This list only represents those attorneys who have completed the mandatory LAR information sessions and offer LAR services in the Housing Court. See Housing Court Standing Order 1-10.

The Housing Court does not endorse, recommend or otherwise comment on the legal capabilities of any attorney on this list.


Eastern Housing Court

Sharon V. Jones
Law Office of Sharon V. Jones

PO Box 191607 Boston, MA  02119
617-990-2472
sv77jones@hotmail.com

Martsyl Joseph
M. Joseph Law

1208 VFW Parkway, Suite 103
West Roxbury, MA  02132
617-539-6416
mjosephlaw@aim.com

Morjieta K. Derisier
BayState Law Group PLLC

1629 Central Street, Suite #1
Stoughton, MA  02072
617-221-6456
mkd.esq@gmail.com

Michael R. Croteau
Michael R. Croteau, Esq. Attorney-at-Law

10 SW Cutoff, PO Box 364
Northborough, MA  01532
978-218-8979
mcroteaulaw@gmail.com

Jahangir Zaheer
Zaheer Law Group

39 Lewis Street Haverhill, MA  01830
781-315-2946
jay@zaheerlaw.com

Jay D. Rose
Greater Boston Legal Services

197 Friend Street
Boston, MA  02114
617-603-1651
jrose@gbls.org

Nadine Champagne
Law Office of Nadine Champagne

749 South Street
Roslindale, MA 02131
617-475-5204
nadine@nadinechampagnelaw.com

David Owens
Grolman, LLP

321 Columbus Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
617-401-8566
david@grolmanllp.com

Gary Allen
Law Office of Gary Allen
PO Box  690213        
Quincy, MA 02269
617-575-9595
gary@garyallenlaw.com

Jeremy Robin
15 Court Square Suite 200
Boston, MA 02108
617-227-0838
jtrobinlaw@yahoo.com

Andrew T Bucklin
56 Cannon Rock Road
Lynn, MA 01904
781-632-8675
bucklinlaw@gmail.com

Angel Kozeli Mozina
185 Devobshire Street
Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
angel@feldmanrelaw.com

Marco Sandonato
21 McGrath Highway
Suite 405
Quincy, MA 02169
(781) 964-1218
msandonato@sandonatolaw.com

Edward Rice
45 Pierce Street
Malden, MA 02148
(617) 475-0909
ed@edricelaw.com

Zoe Cronin
Greater Boston Legal Services
197 Friend Street
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 603-1643
zcronin@gbls.org

Jeffrey M. Feuer
52 Western Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 492-8473
jeff.goldsteinandfeuer@gmail.com

Stephen Matthews
Metrowest Legal Services
63 Fountain Street, Suite 304
Framingham, MA 01702
(508) 620-1830
smatthews@mwlegal.org

Richard M. Glassman
Disability Law Center
11 Beacon Street, Suite 925
Boston, MA 02108
(617) 723-8455
rglassman@dlc-ma.org

Northeast Housing Court

Alan Meyerson
Law Office of Alan David Meyerson

100 State Street, Suite 900
Boston, MA  02109
617-444-9525
alan@alandavidmeyerson.com

Michael R. Croteau
Michael R. Croteau, Esq. Attorney-at-Law

10 SW Cutoff, PO Box 364
Northborough, MA  01532
978-218-8979
mcroteaulaw@gmail.com

Jahangir Zaheer
Zaheer Law Group

39 Lewis Street Haverhill, MA  01830
781-315-2946
jay@zaheerlaw.com

Danilo J. Gomez 
Law Office of Danilo J. Gomez

225 Broadway, Suite 202
Methuen, MA  01844
978-655-7954
djg@danilogomez.com

Gary Allen
Law Office of Gary Allen
PO Box  690213        
Quincy, MA 02269
617-575-9595
gary@garyallenlaw.com   

Andrew T Bucklin
56 Cannon Rock Road
Lynn, MA 01904
781-632-8675
bucklinlaw@gmail.com

Angel Kozeli Mozina 
185 Devobshire Street
Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
angel@feldmanrelaw.com

Edward Rice
45 Pierce Street
Malden, MA 02148
(617) 475-0909
ed@edricelaw.com

Zoe Cronin
Greater Boston Legal Services
197 Friend Street
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 603-1643
zcronin@gbls.org

Jeffrey M. Feuer
52 Western Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 492-8473
jeff.goldsteinandfeuer@gmail.com

Stephen Matthews
Metrowest Legal Services
63 Fountain Street, Suite 304
Framingham, MA 01702
(508) 620-1830
smatthews@mwlegal.org

Maurice Aguiler
The Law Offices of Maurice Aguiler
431 Common St., P.O. Box 734
Lawrence, MA 01841
(978) 394-7959
aguilerlaw@gmail.com

Southeast Housing Court

Julie A. Franklin
Law Office Of Jeffrey M Frankel

40 Willard Street, Suite 101
Quincy, MA 02169
617-971-8295
julie@affordablelawma.com

Jay D. Rose
Greater Boston Legal Services

197 Friend Street
Boston, MA  02114
617-603-1651
jrose@gbls.org

Irene Bagodian
Law Offices of Irene Bagodian

203 West Elm Street
Brockton, MA  02301
508-427-6300
irene@bagdoianlaw.com

Nadine Champagne
Law Office of Nadine Champagne

749 South Street
Roslindale, MA 02131
617-475-5204
nadine@nadinechampagnelaw.com

Gary Allen
Law Office of Gary Allen
PO Box  690213        
Quincy, MA 02269
617-575-9595
gary@garyallenlaw.com   

Angel Kozeli Mozina 
185 Devobshire Street
Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
angel@feldmanrelaw.com

Marco Sandonato
21 McGrath Highway
Suite 405
Quincy, MA 02169
(781) 964-1218
msandonato@sandonatolaw.com

Zoe Cronin
Greater Boston Legal Services
197 Friend Street
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 603-1643
zcronin@gbls.org

Jeffrey M. Feuer
52 Western Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 492-8473
jeff.goldsteinandfeuer@gmail.com

Stephen Matthews
Metrowest Legal Services
63 Fountain Street, Suite 304
Framingham, MA 01702
(508) 620-1830
smatthews@mwlegal.org

Melissa M. Goodman
Goodman Whitworth LLP
PO Box 546
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(774) 259-5319
melissa@goodmanwhitworth.com

Western Housing Court

Christine Tetreault
Law Office of Christine M. Tetreault

PO Box 891
East Longmeadow, MA  01028
413-519-5349
christine.tetreault.law@gmail.com

Carl Lindley
Farber & Lindley, LLC

30 Boltwood Walk
Amherst, MA  01002
413-256-8429
carl@farberandlindley.com

Stanley D. Komack
Law Offices of Stanley D. Komack

117 Park Ave, Suite 300
West Springfield, MA  01089
413-785-1851
recordtitle@komack.com

Rachel Rothman
The Law Office of Rachel Rothman

75 Market Place, 3rd Fl
Springfield, MA  01103
413-341-6877
rrothmanlaw@gmail.com

Scott Jelescheff
Jelescheff Law. P.C

1242 Main Street, Suite 413
Springfield, MA  01103
413-317-7912
scott@jel-law.com

Lance S. Chavin, Esq.
17 East Housatonic Street
Pittsfield, MA 01108
(413) 301-2780
Lchavin@comcast.net

Thomas McCormick
293 Bridge Street, Suite 322
Springfield, MA 01103
(413) 788-7988 ext. 102
tmccormick@hfmgpc.com

Joel Feldman
293 Bridge Street, Suite 322
Springfield, MA 01103
(413) 788-7988 
jfeldman@hfmgpc.com

Dennis Desmarais
1365 Main Street - Suite 130
Springfield, MA 01103
413-439-5242
dennisfdesmarais@gmail.com

Angel Kozeli Mozina 
185 Devobshire Street
Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
angel@feldmanrelaw.com

Central Housing Court

Michael R. Croteau
Michael R. Croteau, Esq. Attorney-at-Law

10 SW Cutoff, PO Box 364
Northborough, MA  01532
978-218-8979
mcroteaulaw@gmail.com

Jahangir Zaheer
Zaheer Law Group

39 Lewis Street Haverhill, MA  01830
781-315-2946
jay@zaheerlaw.com

Lance S. Chavin, Esq.
17 East Housatonic Street
Pittsfield, MA 01108
(413) 301-2780
Lchavin@comcast.net

Angel Kozeli Mozina 
185 Devobshire Street
Suite 400
Boston, MA 02110
angel@feldmanrelaw.com

Jeffrey M. Feuer
52 Western Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 492-8473
jeff.goldsteinandfeuer@gmail.com

Stephen Matthews
Metrowest Legal Services
63 Fountain Street, Suite 304
Framingham, MA 01702
(508) 620-1830
smatthews@mwlegal.org