Illegal Tobacco Commission1
Amy Pitter – ChairCommissioner, Massachusetts Department of Revenue
Commission Members 
Captain Robert Irwin Massachusetts State Police, Governor Appointee
David SullivanGeneral Counsel, Executive Office of Administration & Finance
Matthew SchrumpfAssistant Attorney General, Attorney General Appointee
Al GordonDeputy Treasurer for Policy, State Treasurer Appointee
Representative Brian MannalHouse of Representatives Appointee
Senator Michael RodriguesState Senate Appointee
Paul CaronExecutive Director, Northeast Association of Wholesale Distributors
Stephen RyanExecutive Director, New England Convenience Store Association

 1 established by St. 2013, c. 38, sec. 182