Department of Agricultural Resources

251 Causeway St., Suite 500, Boston, MA 02114

  • Chair & Member, Commissioner
  • Designee- Gerard Kennedy

Department of Environmental Protection

1 Winter St, 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02108

  • Member-Ken Kimmel, Commissioner
  • Designee- Jonathan Hobill

Department of Public Health

250 Washington St., Boston, MA 02111

  • Member- John Auerbach, Commissioner
  • Designee- Roy Petre

Department of Revenue

100 Cambridge St., 3rd Floor, Boston, MA 02114

  • Member- Amy Pitter, Commissioner
  • Designee- Dennis Buckley

Massachusetts Technology Collaborative 

75 North Drive, Westborough, MA 01581

  • Member- Amy Barrad, Clean Energy Center

Dairy Farmer Licensed as a Producer Dealer

  • Member- James Cooper

Dairy Farmer Representing Massachusetts Cooperative of Milk Producers Federation

  • Member- Peter Melnik

Dairy Farmer Representing the Massachusetts Association of Dairy Farmers

  • Member- Mark Duffy

Each member serves for a term of 3 years.

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.