The following is an alphabetical staff listing for the Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Management (CZM) and these programs hosted and administered by CZM: Buzzards Bay National Estuary Program, Massachusetts Bays National Estuary Program, and Massachusetts Board of Underwater Archaeological Resources.

Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Management

Bob Boeri - Project Review and Dredging Coordinator (Federal Consistency Review, Dredging and Dredged Material Disposal, Federal Navigation Projects, State and Federal Permits, Docks and Piers, Offshore Oil/Mining, Oil and Gas Drilling, Sewage Treatment, Power Plants, Seafloor Mapping, Ocean Management and Planning)
robert.boeri@state.ma.us
617-626-1050

Patrice Bordonaro - Administrative Assistant (Project Review, Federal Consistency Review, Permits, CZM Publications, COASTSWEEP Beach Cleanup)
patrice.bordonaro@state.ma.us
617-626-1211

Patricia Bowie - Coastal Resiliency Specialist (Coastal Resilience Grants, Coastal Resilience, Erosion and Flooding)
patricia.bowie@state.ma.us
617-626-1186

Jason Burtner - South Shore Regional Coordinator (Covers communities from Hingham to Plymouth with a focus on: Technical Assistance, Port and Harbor Planning, Waterfront Planning, Conservation Commissions, Land Use Planning, Flooding and Storm Damage, Docks and Piers, Public Access)
jason.burtner@state.ma.us
781-546-6012

Todd Callaghan - Coastal and Marine Scientist (Water Quality, No Discharge Zones, Pumpout Facilities, NPDES, Marine Monitoring, Seafloor Mapping, Coastal Ecology, Marine Biology, Eelgrass, Volunteer Monitoring, Desalinization, Sewage Treatment, Wastewater Treatment Plants, Power Plants, Hydrology)
todd.callaghan@state.ma.us
617-626-1233

Bruce Carlisle - CZM Director
bruce.carlisle@state.ma.us
617-626-1205

Marc Carullo - GIS and Habitat Specialist (Mapping, Data Management, Geographic Information System [GIS], Habitat Assessment, Wetlands and Salt Marsh, Massachusetts Ocean Resource Information System, Ortho-Photos)
marc.carullo@state.ma.us
617-626-1221

Denise Cavalieri - Administrative Assistant (CZM Publications, COASTSWEEP Beach Cleanup)
denise.cavalieri@state.ma.us
617-626-1206

Michael Cleaves - Office Manager (Jobs, Vacancies, Interns, Weekly Reports, Time Reporting Coordinator, Diversity/Workplace Training Officer)
michael.cleaves@state.ma.us
617-626-1236

Samantha Coccia-Schillo - Marine GIS/Mapping Specialist (Mapping, Data Management, Geographic Information System [GIS], Massachusetts Ocean Resource Information System [MORIS], Public Access Mapping)
samantha.coccia-schillo@state.ma.us
617-626-1241

Anne Donovan - Communications Manager (CZM Publications, Social Media, Press, COASTSWEEP Beach Cleanup, Environmental Education)
anne.donovan@state.ma.us
617-626-1213

Lisa Berry Engler - Boston Harbor Regional Coordinator (Covers communities from Winthrop to Weymouth with a focus on: Technical Assistance, Port and Harbor Planning, Waterfront Planning, Boston Development, Conservation Commissions, Land Use Planning, Flooding and Storm Damage, Docks and Piers, Public Access)
lisa.engler@state.ma.us
617-626-1230

Chris Garby - Fiscal & Operations Manager (CZM Budget, Federal Funding/Grant, Bond Spending/Capital Budget, Contracts & Procurement, NOAA Performance Reporting, NOAA 312 and 309 Coordinator)
christopher.garby@state.ma.us
617-626-1148

Kathryn Glenn - North Shore Regional Coordinator (Covers communities from Salisbury to Revere with a focus on: Technical Assistance, Port and Harbor Planning, Waterfront Planning, Conservation Commissions, Land Use Planning, Flooding and Storm Damage, Docks and Piers, Public Access)
kathryn.glenn@state.ma.us
978-281-3972

Rebecca Haney - Coastal Geologist (Coastal Geology, Coastal Processes, Coastal Hazards, Erosion, Flooding, Storms and Storm Damage, Shoreline Change, Barrier Beaches, Beach and Dune Nourishment, Federal Emergency Management Agency Flood Insurance Rate Maps)
rebecca.haney@state.ma.us
617-626-1228

Dave Janik - South Coastal Regional Coordinator (Covers communities from Wareham to Seekonk with a focus on: Technical Assistance, Port and Harbor Planning, Waterfront Planning, Conservation Commissions, Land Use Planning, Flooding and Storm Damage, Docks and Piers, Public Access)
david.janik@state.ma.us
508-291-3625, ext. 12

Cristina Kennedy - Habitat and Water Quality Specialist (Coastal and Seafloor Habitats, Stormwater and Nonpoint Source Pollution, Coastal Pollutant Remediation Grant Program, Marine Invasive Species, Coastal Ecology)
cristina.kennedy@state.ma.us
617-626-1231

Julia Knisel - StormSmart Coasts Manager (Climate Change, Sea Level Rise, Coastal Resilience, Erosion and Shoreline Change, Regional Ocean Partnerships)
julia.knisel@state.ma.us
617-626-1191

Robin Lacey - Webmaster and Communications Specialist (CZM Website, CZ-Mail Electronic Newsletter, COASTSWEEP Beach Cleanup, Marine Debris, Marinas and Boat Yards, Pumpout Facilities, Boating, Moorings)
robin.lacey@state.ma.us
617-626-1220

Margot Mansfield - Coastal Hazards Specialist (Coastal Banks, Coastal Erosion, Mapping, Geographic Information System [GIS])
margot.mansfield@state.ma.us
617-626-1196

Steve McKenna - Cape Cod and Islands Regional Coordinator (Covers communities from Bourne to Provincetown, along with Martha's Vineyard, Nantucket, and the Elizabeth Islands, with a focus on: Technical Assistance, Port and Harbor Planning, Waterfront Planning, Conservation Commissions, Land Use Planning, Flooding and Storm Damage, Docks and Piers, Public Access)
stephen.mckenna@state.ma.us
508-375-6856

Adrienne Pappal - Habitat and Water Quality Program Manager (Coastal Habitats, Habitat Assessment, Coastal Water Quality, Stormwater and Nonpoint Source Pollution, Coastal Pollutant Remediation Grant Program, Invasive Species, Wetlands and Salt Marsh, Wetlands Restoration, Volunteer Monitoring, Coastal Ecology, Marine Monitoring, Marine Biology)
adrienne.pappal@state.ma.us
617-626-1218

Betsy Rickards - Technical Writer (Coastal Resource Areas, Wetlands Protection Act, Coastal Landscaping)
betsy.rickards@state.ma.us
617-626-1214

Dan Sampson - GIS/Data Manager (Mapping, Data Management and Analysis, Geographic Information System [GIS], Massachusetts Ocean Resource Information System [MORIS], Seafloor Mapping, CZM Computers, Ortho-Photos, Public Access Mapping)
daniel.sampson@state.ma.us
617-626-1178

Prassede Vella - Ocean Planning Specialist (MassBays National Estuary Program, Ocean Management and Planning, Marine Uses and Activities, Coastal and Marine Habitats, Coastal and Ocean Acidification, Monitoring, Regional Ocean Partnerships, Gulf of Maine Council)
prassede.vella@state.ma.us
617-626-1217

Vesper Williams - Grants Specialist/Fiscal (Contracts, Procurement)
vesper.williams@state.ma.us
617-626-1226

Buzzards Bay National Estuary Program

Joe Costa - Director
joe.costa@state.ma.us
508-291-3625, ext.19

Kevin Bartsch - Stormwater Specialist
kevin.bartsch@state.ma.us
508-291-3625, ext.14

Bernadette Taber - Stormwater Specialist
bernadette.taber@state.ma.us
508-291-3625, ext. 16

Tracy Warncke - Administrative Assistant
tracy.warncke@state.ma.us
508-291-3625, ext. 10

Sarah Williams - Regional Planner
sarah.williams@state.ma.us
508-291-3625, ext.13

Massachusetts Bays National Estuary Program

Pam DiBona - Executive Director
pamela.dibona@state.ma.us
617-626-1204

Prassede Vella - Staff Scientist
prassede.vella@state.ma.us
617-626-1217

Massachusetts Board of Underwater Archaeological Resources

Victor Mastone - Director and Chief Archaeologist
victor.mastone@state.ma.us
617-626-1141