Equipment Deployment/Mutual Aid

Standard Operating Procedure Oil Spill Response Trailers Activation & Deployment (Mutual Aid) pdf format of    Oil Spill Response Trailers Activation & Deployment
 

Communities with Commonwealth of MA Oil Spill Response Trailers as of September 2009
TownContactTelephoneAddresseMail
Acushnet
 
Chief Gallagher508-998-025024 Russell St.Chief@acushnetfire.com
AquinnahChief Delanay508-645-231118 Black Brook Rdwed310@aol.com
Barnstable  John Farrington508-790-2375270 Rt. 149, Marston's Millsjfarrington@commfiredistrict.com
BerkleyJohn Fournier508-822-6354North Main Streetberkleyfirechief@comcast.net
BeverlyRob Atherton978-922-2424Water Filtration Plant, 50 Arlington Avenueratherton@beverlyfire.org
BostonCapt. Ed Anderson617-343-4115See Mapedwardabfd@comcast.net
BourneMartin Greene508-759-441251 Meetinghouse Lane Sagamore Beach Station 3mgreene@townofbourne.com
Braintree 781-843-36001 Hayward StreetKjmurphy@braintree.ma.gov
BrewsterRobert Moran508-896-70181657 Main StreetKriker@town.brewster.ma.us
ChathamMichael Ambriscoe508-945-2324135 Depot Roadchief@chatham-ma.gov
ChelseaAllen Alpert617-466-4660265 Carter Streetaalpert@chelseama.gov
ChilmarkDavid Norton508-645-2550Trash Depot,
Tabor House Road
dnorton@ci.chilmark.ma.us
CohassetChief Silva781-383-061644 Elm Streetchief@cohassetfire.org
CuttyhunkSeth Garfield508-990-7408Town Dockoceanrancher@yahoo.com
Cuttyhunk   Gosnoldtownclerk@yahoo.com
DanversChristopher Sanborn978-762-0210Summer: 8 Harbor St
Winter: 464 Maple Street
csanborn@mail.danvers-ma.org
DartmouthD1 Chief:John Judson
D2 Chief Tim Andre
508-996-1596
508-636-2441
10 Bridge StreetJjudson@dartmouthfire.com
DennisJohn Donlan508-398-2242351 Sesuit Harbormdellner@town.dennis.ma.us
DightonChief Roderick508-669-6611132 Chase Avecheifroderick@aol.com
DuxburyChristopher West781-934-5693668 Tremont St.West@duxburyfire.com
EasthamGlen Olsen508-255-23242520 State Highwayfirechief@eastham-ma.gov
EdgartownPeter Shemeth508-627-516768 Pease Pt Wayshemeth@comcast.net
EssexChief Daniel Doucette978-768-651124 Martin Streetddoucette@essexma.org
EverettChief Butler617-387-744345 Elm Streetdavid.butler@ci.everett.ma.us
FairhavenTim Francis508-994-1428321 Hussleston Avechief.francis@verizon.net
Fall RiverWilliam Viveiros508-324-2740140 Commerce Driverviveiros@frfd.org
FalmouthMark Sullivan508-495-2500505 East Falmouth Highwaymsullivan@falmouthfire.us
FreetownChief Silvia508-763-4829201 Chase Roadcar1ffd@comcast.net
GloucesterJim Caulkett978-282-301217 Harbor LoopJcaukette@ci.gloucester.ma.us
HarwichChief Clark508-430-7546149 Rte 137 (intersection of Rte's 39 & 137)w.flynn@harwichfire.com
HinghamChief Duff781-741-1480339 Main Streetchiefmjd@hingham-ma.com
HullRobert Hollingshead781-925-8111253 Atlantic Avenue (R)rhollingshead@town.hull.ma.us
IpswichChief Smith978-356-6627Fire Station, 55 Central Streetfirechief@ipswichfire.org
KingstonChief Heath781-585-0532105 Pembroke Streetchiefrth@comcast.net
LynnChief Carmody781-593-1234424 Broadwayfirechief@lynnfire.org
ManchesterGlenn Rogers978-526-4040Summer: 12 School Street
Winter: 10 Central (R)
Firechief@manchester.gov.us
MarbleheadChief Gilliland781-631-01427 Widger RoadGillilandj@marblehead.com
MarionThomas Joyce508-748-359650 Spring Streetchief@marionfire.net
MarshfieldChief Robinson781-837-131521 Massasoit Avechief@marshfieldfire.org
MashpeeGeorge Baker508-539-145420 Frank Hicks Drivegbaker@cmashpeema.gov
MattapoisettAndrew Murray508-758-41505 Mendal RdAmurray@mattapoisett.net
NahantEdward J. Hyde781-581-123567 Flash Rdehyde@Nahantfire.org
NantucketMark McDougall508-228-23242 Fairgrounds Roadmmcdougall@nantucketpolice.com
Naushon IslandAnnette Martel508-221-8047Hadley's Harboraim@naushonfarm.org
New BedfordSteven Beaulieu508-962-3255294 Liberty St.sbeaulieu@newbedford-ma.gov
NewburyBill Pearson978-465-727144 Central St.BFD1@Byfield.com
NewburyportChief Cutter978-465-4427Fire HQ, 1 Greenleaf StScutter@cityofnewburyport.com
Oak BluffsTony Ferriera508-693-0077347 County Roadtferriera.obfd@oakbluffsma.gov
OrleansChief Quinn508-255-005058 Eldridge Park Waywquinn@orleansfd.com
PlymouthEdward Bradley508-830-4213240 Samoset St.ebradley@townhall.plymouth.ma.us
ProvincetownMichael Trovato508-487-702325 Shankpainter RoadJmathews@provincetown-ma.gov
QuincyJoseph Barron617-376-1040115 East Howard Streetjbarron@quincyma.gov
RevereChief Doherty781-286-8366400 Broadway Stedoherty@revere.org
RockportJim Doyle978-546-6750DPW Garage, 2 DPW WayRFDchief@rockportma.org
RowleyChief Broderick978-948-3812Fire Station, 7 Hammond Streetfirechief@rowleyfiredept.com
SalemChief Cody978-744-6990Fomer USCG Base, 50 Winter Island RoadDcody@salem.com
SalisburyChief Souliotis978-465-3631Fire Station, 37 Lafayette Road (Route 1)firechief@salisburyma.gov
SandwichGeorge Russell508-888-0525115 Route 6Agrussell@townofsandwich.net
SaugusDonald Mcquaid781-941-1199Ballard Street at Route 107dmcquaid@saugus-ma.gov
ScituateChief Judge781 545-8748149 First Parish Roadchief@scituatefire.org
SomersettChief Jepson508-646-2810475 County StreetChiefJepson@aol.com
SwampscottKevin Breen781-595-4050531 Humphrey Streetkbreen@town.swampscott.ma.us
SwanseaChief Burke508-672-430550 New Gardner Neck Roadsfdchief@aol.com
Tisbury 508-696-4200173 Spring Streetjbugbee@tisburyma.gov
TruroBrian Davis508-487-7548344 Route 6chief@trurofirerescue.org
WarehamHoward Anderson508-295-21225 East Central AveHanderson@Wareham.ma.us
WellfleetMike Flanagan508-349-0320 Michael.Flanagan@wellfleet-ma.gov
West TisburyManuel Estrella508-693-9555452 State Rdestrellas@comcast.net
WestportBrian R. Legendre508-636-111054 Hix Bridge Roadchieflegendre@westport-ma.gov
Weymouth 781-337-5151195 North Streetjdavis@weymouth.ma.us
WinthropPaul Flanagan617-846-347440 Pauline Streetpflanagan@town.winthrop.ma.us
YarmouthPhillip Simonian508-989-051196 Old Main StPSimonian@yarmouth.ma.us