DER Staff photo 2010 with snow in background
DER Staff 2010

 

Tim Purinton, Director
617-626-1542
tim.purinton@state.ma.us

Hunt Durey, Deputy Director
617-626-1245
hunt.durey@state.ma.us

Carrie Banks, Stream Team and Wild & Scenic Westfield River Coordinator
413-579-3015
carrie.banks@state.ma.us

Russell Cohen, Rivers Advocate
617-626-1543
russ.cohen@state.ma.us

Michelle Craddock, Flow Restoration Specialist 
617-626-1544
michelle.craddock@state.ma.us

Cindy Delpapa, River Ecologist
413-572-8837
cindy.delpapa@state.ma.us

Kristen Ferry, Aquatic Habitat Restoration Specialist
617-626-1264
kristen.ferry@state.ma.us

Eileen Goldberg, Assistant Director 
617-626-1546
eileen.goldberg@state.ma.us

Alex Hackman, Project Manager  
617-626-1548
alex.hackman@state.ma.us

Franz Ingelfinger, Restoration Ecologist
617-626-1549
franz.ingelfinger@state.ma.us

Georgeann Keer, Project Manager
617-626-1246
georgeann.keer@state.ma.us

Beth Lambert, Aquatic Habitat Restoration Program Manager
617 626-1526
beth.lambert@state.ma.us

Laila Parker, Watershed Ecologist
617-626-1533
laila.parker@state.ma.us

Megan Sampson, Program Administrator 
617-626-1547
megan.sampson@state.ma.us

Nick Wildman, Priority Projects Coordinator 
617-626-1527
nick.wildman@state.ma.us