Department of Early Education and Care
51 Sleeper Street, Boston, MA 02210

MEETING DATE

EXPERTISE GROUP(S)

Friday, September 23, 2011

10:00am-1:00pm Full Advisory Council

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

10:00am-11:30am State Associations & Legislators

Friday, November 18, 2011

10:00am-11:30am Business/Civic & Contract Relationship

Friday, December 16, 2011

10:00am-11:30am K-12 & Higher Education

Friday, January 13, 2012

10:00am-1:00pm Full Advisory Council

Friday, February 24, 2012

10:00am-11:30am K-12 & Higher Education

Thursday, March 1, 2012

10:00am-11:30am State Associations & Legislators

Friday, March 30, 2012

10:00am-11:30am Business/Civic & Contract Relationship

Friday, April 20, 2012

10:00am-1:00pm Full Advisory Council

Friday, May 11, 2012

10:00am-11:30am K-12 & Higher Education

Thursday, June 7, 2012

10:00am-11:30am State Associations & Legislators

Friday, June 15, 2012

10:00am-11:30am Business/Civic & Contract Relationship

Friday, June 29, 2012

10:00am-1:00pm Full Advisory Council


Information provided by the Department of Early Education and Care . Created: October 7, 2010. Updated: December 8, 2011

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.