THE COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS
EXECUTIVE OFFICE OF ENERGY AND ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS STBL
Department of Agricultural Resources M DAR
617-626-1700 fax: 617-626-1850 www.mass.gov/agr SN issicuusers oesssmaear
RIDING SCHOOL/STABLE LICENSE APPLICATION 2017-18
Fee $100.00 License #
STABLE NAME DATE OF APPLICATION
STABLE ADDRESS
CITY COUNTY PHONE NUMBER
New License __ Opening date Renewal __ License Expires on the following March 31,
Has this stable moved to a new location? YES __ NO___ I Own/Lease this Stable (circle one)
APPLICANT NAME PHONE NUMBER
MAILING ADDRESS
EMAIL ADDRESS
MANAGER NAME PHONE NUMBER
STABLE VETERINARIAN PHONE NUMBER
Stable Capacity Number of Horses Present

Horses used for: Lessons _~ HayRides  Carriage Rides _ Pony Rides _ Sleigh Rides

Rentals  Driving__ Sale _ Other (please specify)
Licensed Instructors: (please list) Instructor License Number: (mandatory)

I certify, under penalty of all applicable law, as to the truth, completeness, and accuracy of all information provided in or in
connection with this form and that | am in good standing with all applicable laws of the Commonwealth. | further certify that |
am in compliance with Massachusetts General Law, Chapter 152, Section 25C. | further certify under the penalties of perjury
that, to my knowledge and belief, | have filed all state tax returns and paid all state taxes as required under law. By signing
this form, | agree to all terms and conditions required for the issuance of a Riding School/Stable License and understand that
any violations of the applicable laws of the Commonwealth may result in the denial, suspension, or revocation of my Riding
School/Stable License.

Signature of Applicant Signature of Manager

APPLICATION FEE IS $100.00 MADE PAYABLE TO THE COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS

Please send check or money order for $100.00 only — Do Not Combine with Riding Instructor Fee
Mail To: Commonwealth of Massachusetts; P. O. Box 419168; Boston, MA 02241-9168




