The Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Executive Office of Health and Human Services
Department of Public Health
Food Protection Program

305 South Street, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130-3597
(617) 983-6712 (617) 524-8062 - Fax

Application for License to Transport
Bakery Products into the Commonwealth for the Purpose of Sale
in Accordance with M.G.L. C.94, § 305E

DIRECTIONS:
o Complete the entire two-page application form.
o Submit a separate application for each facility or activity to be licensed.
e Enclose copy of recent inspection report performed by appropriate state agency. (Inspection must have been
performed within six months prior to date of application.)
o Attach a separate check for $300.00 for each license application, made payable to:
COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS.

1. Business Name: 2. Telephone #:
( )
Fax #:
( )

3. D.B.A. (Doing Business As):

4. Mailing Address:

5. Facility Address (if different from Mailing Address): 6. Telephone #:
( )
Fax #:
( )

7. Responsible Contact Person: 8. Twenty-four (24) Hour Emergency Telephone #: ( )

Email Address:

9. On an attached sheet, list each product brand name, where manufactured and the type of product to be shipped.

10. Name, Address and Telephone # of Local Representative:

NOTE: If your product is being distributed from a facility located in Massachusetts, that facility must have a
Wholesale Food Distribution license issued by the Department.

(Over)




Ownership Name Address
11. Individual
12. Partnership
A A.
B. B
13. Corporation:
A.
A) President A
B) Treasurer B. B
C) Clerk
C. C
14. If Applicant is a Corporation: | A) State of Incorporation: B) Date of Incorporation:

I hereby certify that the above information is true to the best of my knowledge and that I will comply with all applicable
laws and regulations of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts and the Department of Public Health pertaining to the
activity for which | am applying. In addition, pursuant to M.G.L. C. 62C, § 49A, | certify under the penalties of perjury
that I, to my best knowledge and belief, have filed all state tax returns and paid all state taxes required under law.

Date Owner or Corporate Officer

If applying as an Individual, your Social Security #:

Tax or Federal |1.D.#:

APPLICATION FEE: $300.00 per SITE or ACTIVITY. Each site or activity requires a separate application form. No
license issued pursuant to this application shall be transferred or assigned.

NOTE: Copies of the Massachusetts General Laws and the Code of Massachusetts Regulations may be obtained from the
State House Bookstore located in Boston (617-727-2834), Fall River (508-646-1374) or Springfield (413-784-1376).
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