WMA Maps - Central District
Town(s)
Area Name
Additional Info
Athol / Royalston / Phillipston Millers River WMA pdf format of millers-river-wma.pdf
  new01
Barre / Hubbardston / Rutland Barre Falls WMA pdf format of barrefallswma.pdf
Barre Prince River WMA pdf format of princeriverwma.pdf
Barre Moose Brook WMA pdf format of moosebrookwma.pdf
Barre / Petersham Raccoon Hill WMA pdf format of raccoonhillwma.pdf
Blackstone / Mendon Quisset WMA pdf format of quissetwma.pdf
Bolton / Lancaster Bolton Flats WMA pdf format of bolton-flats-wma.pdf
  new01
Brookfield / Sturbridge Wolf Swamp WMA pdf format of wolf-swamp-wma.pdf
  new01
Brookfield / W. Brookfield Richardson WMA pdf format of richardsonwma.pdf
Brookfield / W. Brookfield Quaboag River & Quacumquasit WMAs pdf format of quaboagriverwma.pdf
Douglas / Webster Mine Brook WMA pdf format of mine_brook_wma.pdf
Fitchburg / Ashby Fitchburg Watershed WCE pdf format of fitchburg-watershed-wce.pdf
  new01  
Gardner / Westminster / Ashburnham High Ridge WMA pdf format of high-ridge-wma.pdf
  new01
Grafton / Millbury Martha Deering WMA pdf format of martha_deering_wma.pdf
Hardwick Muddy Brook WMA pdf format of muddy-brook-wma.pdf
  new01
Hardwick / Barre Ware River WMA pdf format of wareriverwma.pdf
Holden / Princeton / W. Boylston Poutwater Pond WMA pdf format of poutwaterwma.pdf
Hubbardston Hubbardston WMA pdf format of hubbardstonwma.pdf
New Braintree Winimusett WMA pdf format of winimussetwma.pdf
North Brookfield / New Braintree North Brookfield WMA pdf format of northbrookfield_wma.pdf
Oakham Oakham WMA pdf format of oakhamwma.pdf
Oxford / Sutton Merrill Pond WMA pdf format of merrillpondwma.pdf
Palmer / Warren Palmer WMA pdf format of palmerwma.pdf
Paxton / Spencer / Leicester Moose Hill WMA pdf format of moosehillwma.pdf
Phillipston / Barre / Hubbardston / Petersham Phillipston WMA pdf format of phillipston-wma.pdf
  new01
Phillipston / Petersham Popple Camp WMA pdf format of popple-camp-wma.pdf
  new01
Royalston / Warwick Fish Brook WMA pdf format of fishbrookwma.pdf
Royalston / Winchendon

Birch Hill WMA pdf format of birch-hill-wma.pdf
  new01

 

 
Royalston Lawrence Brook WMA pdf format of lawrencebrookwma.pdf
Rutland Thayer Pond WMA pdf format of thayerpondwma.pdf
Rutland / Princeton Savage Hill WMA pdf format of savagehillwma.pdf
Spencer / Charlton Four Chimneys & Bennett WMAs pdf format of fourchimneyswma.pdf
Sturbridge Leadmine Mountain WCE pdf format of leadmine-mountain-wce.pdf
  new01
Sturbridge / Holland Leadmine WMA pdf format of leadminewma.pdf
Sturbridge / Southbridge Breakneck Brook WMA pdf format of breakneckbrookwma.pdf
Sturbridge / Southbridge McKinstry Brook WMA pdf format of mckinstrybrookwma.pdf
Upton / Northbridge / Mendon / Uxbridge E. Kent Swift and West Hill WMAs pdf format of ekswiftwma.pdf
Uxbridge / Sutton Lackey Pond WMA pdf format of lackeypondwma.pdf
Westborough Westborough WMA pdf format of westborough-wma.pdf
  new01
West Brookfield Whortleberry Hill WMA pdf format of whortelberry-hill-wma.pdf
  new01  
West Brookfield / New Braintree West Brookfield WMA pdf format of westbrookfield_wma.pdf
 
West Brookfield / Ware Coys Hill WMA pdf format of coyshillwma.pdf
Winchendon Nineteenth Hill WCE pdf format of nineteenth-hill-wce.pdf
  new01
 

Note: All WMA maps are in PDF format and require Adobe Acrobat Reader to open.