Phone:(617) 305-3690
Fax:   (617) 345-9103



Shirley BarosyAdministrative Assistant
Yvette BéguéDeputy General Counsel
Jennifer BushParalegal
Jennifer CargillCounsel II
Heather CastilloCounsel II
Tina ChinCounsel II
Caroline ContiCounsel II
John Cope-FlanaganAssistant General Counsel
David GoldCounsel II
Clayton HaleCounsel II
Sarah HerbertCounsel II
Laura KoepnickSenior Counsel
Alison LackeyCounsel II
Jeffrey LeupoldSenior Counsel
Elizabeth LydonCounsel II
Lauren MorrisCounsel II
Kevin F. PendersGeneral Counsel
Carol PieperSenior Counsel
Staci RubinCounsel II
Marc TassoneSenior Counsel
Kate TohmeCounsel II
Ladawn ToonCounsel II
Alan TopalianCounsel II
Selma UrmanSenior Counsel
Jeanne VoverisAssistant General Counsel
Laurie Ellen WeismanCounsel II

This information is provided by the Department of Public Utilities