DateTimeLocationMeeting Type
Thursday, August 28, 201410:00 a.m.


 

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Full Board Meeting


Full Board Meeting Agenda pdf format of Full Board Meeting Agenda
Thursday, August 28, 2014Immediately following the Full board meeting (approximately 11:00 AM)

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Rules & Regulation Subcommittee


Subcommittee Meeting Agenda pdf format of Subcommittee Meeting Agenda
Thursday, September 4, 201410:00 a.m.


 

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Reimbursement Fee Schedule Work Group
Thursday, September 25, 201410:00 a.m.


 

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Reimbursements Only
Thursday, October 30, 201410:00 a.m.


 

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Full Board Meeting
Thursday, November 20, 201410:00 a.m.


 

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Reimbursements Only
Thursday, December 18, 201410:00 a.m.


 

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Full Board Meeting
Thursday, January 29, 201510:00 a.m.


 

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Reimbursements Only
Thursday, February 26, 201510:00 a.m.


 

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Full Board Meeting
Thursday, March 26, 201510:00 a.m.


 

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Reimbursements Only
Thursday, April 30, 201510:00 a.m.


 

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Full Board Meeting
Thursday, May 28, 201510:00 a.m.


 

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Reimbursements Only
Thursday, June 25, 201510:00 a.m.


 

100 Cambridge Street Boston, MA 02114

Conference Room 2A

Full Board Meeting