Contact Us

Office Location: One South Station
Fifth Floor
Boston, MA 02110

Telephone: (617) 305-3525
Fax: (617) 345-9101

Get directions to our office

Staff

Andy Greene, Director
(617) 305-3526
Andrew.Greene@state.ma.us
Enid Kumin, Analyst
(617) 305-3728
enid.kumin@state.ma.us
Jim Buckley, Assistant General Counsel
(617) 305-3729
james.a.buckley@state.ma.us
Mary Menino, Analyst
(617) 305-3523
mary.menino@state.ma.us
Anne McMahon, Paralegal
(617) 305-3732
anne.mcmahon@state.ma.us
Kathryn Sedor, Senior Counsel
(617) 305-3791
kathryn.sedor@state.ma.us
Barbara Shapiro, Environmental Director
(617) 305-3734
barbara.shapiro@state.ma.us
Melissa Shakro, Analyst
(617) 305-3731
melissa.shakro@state.ma.us
John Young, Technical Director
(617) 305-3683
john.young@state.ma.us
Bob Shea, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3514
robert.j.shea@state.ma.us
Stephen August, Presiding Officer
(617) 305-3622
stephen.august@state.ma.us
Meg Howard, Analyst
(617) 305-3626
margaret.howard@state.ma.us
  


 


This information is provided by the Energy Facilities Siting Board