Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs (EEA)
100 Cambridge St., Suite 900 (9th Floor)
Attn: MEPA Office
Boston MA, 02114

Phone
(617) 626-1031

Fax
(617) 626-1181

 

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Deirdre BuckleyDirector(617) 626-1044Deirdre.Buckley@state.ma.us
Richard BourreAssistant Director(617) 626-1130Richard.Bourre@state.ma.us
Erin FlahertyProgram Coordinator617-626-1128Erin.Flaherty@state.ma.us
Josie WixonProgram Coordinator(617) 626-1031Josephine.Wixon@state.ma.us
Anne CanadayEnvironmental Analyst(617) 626-1035Anne.Canaday@state.ma.us
Holly JohnsonPolicy and Program Analyst(617) 626-1023Holly.S.Johnson@state.ma.us
Purvi PatelEnvironmental Analyst(617) 626-1029Purvi.Patel@state.ma.us
Page CzepigaEnvironmental Analyst(617) 626-1021Page.Czepiga@state.ma.us
Alex StryskyEnvironmental Analyst(617) 626-1025Alexander.Strysky@state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.