thomas Haskins and Building Support Services Senior Manager Dana Leavitt.
2016 excellence award winners security court officers
Members from the Quincy and Lawrence Security Teams with Chief Justice Carey, Court Administrator Spence, Security Director Jeffrey Morrow and Assistant Director Heather Brouillette. Among those receiving awards from the Bellotti Courthouse in Quincy: Assistant Chief Court Officer John Cahill, Court Officer Paul O’Rourke, Court Officer Chris Tufo, Chief Court Officer Jeanmarie Turley. Award recipients from the Fenton Judicial Center in Lawrence: Court Officer Michael Britton, Court Officer Berlis Cuevas, Court Officer Carlos Morais, Court Officer Angel Torres, Chief Court Officer Gregory Meehan.