Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs (EEA)
100 Cambridge St., Suite 900 (9th Floor)
Attn: MEPA Office
Boston MA, 02114

Phone
(617) 626-1020

Fax
(617) 626-1181

 

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Deirdre BuckleyDirector(617) 626-1044Deirdre.Buckley@state.ma.us
Richard BourreAssistant Director(617) 626-1130Richard.Bourre@state.ma.us
Josie WixonAdministrative Assistant(617) 626-1031Josephine.Wixon@state.ma.us
Barbara KehoeProgram Coordinator(617) 626-1021Barbara.Kehoe@state.ma.us
Anne CanadayEnvironmental Analyst(617) 626-1035Anne.Canaday@state.ma.us
Holly JohnsonEnvironmental Analyst(617) 626-1023Holly.S.Johnson@state.ma.us
Purvi PatelEnvironmental Analyst(617) 626-1029Purvi.Patel@state.ma.us
Alex StryskyEnvironmental Analyst(617) 626-1025Alexander.Strysky@state.ma.us
Nicholas ZavolasEnvironmental Analyst(617) 626-1030Nicholas.Zavolas@state.ma.us