Department of Agricultural Resources
251 Causeway St., Suite 500, Boston MA 02114

  • Chairman - John Lebeaux, Commissioner
  • Designee – Lee Corte-Real

Department of Conservation and Recreation
251 Causeway St., Suite 600, Boston, MA 02114

  • Member - Jack Murray, Commissioner
  • Designee – Ken Gooch

Department of Environmental Protection
1 Winter St., 3rd Floor, Boston MA 02108

  • Member - Martin Suuberg, Commissioner
  • Designee – Kathy Romero

Department of Fish and Game
251 Causeway St., Suite 400, Boston, MA 02114

  • Member – Mary-Lee King, Interim Commissioner
  • Designee – Jack Buckley

Department of Public Health
250 Washington Street, Boston MA 02111

  • Member – Dr. Monica Bharel, Commissioner
  • Designee – Marc Nascarella, Ph.D.

Bureau of Environmental Health, Food Protection Program

  • Member - Michael Moore

Public Members (Appointed by the Governor)

  • Richard Berman
  • Dr. Richard Bonanno
  • William Clark
  • Laurell Farinon
  • Dr. Jack Looney
  • Dr. Brian Magee

Each member is appointed for a term of 4 years

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.