• MassBays Main Office

    MassBays National Estuary Program
    251 Causeway Street
    Suite 800
    Boston, MA 02114-2151
    Phone: (617) 626-1204
    Fax: (617) 626-1240
  • High Marsh. Brewster. 2013

    Pam DiBona 
    Executive Director
    Phone: (617) 626-1204
    Pamela.DiBona@state.ma.us

    Prassede Vella
    Staff Scientist
    Phone: (617) 626-1217
    Prassede.Vella@state.ma.us

  • U.S. EPA Coordinator MassBays Coordinator

    Regina Lyons
    Phone: (617) 918-1557
    Lyons.Regina@epa.gov

  • Upper North Shore

    Upper North Shore Region
    Peter Phippen
    Phone: (978) 374-0519
    Fax: (978) 372-4890
    PPhippen@mvpc.org

  • Lower North Shore

    Lower North Shore Region
    Barbara Warren
    Phone: (978) 741-7900
    Fax: (978) 741-0458
    barbara.warren@salemsound.org  
  • South Shore

    South Shore Region
    Sara Grady
    Phone: (781) 659-8168
    sara@nsrwa.org

  • Cape Cod

    Cape Cod Region
    Jo Ann Muramoto
    Phone: (508) 362-4226
    Fax: (508) 362-4227
    jmuramoto@apcc.org


  • The Massachusetts Bays National Estuary Program is a cooperative venture of the Massachusetts Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs, the Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Management, and the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency.

    Commonwealth of Massachusetts - Charles D. Baker, Governor; Karyn E. Polito, Lieutenant Governor
    Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs - Matthew A. Beaton, Secretary
    Office of Coastal Zone Management - Bruce K. Carlisle, Director
    Massachusetts Bays Program - Pamela A. DiBona, Executive Director

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.