This Division is responsible for the managerial functions of the Department in such areas as personnel, fiscal management, and legislative and media relations. The Division is comprised of the Department's three member Commission appointed by the Secretary of Executive Office Of Energy and Environmental Affairs with the Governor's approval, the Executive Director, and support staff. The Commission's primary duty involves the consideration and deliberation of Department proceedings. The Executive Director manages the administrative support activities as well as procurement and accounts payable, personnel training and the maintenance of the computer information systems. The mission of this Division is to provide managerial oversight and support functions required by the Commission and all Department Divisions.

This information is provided by the Department of Public Utilities

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.