The following companies have been recognized by the Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection (MassDEP) as firms that may conduct verification services for the Massachusetts Greenhouse Gas (GHG) Reporting Program. This list was last updated in February 2014.

Please Note: The locations listed may be branch offices in or near Massachusetts and not necessarily the specific sites accredited by the American National Standards Institute (ANSI). See ANSI's Directory of Accredited Validation/Verification Bodies for a listing of accredited locations.

Advanced Waste Management Systems, Inc. (AWMS)
Rob Ellis, PG
GHG Program Manager
6430 Hixson Pike
Hixson, TN 37343
Phone: 423-843-2206
robellis@awm.net
www.awm.net

Cameron-Cole, LLC
Christopher Lawless
Director, Greenhouse Gas Management Services
400 Trade Center, Second Floor
Woburn, MA 01801-7471
Phone: 781-787-0055
clawless@cameron-cole.com

www.cameron-cole.com/

Complete Integrated Certification Services Ltd (CICS)
Kurt Teuscher
2204 Timberloch Place, Suite 110
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone: 281-292-8606
kurt.teuscher@cicsglobal.com
www.cicsglobal.com

Conestoga-Rovers & Associates Inc.
Maggie Scott
Massachusetts GHG Verification Program Manager
55 Cumings Park
Woburn, MA 01801
Phone: 781-933-3913
mscott@craworld.com
www.craworld.com

DEKRA Certification, Inc.
Justin Dunning
GHG Business Manager
4377 County Line Road
Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone: 510-301-2120
justin.dunning@dekra.com
www.dekracertificationinc.com

Environmental Services Inc.
Janice McMahon
Regional Technical Manager - Forestry, Carbon & GHG Services Division
3800 Clermont Street NW
North Lawrence, OH 44666
Phone: 330-833-9941
jmcmahon@esinc.cc
www.esicarbon.com

ERM Certification & Verification Services Ltd.
Shaun Walden
Client Account Manager
shaun.walden@ermcvs.com
www.ermcvs.com

First Environment, Inc.
Michael Carim
Associate
149 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-873-6781
mic@firstenvironment.com
www.firstenvironment.com

KMPG Performance Registrar Inc.
Chris Ridley-Thomas
President
777 Dunsmuir Street
P.O. Box 10426
Vancouver, BC
Canada V7Y 1K3
Phone: 604-691-3088
cridleythomas@kpmg.ca
www.kpmg.ca

LRQA Americas Sustainability, Inc.
DeAnn Sarver
Vice President
3463 State Street, Suite 384
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Phone: 281-398-7370
deann.sarver@lrqa.com
www.lrqasustainability.us

NSF International Strategic Registrations, Ltd. (NSF-ISR)
Jeannette Halliday
Senior Business Development Manager
789 North Dixboro Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Phone: 734-827-3804
halliday@nsf.org
www.nsf.org

Ruby Canyon Engineering, Inc.
Michael M. Cote
President
100 Treble Cove Road, Suite 5
Billerica, MA 01862
Phone: 970-241-9298
mcote@rubycanyoneng.com
www.rubycanyoneng.com

SCS Global Services, Inc.
Christie Pollet-Young
Program Manager, Greenhouse Gas Verification
2000 Powell Street, Suite 600
Emeryville, CA 94608
Phone: 510-452-9099
cpollet-young@scsglobalservices.com
www.scsglobalservices.com

Stantec Consulting, Ltd.
Dr. Joe Harriman
Regional Discipline Leader - Climate Services
130 Somerset Street
Saint John, New Brunswick
Canada E2K 2X4
Phone: 506-634-2185
joe.harriman@stantec.com
www.stantec.com

If you have any questions about verification services for the Massachusetts GHG Reporting Program, please contact Jackie Zorovich at The Climate Registry: 201-238-2572 or jackie@theclimateregistry.org