• MassBays Main Office

    MassBays Program
    251 Causeway Street
    Suite 800
    Boston, MA 02114-2151
    Phone: (617) 626-1204
    Fax: (617) 626-1240
  • Boston Office

    High Marsh. Brewster. 2013

    MassBays Central Staff

    Pam DiBona 
    Executive Director
    Phone: (617) 626-1204
    Pamela.DiBona@state.ma.us

    Lisa Berry Engler
    Outreach/MetroBoston Regional Coordinator
    Phone: (617) 626-1230
    Lisa.Engler@state.ma.us

    Prassede Vella
    Staff Scientist
    Phone: (617) 626-1217
    Prassede.Vella@state.ma.us

  • Upper North Shore

    Upper North Shore Region
    Peter Phippen
    Phone: (978) 374-0519
    Fax: (978) 372-4890
    PPhippen@mvpc.org

  • Lower North Shore

    Lower North Shore Region
    Barbara Warren
    Phone: (978) 741-7900
    Fax: (978) 741-0458
    barbara.warren@salemsound.org  
  • South Shore

    South Shore Region
    Sara Grady
    Phone: (781) 659-8168
    sara@nsrwa.org

  • Cape Cod

    Cape Cod Region
    Jo Ann Muramoto
    Phone: (508) 362-4226
    Fax: (508) 362-4227
    jmuramoto@apcc.org


  • The Massachusetts Bays National Estuary Program is a cooperative venture of the Massachusetts Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs, the Massachusetts Office of Coastal Zone Management, and the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency.

    Commonwealth of Massachusetts - Deval L. Patrick, Governor
    Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs - Maeve Vallely Bartlett, Secretary
    Office of Coastal Zone Management - Bruce K. Carlisle, Director
    Massachusetts Bays Program - Pamela A. DiBona, Executive Director