A |B |C |D | E |F |G |H |I|J |K |L |M |N |O |P |Q |R |S |T |U|V |W |X|Y|Z
Boston office
251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA  02114

Phone: 617-626-1720 - Fax: 617-626-1850
Hours: 8:45 am - 5:00 pm, Monday – Friday

Amherst office
101 University Drive, Suite C4
Amherst, MA 01002

Phone: 413-548-1900 - Fax: 413-548-1901
Hours: By appointment.

NameTitle, DivisionContact Information

A

Antunes-Kenyon, StevePesticide Operations Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1784
Steve.Kenyon@state.ma.us
Antunes, JuanitaAccountant II, State Reclamation Board, Administration617-626-1731
Juanita.Antunes@state.ma.us
Arruda, RoseUrban Agricultural Coordinator617-626-1849
Rose.Arruda@state.ma.us

B

Battle, TrevorEnvironmental Health Inspector, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1775
Trevor.Battle@state.ma.us
Blanchard, BillComposting Program Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1709
William.Blanchard@state.ma.us
Bouchard, AlishaChief of Staff, Administration617-626-1703
Alisha.Bouchard@state.ma.us
Botelho, MichaelCommonwealth Quality Program Coordinator, Agricultural Markets617-626-1721
Michael.Botelho@state.ma.us
Bowen, SeanAquaculture Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1724
Sean.Bowen@state.ma.us
Burgess, JessicaCounsel, Legal Services617-626-1722
Jessica.Burgess@state.ma.us
Burnand, Mary BethHuman Resources Director, Administration617-626-1710
Mary.Beth.Burnand@state.ma.us

C

Cabral, PatriciaShelter and Rescue Coordinator, Animal Health617-626-1786
Patricia.Cabral@state.ma.us
Cahill, MikeDirector, Animal Health617-626-1794
Michael.Cahill@state.ma.us
Cai, SunnySoutheastern Massachusetts Pesticide Inspector, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1782
Sunny.Cai@state.ma.us
Chandler, RickAg. Business Training Program Director, Conservation & Technical Assistance413-548-1905
Rick.Chandler@state.ma.us
Chisholm, ChristineAPR Program Planner, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1788
Chris.Chisholm@state.ma.us
Colon, ElsieRabies Program Coordinator, Division of Animal Health617-626-1810
Elsie.Colon@state.ma.us
Corte-Real, LeeDirector, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1776
Lee.Corte-Real@state.ma.us

D

Davidson, RebeccaFarmers’ Market Nutrition Program Coordinator, Agricultural Events Certification Coordinator,617-626-1744
Rebecca.Davidson@state.ma.us
Delongchamp, DeliaSteward Planner, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1737
Delia.Delongchamp@state.ma.us
Demakakos, MichaelCounsel, Legal Services617-626-1783
Michael.Demakakos@state.ma.us
Demirjian, LindaOffice Manager, Administration617-626-1733
Linda.Demirjian@state.ma.us
de Ronde, CatherineAgricultural Economist, Administration617-626-1811
Catherine.de.Ronde@state.ma.us
Diamond, JesseInspector, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1781
Jesse.Diamond@state.ma.us
Du, DorothyAdministrative Assistant II, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1741
Dorothy.Du@state.ma.us

E

Edwards, ClaytonPesticide Inspector, Division of Crop & Pest Services, 617-626-1781,617-626-1781
Clayton.Edwards@state.ma.us

F

Forman Orth, JenniferEnvironmental Biologist, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1735
Jennifer.Forman-Orth@state.ma.us
Funk, StephanieDairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1795
Stephanie.Funk@state.ma.us

G

Gill, AlexanderContract Administrator, Administration617-626-1765
Alexander.Gill@state.ma.us
Gilfeather, LaurenProgram Coordinator, Animal Health617-626-1790
Lauren.Gilfeather@state.ma.us
Gold, MichaelManagement Analyst, Animal Health617-626-1712
Michael.Gold@state.ma.us
Grimaldi, JuliaProgram Coordinator, Agricultural Markets617-626-1763
Julia.Grimaldi@state.ma.us
Grubin, SarahEnvironmental Analyst I, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1787
sarah.grubin@state.ma.us

H

Hageman, EdPoultry Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1796
Edward.Hageman@state.ma.us
Hall, RonAPR Program Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1704
Ronald.Hall@state.ma.us
Harris, GlenDairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1795
Glenn.Harris@state.ma.us
Harrod, LindaDairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1795
Linda.Harrod@state.ma.us
Hart, EllenProgram Coordinator, Agricultural Markets617-626-1742
Ellen.Hart@state.ma.us
Henderson, DakeGIS Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1729
Dake.Henderson@state.ma.us
Hopson, BarbaraLand Use Administrator, Conservation & Technical Assistance413-548-1906
Barbara.Hopson@state.ma.us

J

Jordan, MaryDirector, Agricultural Markets617-626-1750
Mary.Jordan@state.ma.us

K

Kaszowski, CathyDairy Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1795
Ckaszowski@state.ma.us
Kennedy, GerardDirector, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1773
Gerard.Kennedy@state.ma.us
Kilb, StacyALB Outreach Coordinator617-626-1764
Stacy.Kilb@state.ma.us
Kopelson, MichelleCounsel, Legal Services617-626-1707
Michelle.Kopelson@state.ma.us

L

LaScola, TarynPesticide Inspector, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1782
Taryn.LaScola@state.ma.us
Lebeaux, JohnCommissioner617-626-1701
John.Lebeaux@state.ma.us
LeBlanc, RichardAg-tourism, Website, Point-of-Purchase Materials Coordinator, Agricultural MarketsRichard.LeBlanc@state.ma.us
Boston: 617-626-1759
W. Springfield: 413-205-5506
Lopez-Swetland, AllieMarketing and Product Utilization Specialist, Crop & Pest Services413-253-2414
Alejandra.Lopez-Swetland@state.ma.us

M

MacDonald, AlexDairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1795
Alex.McDonald@state.ma.us
Mach, Dr. FredVeterinarian, Animal Health617-626-1795
Fred.Mach@state.ma.us
Maul, LauraProgram Coordinator, Animal Health617-626-1739
Laura.Maul@state.ma.us
McClean, MichaelCentral Massachusetts Pesticide Inspector, Inspectional Services & Pest Mgt.617-626-1781
Michael.McClean@state.ma.us
Megrath, MeganPoultry Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1798
Megan.Megrath@state.ma.us
Michalewich, PhyllisMarketing and Product Utilization Specialist, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1801
Phyllis.Michalewich@state.ma.us

N

Nguyen, Ngoc-NuAccountant, State Reclamation Board617-626-1708
Ngoc-Nu.Nguyen@state.ma.us
Nunes, JohnAdministrative Assistant, Animal Health617-626-1813
John.Nunes@state.ma.us

O

O'Connor, Dr. LorraineChief Veterinarian Health Officer, Animal Health617-626-1791
Lorraine.O'Connor@state.ma.us
Oehlke, BonitaRegional, US and export marketing, Food Policy,  Food safety, Value added production617-626-1753
Bonita.Oehlke@state.ma.us

P

Padula, MicheleAPR Program Planner, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1758
Michele.Padula@state.ma.us
Palano, GerryAlternative Energy Specialist, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1706
Gerald.Palano@state.ma.us
Payne, SandraAdministrative Assistant, Inspectional Services & Pest Mgt.617-626-1785
Sandra.Payne@state.ma.us
Phelon, SheilaDairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1795
Sheila.Phelon@state.ma.us

Pitel, Nick

 

Stewardship Planner, Conservation & Technical Assistance

413-548-1902
Nicholas.Pitel@state.ma.us

R

Reed, SusieProduct Registration Specialist, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1778
Susan.Reed@state.ma.us
Rice, RobinField Investigator, Animal Health617-626-1814
Robin.Rice@state.ma.us
Richov, CraigFarm Viability Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1725
Craig.Richov@state.ma.us
Rocco, LaurieWestern Massachusetts Pesticide Inspector, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1782
Laurie.Rocco@state.ma.us
Rock, MichaelBudget Director, Administration617-626-1716
Michael.Rock@state.ma.us
Rondeau, RobertFarm Product & Plant Industry Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1804
Robert.Rondeau@state.ma.us
Rosa, JohnAccountant, Division of Administration617-626-1730
John.Rosa@state.ma.us

S

Scoff, BarbaraMMARS Liaison, Administration617-626-1714
Barbara.Scoff@state.ma.us
Szocik, CarolParalegal, Legal Services617-626-1718
Carol.Szocik@state.ma.us

T

Tavares, AuzindaEquine Program Coordinator, Animal Health617-626-1792
Auzinda.Tavares@state.ma.us
Tavares, JoaoDatabase Administrator, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1719
Joao.Tavares@state.ma.us
Toland, JoycePayroll Program Coordinator, Administration617-626-1713
Joyce.Toland@state.ma.us

V

Vinton, HowardInspector, Feed Control Officer, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1803
Howard.Vinton@state.ma.us
Vo-Phuong, HoangSystems Analyst, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1818
Hoang.Vo@state.ma.us

W

Webber, DavidFarmers' Market Program Coordinator, Agricultural Markets617-626-1754
David.Webber@state.ma.us
Wegman, EstherProgram Coordinator, Animal Health617-626-1795
Esther.Wegman@state.ma.us
Wijnja, HotzeChemist, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1771
Hotze.Wijnja@state.ma.us

Z

Zadeh, TaraGeneral Counsel, Legal Services617-626-1705
Tara.Zadeh@state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.