• A  | BCDEFG  | H | I | J | KLMNOP | Q | RST | U | VW | X | Y | Z

A

Allard, Kerry

Title: Program Coordinator II
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1633
E-mail: kerry.allard@state.ma.us

Andrews, Samantha

Title: Massachusetts Economic Fishery Assistance Specialist
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1564
E-mail: samantha.n.andrews@state.ma.us

Armstrong, Dr. Michael

Title: Assistant Director
Facility: ARS  
Program: Fisheries Biology Section
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 109
E-mail: michael.armstrong@state.ma.us

Ayer, Matt

Title: Recreational Fisheries Biologist
Facility: ARS
Program: Recreational Fisheries
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 107
E-mail: matt.ayer@state.ma.us

Bednarski, Michael

Title: Stock Assessment Specialist
Facility: NBO
Program: Stock Assessment
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 114
E-mail: mike.bednarski@state.ma.us

Besse, Lynne

Title: Permitting and Administrative Support
Facility: NBO
Program: Administration
Phone: (508) 990-2860
E-mail: lynne.besse@state.ma.us

Bettencourt, Greg

Title: Aquatic Biologist
Facility: ARS
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (978) 282-0308
E-mail: greg.bettencourt@state.ma.us

Boardman, John

Title: Aquatic Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Recreational Fisheries
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 120
E-mail: john.boardman@state.ma.us

Boehler, Susan

Title: Bacteriologist III
Facility: NBO
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (508) 910-6354
E-mail: susan.boehler@state.ma.us

Brewer, Elaine

Title: Information and Education Coordinator
Facility: ARS
Program: Outreach
Phone: (978) 282 -0308 x 124
E-mail: elaine.brewer@state.ma.us

Buchan, Nick

Title: Aquatic Biologist I
Facility: ARS
Program: Fisheries Dependent Investigations
Phone: (978) 282 -0308 x 125
E-mail: nick.buchan@state.ma.us

Burke, Erin

Title: Aquatic Biologist II
Facility: NBO
Program: Protected Species
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 142
E-mail: erin.burke@state.ma.us

Callahan, Marie

Title: Program Coordinator I
Facility: NBO
Program: Administration
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 105
E-mail: marie.callahan@state.ma.us

Camisa, Matt

Title: Marine Fisheries Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Resource Assessment
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 139
E-mail: matt.camisa@state.ma.us

Campbell, Melissa

Title: Red Tide Fisheries Technician
Facility: ARS
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 131
E-mail: melissa.campbell@state.ma.us

Carr, Jill

Title: Fisheries Supervisor
Facility: ARS
Program: Fisheries Habitat
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 108
E-mail: jillian.carr@state.ma.us

Casey, R. Glenn

Title: Shellfish Biologist
Facility: ARS
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 163
E-mail: glenn.casey@state.ma.us

Castonguay, Brian

Title: Facilities Manager
Facility: ARS
Program: Administration
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 126
E-mail: brian.castonguay@state.ma.us

Cenci, Florence

Title: Bacteriologist
Facility: ARS
Program: Shellfish Sanitation and Management
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 135
E-mail: florence.cenci@state.ma.us

Chase, Bradford

Title: Senior Marine Fisheries Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Diadromous Fish
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 118
E-mail: brad.chase@state.ma.us

Chisholm, John

Title: Marine Fisheries Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Recreational Fisheries, Diadromous Fisheries
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 119
E-mail: john.chisholm@state.ma.us

Chosid, David

Title: Marine Fisheries Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Conservation Engineering
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 140
E-mail: david.chosid@state.ma.us

Churchill, Neil

Title: Marine Fisheries Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Shellfish Sanitation and Management
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 125
E-mail: neil.churchill@state.ma.us

Clark, Edward

Title: Construction and Maintenance Foreman
Facility: NBO
Program: Diadromous Fish
Phone: (508) 833-0247
E-mail: edward.clark@state.ma.us

Correia, Steve

Title: Environmental Analyst IV
Facility: NBO
Program: Resource Assessment
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 115
E-mail: steven.correia@state.ma.us

Creighton, Kevin

Title: Chief Financial Officer
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1537
E-mail: kevin.creighton@state.ma.us

Cunningham, Stephanie

Title: Federal Aid and Grants Coordinator
Facility: ARS
Program: Boating Infrastructure Grants, Federal Aid
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 133
E-mail: stephanie.cunningham@state.ma.us

Davis, Shannon

Title: Revenue Program Coordinator
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1621
E-mail: shannon.davis@state.ma.us

Dean, Micah

Title: Environmental Analyst III
Facility: ARS
Program: Fish Biology
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 104
E-mail: micah.dean@state.ma.us

Downing, Sandra

Title: Permitting and Administrative Support
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1623
E-mail: sandra.downing@state.ma.us

Druskat, Erich

Title: Environmental Analyst II
Facility: ARS
Program: Management Information Systems and Fisheries Statistics
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 105
E-mail: erich.druskat@state.ma.us

Dukes, Wesley

Title: Aquatic Biologist
Facility: ARS
Program: Fisheries Habitat
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 121
E-mail: wesley.dukes@state.ma.us

Elzey, Scott

Title: Aquatic Biologist II
Facility: ARS
Program: Fish Biology
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 120
E-mail: scott.elzey@state.ma.us

Evans, Tay

Title: Environmental Analyst II
Facility: ARS
Program: Fisheries Habitat
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 168
E-mail: tay.evans@state.ma.us

Faugno, Kerry

Title: Receiving Teller I
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1634
E-mail: kerry.faugno@state.ma.us

Feeney, Eileen

Title: Aquatic Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Fisheries Habitat
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 117
E-mail: eileen.feeney@state.ma.us

Fletcher, Mary Ann

Title: Data Processing Operator Statistics Clerk
Facility: ARS
Program: Management Information System, Fisheries Statistics
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 103
E-mail: maryann.fletcher@state.ma.us

Ford, Dr. Kathryn

Title: Habitat Program Leader
Facility: NBO
Program: Fisheries Habitat
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 145
E-mail: kathryn.ford@state.ma.us

French, Cecil

Title: CVA and BIG Programs Coordinator
Facility: ARS
Program: Clean Vessel Act, Boating Infrastructure Grants
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 119
E-mail: cecil.french@state.ma.us

Gahagan, Benjamin

Title: Diadromous Fish Biologist
Facility: ARS
Program: Diadromous Fish
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 140
E-mail: ben.gahagan@state.ma.us

Glenn, Robert (Bob)

Title: Chief Marine Fisheries Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Assessment and Survey Program
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 113
E-mail: robert.glenn@state.ma.us

Griffin, Melanie

Title: Fisheries Management Specialist
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1528
E-mail: melanie.griffin@state.ma.us

Hardy, Richard

Title: Shellfish Plant Laborer
Facility: SPP
Program: Shellfish Sanitation & Management
Phone: (978) 465-3553 x 310
E-mail: richard.hardy@state.ma.us

Hickey, J. Michael

Title: Shellfish Program Manager
Facility: NBO
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 122
E-mail: michael.hickey@state.ma.us

Hoffman, William

Title: Senior Biologist
Facility: ARS
Program: Fisheries Dependent Investigations
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 106
E-mail: bill.hoffman@state.ma.us

Hoopes, Tom

Title: MIS & Fisheries Statistic Project Leader
Facility: ARS
Program: Management Information System and Fisheries Statistics
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 112
E-mail: thomas.hoopes@state.ma.us

Kelly, Brian

Title: Aquatic Biologist II
Facility: NBO
Program: Fisheries Dependent Investigations
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 135
E-mail: brian.kelly@state.ma.us

Kennedy, Jeff

Title: Regional Shellfish Supervisor
Facility: ARS, SPP
Program: Shellfish Sanitation and Management
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 165; (978) 465-3553 x 320
E-mail: jeff.kennedy@state.ma.us

Kessler, Ross

Title: Public Access Coordinator
Facility: NBO
Program: Public Access
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 143
E-mail: ross.kessler@state.ma.us

Kimball, Peter

Title: Shellfish Plant Laborer
Facility: SPP
Program: Shellfish Sanitation & Management
Phone: (978) 465-3553 x 310
E-mail: peter.kimball@state.ma.us

King, Jeremy

Title: Senior Fisheries Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Assessment and Survey
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 112
E-mail: jeremy.king@state.ma.us

Kleister, Kelly

Title: Aquatic Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 146
E-mail: kelly.kleister@state.ma.us

Koob, Elise

Title: Ageing Technician
Facility: ARS
Program: Fish Biology
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 129
E-mail: elise.koob@state.ma.us

Lawson, Ashley

Title: Bacteriologist
Facility: ARS
Program: Shellfish Sanitation and Management
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 134
E-mail: ashley.lawson@state.ma.us

Logan, Dr. John

Title: Aquatic Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Fisheries Habitat
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 141
E-mail: john.logan@state.ma.us

Lundy, Kimberly

Title: Dealer Reporting Program Coordinator
Facility: ARS
Program: Management Information Systems and Fisheries Statistics
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 117
E-mail: kimberly.lundy@state.ma.us

Malkoski, Vincent

Title: Senior Marine Fisheries Biologist & Diving Safety Officer
Facility: NBO
Program: Invertebrate Fisheries, Scientific Diving
Phone: (508) 910-6318
E-mail: vincent.malkoski@state.ma.us

Manfredi, Vincent

Title: Aquatic Biologist II
Facility: NBO
Program: Resource Assessment
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 110
E-mail: vincent.manfredi@state.ma.us

Martins, Dave

Title: Aquatic Biologist II
Facility: NBO
Program: Recreational Fisheries
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 121
E-mail: dave.martins@state.ma.us

McKiernan, Dan

Title: Deputy Director
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1536
E-mail: dan.mckiernan@state.ma.us

Mendes, John

Title: Aquatic Biologist II
Facility: NBO
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 131
E-mail: john.mendes@state.ma.us

Meserve, Nichola

Title: Fisheries Policy Analyst
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1531
E-mail: nichola.meserve@state.ma.us

Mitchell, Rosemary

Title: Receptionist Clerk
Facility: ARS
Program: Administration
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 139
E-mail: rosemary.mitchell@state.ma.us

Moles, Jerome

Title: Aquatic Biologist II
Facility: NBO
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 129
E-mail: jerome.moles@state.ma.us

Morales, Eva

Title: Accountant
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1522
E-mail: eva.morales@state.ma.us

Nelson, Dr. Gary A.

Title: Fish Biology Program Manager
Facility: ARS
Program: Fish Biology
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 114
E-mail: gary.nelson@state.ma.us

O'Neil, Terry

Title: Aquatic Biologist II
Facility: NBO
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 127
E-mail: terry.oneil@state.ma.us

Ostrikis, Kate

Title: Fisheries Supervisor
Facility: ARS
Program: Fisheries Habitat
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 157
E-mail: katelyn.ostrikis@state.ma.us

Pari, Darlene

Title: Accounts Payable Coordinator
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1529
E-mail: darlene.pari@state.ma.us

Perry, Derek

Title: Invertebrate Fisheries Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Coastal Lobster Investigations
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 148
E-mail: derek.perry@state.ma.us

Petitpas, Chrissy

Title: Fisheries Habitat Assistant
Facility: NBO
Program: Fisheries Habitat
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 134
E-mail: christian.petitpas@state.ma.us

Pierce, Dr. David

Title: Acting Director
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1532
E-mail: david.pierce@state.ma.us

Pol, Michael

Title: Senior Marine Fisheries Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Conservation Engineering
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 116
E-mail: mike.pol@state.ma.us

Pugh, Tracy

Title: Marine Fisheries Biologist
Facility: ARS
Program: Coastal Lobster Investigations
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 138
E-mail: tracy.pugh@state.ma.us

Reed, Story

Title: Fisheries Policy Analyst
Facility: ARS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1524
E-mail: story.reed@state.ma.us

Regan, Diane

Title: Bacteriologist III
Facility: SPP
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (978) 465-3553
E-mail: diane.regan@state.ma.us

Roach, Jr., David

Title: Aquatic Biologist
Facility: ARS
Program: Shellfish Sanitation and Management
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 158
E-mail: dave.roach@state.ma.us

Rossignol, Jim

Title: Fish Culturalist I
Facility: NBO
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 103
E-mail: james.rossignol@state.ma.us

Rousseau, Mark

Title: Marine Fisheries Biologist
Facility: ARS
Program: Fisheries Habitat
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 162
E-mail: mark.rousseau@state.ma.us

Sargent, Whitney

Title: Licensing Clerk
Facility: ARS
Program: Administration 
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 110
E-mail: whitney.sargent@state.ma.us

Sawyer, Gregory

Title: Aquatic Biologist II
Facility: NBO
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 130
E-mail: gregory.sawyer@state.ma.us

Schillaci, Christopher

Title: Fisheries Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Shellfish Sanitation and Management
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 138
E-mail: christopher.schillaci@state.ma.us

Schondelmeier, Brad

Title: Aquatic Biologist I
Facility: ARS
Program: Fisheries Dependent Investigations
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 123
E-mail: brad.schondelmeier@state.ma.us

Schwartz, Dr. Jack

Title: Program and Permit Reviewer
Facility: ARS
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 122
E-mail: jack.schwartz@state.ma.us

Shaw, Jeanne

Title: Office Manager
Facility: ARS
Program: Administration
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 159
E-mail: jeanne.shaw@state.ma.us

Sheppard, John

Title: Diadromous Fisheries Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Diadromous Fisheries
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 109
E-mail: john.sheppard@state.ma.us

Shields, Thomas

Title: Senior Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 126
E-mail: thomas.shields@state.ma.us

Silva, Jared

Title: Regulatory Coordinator and Administrative Law Clerk
Facility: BOS
Program: Administration
Phone: (617) 626-1534
E-mail: jared.silva@state.ma.us

Skomal, Dr. Gregory

Title: Program Manager, Senior Marine Fisheries Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Recreational Fisheries, Diadromous Fisheries
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 136
E-mail: gregory.skomal@state.ma.us

Stevens, Jr., Ralph A.

Title: Plant Foreman
Facility: SPP
Program: Shellfish Sanitation & Management
Phone: (978) 465-3553 x 311
E-mail: ralph.stevens@state.ma.us

Szczebak, Maria

Title: Fisheries Technician
Facility: NBO
Program: Recreational Fisheries
Phone: (508) 990-2860
E-mail: maria.piraino@state.ma.us

Szymanski, Mark

Title: Assistant Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Conservation Engineering
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 137
E-mail: mark.szymanski@state.ma.us

Thistlewood, Paul

Title: Shellfish Plant Laborer
Facility: SPP
Program: Shellfish Sanitation & Management
Phone: (978) 465-3553 x 310
E-mail: paul.thistlewood@state.ma.us

Trainor, Mike

Title: Fisheries Technician
Facility: NBO
Program: Invertebrate Fisheries, Anadromous Fisheries
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 144
E-mail: mike.trainor@state.ma.us

Trotto, Kim

Title: Receiving Teller II
Facility: NBO
Program: Administration
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 101
E-mail: kim.trotto@state.ma.us

Trull, Kim

Title: Ageing Technician
Facility: ARS
Program: Fish Biology
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 129
E-mail: kimberly.trull@state.ma.us

Voss, Steve

Title: Aquatic Biologist
Facility: NBO
Program: Fisheries Habitat
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 164
E-mail: steven.voss@state.ma.us

Webb, Anna

Title: Program Coordinator
Facility: ARS
Program: Management Information System and Fisheries Statistics
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 115
E-mail: anna.webb@state.ma.us

Whitmore, Kelly

Title: Marine Fisheries Biologist
Facility: ARS
Program: Invertebrate Fisheries
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 102
E-mail: kelly.whitmore@state.ma.us

Wilcox, Steve

Title: Aquatic Biologist I
Facility: NBO
Program: Coastal Lobster Investigations
Phone: (508) 990-2860 x 132
E-mail: steve.wilcox@state.ma.us

Winkler, Devon

Title: Aquatic Biologist II
Facility: ARS
Program: Shellfish
Phone: (978) 282-0308 x 169
E-mail: devon.winkler@state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.