Domestic Violence Task Force Members

Hon. Marianne Hinkle, Chair, District Court
Hon. James Coffey, Boston Municipal Court
Hon. Leslie Donahue, Juvenile Court
Hon. Patricia Flynn, Juvenile Court
Hon. Sydney Hanlon, Appeals Court
Hon. Tracy-Lee Lyons, Boston Municipal Court
Hon. Maureen Monks, Probate & Family Court
Hon. Lynn Rooney, District Court
Hon. Kathe Tuttman, Superior Court
Rachel Biscardi, Women’s Bar Association
Wendy Berg, Community Legal Aid in Northampton
Whitney Brown, Gardner District Court
Catherine Coughlin, State Bail Administrator
Mary-Alice Doyle, Essex County District Attorney’s Office
Dianne Fasano, Office of the Commissioner of Probation
Maureen Gallagher, Jane Doe, Inc., Mass. Coalition Against Sexual & Domestic Violence
Doug Gaudette, Holy Family Hospital
Marsha Kazarosian, Massachusetts Bar Association
John Laing, Department of Children & Families / Trial Court
Kelly Leighton, Boston Bar Association
Liam Lowney, Massachusetts Office of Victim Assistance
Tammy Mello, Executive Director, Governor’s Council to Address Sexual Assault & Domestic Violence
Carlene Pavlos, Department of Public Health, Division of Violence & Injury Prevention
Christopher Sullivan, Massachusetts Bar Association
Soudabeh Tahmassebipour, Committee for Public Council Services, Public Defender Division


Task Force Staff Members

Sarah Ellis, District Court
Anna Evans, Judicial Institute
Linda Holt, Department of Research and Planning
Victoria Lewis, Judicial Institute