Contact Us

Office Location: One South Station
Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02110

Telephone: (617) 305-3525
Fax: (617) 345-9101

Get directions to our office

Staff

Andy Greene, Director
(617) 305-3526
Andrew.Greene@state.ma.us
Enid Kumin, Analyst
(617) 305-3728
enid.kumin@state.ma.us
Jim Buckley, General Counsel
(617) 305-3729
james.a.buckley@state.ma.us
Kathryn Sedor, Senior Counsel
(617) 305-3791
kathryn.sedor@state.ma.us
Anne McMahon, Paralegal
(617) 305-3732
anne.mcmahon@state.ma.us
Stephen August, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3622
stephen.august@state.ma.us
Barbara Shapiro, Environmental Director
(617) 305-3734
barbara.shapiro@state.ma.us
Bob Shea, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3514
robert.j.shea@state.ma.us
John Young, Technical Director
(617) 305-3683
john.young@state.ma.us
Ashley Ferrer, Analyst
(617) 305-3624
Ashley.M.Ferrer@state.ma.us
Margaret Howard, Analyst
(671) 305-3626
Margaret.howard@state.ma.us
Charlene de Boer, Analyst
(617) 305-3527
Charlene.deBoer@state.ma.us


 


This information is provided by the Energy Facilities Siting Board

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.