A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H |I| J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T |U| V | W |X|Y| Z
Boston office
251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA  02114

Phone: 617-626-1720 - Fax: 617-626-1850
Hours: 8:45 am - 5:00 pm, Monday – Friday

Amherst office
101 University Drive, Suite C4
Amherst, MA 01002

Phone: 413-548-1900 - Fax: 413-548-1901
Hours: By appointment.

NameTitle, DivisionContact Information

A

Antunes-Kenyon, SteveToxicologist, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1784
Steve.Kenyon@state.ma.us
Antunes, JuanitaAccountant II, State Reclamation Board, Administration617-626-1731
Juanita.Antunes@state.ma.us
Arruda, RoseUrban Agricultural Coordinator617-626-1849
Rose.Arruda@state.ma.us

B

Battle, TrevorEnvironmental Health Inspector, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1775
Trevor.Battle@state.ma.us
Blanchard, BillComposting Program Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1709
William.Blanchard@state.ma.us
Bouchard, AlishaExecutive Director, State Reclamation Board,  Crop & Pest Services617-626-1715
Alisha.Bouchard@state.ma.us
Botelho, MichaelCommonwealth Quality Program Coordinator, Agricultural Markets617-626-1721
Michael.Botelho@state.ma.us
Bowen, SeanAquaculture Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1724
Sean.Bowen@state.ma.us
Burgess, JessicaCounsel, Legal Services617-626-1722
Jessica.Burgess@state.ma.us
Burnand, Mary BethHuman Resources Director, Administration617-626-1710
Mary.Beth.Burnand@state.ma.us

C

Cabral, PatriciaRabies and Education Coordinator, Animal Health617-626-1786
Patricia.Cabral@state.ma.us
Cahill, MikeDirector, Animal Health617-626-1794
Michael.Cahill@state.ma.us
Cai, SunnySoutheastern Massachusetts Pesticide Inspector, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1782
Sunny.Cai@state.ma.us
Carl, AlfredPhyto Sanitary; Apiary, Crop & Pest Services413-253-2414
Al.Carl@state.ma.us
Chandler, RickAg. Business Training Program Director, Conservation & Technical Assistance413-548-1905
Rick.Chandler@state.ma.us
Chisholm, ChristineAPR Program Planner, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1788
Chris.Chisholm@state.ma.us
Colon, ElsieAdministrative Assistant, Division of Animal Health617-626-1810
Elsie.Colon@state.ma.us
Corte-Real, LeeDirector, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1776
Lee.Corte-Real@state.ma.us

D

Davidson, RebeccaCommonwealth Quality Program Assistant, Ag. Markets617-626-1744
Rebecca.Davidson@state.ma.us
Delongchamp, DeliaSteward Planner, APR Program, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1737
Delia.Delongchamp@state.ma.us
Demakakos, MichaelCounsel, Legal Services617-626-1783
Michael.Demakakos@state.ma.us
Demirjian, LindaOffice Manager, Administration617-626-1733
Linda.Demirjian@state.ma.us
de Ronde, CatherineAgricultural Economist, Administration617-626-1811
Catherine.de.Ronde@state.ma.us
Diamond, JesseInspector, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1781
Jesse.Diamond@state.ma.us

E

Edwards, ClaytonPesticide Inspector, Division of Crop & Pest Services, 617-626-1781,617-626-1781
Clayton.Edwards@state.ma.us

F

Forman Orth, JenniferEnvironmental Biologist, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1735
Jennifer.Forman-Orth@state.ma.us
Funk, StephanieDairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1795
Stephanie.Funk@state.ma.us

G

Gill, AlexanderFinance Manager, State Reclamation Board617-626-1765
Alexander.Gill@state.ma.us
Gilfeather, LaurenProgram Coordinator, Division of Animal Health617-626-1790
Lauren.Gilfeather@state.ma.us
Gold, MichaelAPR Administrative Assistant, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1712
Michael.Gold@state.ma.us
Grimaldi, JuliaProgram Coordinator, Agricultural Markets617-626-1763
Julia.Grimaldi@state.ma.us
Grubin, SarahEnvironmental Analyst I, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1787
sarah.grubin@state.ma.us

H

Hageman, EdPoultry Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1796
Edward.Hageman@state.ma.us
Hall, RonAPR Program Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1704
Ronald.Hall@state.ma.us
Harris, GlenDairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1795
Glenn.Harris@state.ma.us
Harrod, LindaDairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1795
Linda.Harrod@state.ma.us
Hart, EllenProgram Coordinator, Agricultural Development617-626-1742
Ellen.Hart@state.ma.us
Henderson, DakeGIS Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1729
Dake.Henderson@state.ma.us
Hopson, BarbaraLand Use Administrator, Conservation & Technical Assistance413-548-1906
Barbara.Hopson@state.ma.us

J

Jordan, MaryDirector, Agricultural Markets617-626-1750
Mary.Jordan@state.ma.us

K

Kennedy, GerardDirector, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1773
Gerard.Kennedy@state.ma.us
Kilb, StacyALB Outreach Coordinator617-626-1764
Stacy.Kilb@state.ma.us
Kopelson, MichelleCounsel 1, Legal Services617-626-1707
Michelle.Kopelson@state.ma.us

L

LaScola, TarynPesticide Inspector, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1782
Taryn.LaScola@state.ma.us
LeBlanc, RichardAg-tourism, Website, Point-of-Purchase Materials Coordinator, Agricultural MarketsRichard.LeBlanc@state.ma.us
Boston: 617-626-1759
W. Springfield: 413-205-5506
Lopez-Swetland, AllieMarketing and Product Utilization Specialist, Crop & Pest Services413-253-2414
Alejandra.Lopez-Swetland@state.ma.us

M

MacDonald, AlexDairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1795
Alex.McDonald@state.ma.us
Mach, Dr. FredVeterinarian, Animal Health617-626-1795
Fred.Mach@state.ma.us
Maul, LauraProgram Coordinator, Animal Health617-626-1739
Laura.Maul@state.ma.us
McClean, MichaelCentral Massachusetts Pesticide Inspector, Inspectional Services & Pest Mgt.617-626-1781
Michael.McClean@state.ma.us
Megrath, MeganPoultry Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1798
Megan.Megrath@state.ma.us
Michalewich, PhyllisMarketing and Product Utilization Specialist, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1801
Phyllis.Michalewich@state.ma.us

N

Nguyen, Ngoc-NuAccountant, State Reclamation Board617-626-1708
Ngoc-Nu.Nguyen@state.ma.us
Nunes, JohnAdministrative Assistant, Animal Health617-626-1813
John.Nunes@state.ma.us

O

O'Connor, Dr. LorraineChief Veterinarian Health Officer, Animal Health617-626-1791
Lorraine.O'Connor@state.ma.us
Oehlke, BonitaRegional, US and export marketing, Food Policy,  Food safety, Value added production617-626-1753
Bonita.Oehlke@state.ma.us

P

Padula, MicheleAPR Program Planner, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1758
Michele.Padula@state.ma.us
Palano, GerryAlternative Energy Specialist, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1706
Gerald.Palano@state.ma.us
Payne, SandraAdministrative Assistant, Inspectional Services & Pest Mgt.617-626-1785
Sandra.Payne@state.ma.us
Phelon, SheilaDairy and Animal Health Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1795
Sheila.Phelon@state.ma.us
Pizzella, DorrieChief of Staff617-626-1703
Dorrie.Pizzella@state.ma.us

R

Reed, SusieProduct Registration Specialist, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1778
Susan.Reed@state.ma.us
Rice, RobinField Investigator, Animal Health617-626-1814
Robin.Rice@state.ma.us
Richov, CraigFarm Viability Coordinator, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1725
Craig.Richov@state.ma.us
Rocco, LaurieWestern Massachusetts Pesticide Inspector, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1782
Laurie.Rocco@state.ma.us
Rock, MichaelBudget Director, Administration617-626-1716
Michael.Rock@state.ma.us
Rondeau, RobertFarm Product & Plant Industry Coordinator, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1804
Robert.Rondeau@state.ma.us
Rosa, JohnAccountant, Division of Administration617-626-1730
John.Rosa@state.ma.us
Ryan, SarahProgram Coordinator I, Division of Ag Markets617-626-1728
Sarah.Ryan@state.ma.us

S

Scoff, BarbaraMMARS Liaison, Administration617-626-1714
Barbara.Scoff@state.ma.us
Szocik, CarolParalegal, Legal Services617-626-1718
Carol.Szocik@state.ma.us

T

Tavares, AuzindaAdministrative Assistant, Animal Health617-626-1792
Auzinda.Tavares@state.ma.us
Tavares, JoaoDatabase Administrator, Conservation & Technical Assistance617-626-1719
Joao.Tavares@state.ma.us
Toland, JoycePayroll Program Coordinator, Administration617-626-1713
Joyce.Toland@state.ma.us

V

Vinton, HowardInspector, Feed Control Officer, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1803
Howard.Vinton@state.ma.us
Vo-Phuong, HoangSystems Analyst, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1818
Hoang.Vo@state.ma.us
Vollinger, CathyDairy Inspector, Animal Health617-626-1795
Ckaszowski@state.ma.us

W

Watson, Greg Commissioner 617-626-1701
Greg.Watson@state.ma.us
Webber, DavidFarmers' Market Program Coordinator, Agricultural Markets617-626-1754
David.Webber@state.ma.us
Wegman, EstherProgram Coordinator, Animal Health617-626-1795
Esther.Wegman@state.ma.us
Wijnja, HotzeChemist, Crop & Pest Services617-626-1771
Hotze.Wijnja@state.ma.us

Z

Zadeh, TaraGeneral Counsel, Legal Services617-626-1705
Tara.Zadeh@state.ma.us