MassDEP observed cleaning and decontamination work performed on the General Chemical Corp. (GCC) property in Framingham during the summer of 2012, with follow-up work done in the fall. This page provides field reports by MassDEP staff in reverse chronological order (i.e. most recent reports first). 

For photos, see: General Chemical Closure Photostream on Flickr

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Monday, September 17, 2012

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Monday, August 13, 2012

Saturday, August 11, 2012

Friday, August 10, 2012

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Monday, August 6, 2012

Friday, August 3, 2012

Thursday, August 2, 2012

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Monday, July 30, 2012

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.