Interagency Coordination Working Group Member List
Co-Chairs: Timothy Callahan and Emily Sherwood
Staff Support: Ron Benham and Julia Meehan                                                                        

Last Name

First Name


AlmeidaLaurenCommunity Counseling
Toledode AlvarezRiver Side Community Care
WilliamsAmesLutheran Social Services of New England
BaldaufSueCity of Bedford
Benham (Staff Support)RonDPH Staff Person
BickfordKerryBarnstable County
BradleyErinChildren’s League
Callahan (Co-Chair)TimothyBrandon School
ChesterLaelCitizens for Juvenile Justice
DwyerJamesState Representative
ElsenSusanMassachusetts Law Reform Institute
FarleyDanaWayside Youth
GaringerGailChild Advocate
KabanBarbaraChildren’s Law Center of Massachusetts
KelleyEdwardRFK Children’s Action Corps
LeaveyJosephCommunities for the People
LyttleBillKey Program, Inc.
MasiEricWayside Youth
MedierosLauriMass Families Organizing for Change
Meehan (Staff Support)JuliaDMH
MetzPeterUMass Medical School
MossaidesMariaCambridge Family & Children Service
MulliganMaryAnnGovernmental Strategies
NadwornySusanMass Families Organizing for Change
PadienMary AnneChief Staff/Gen Counsel/Senator Spilka
PondAndyJustice Resource Institute
SarkissianLeoThe Arc of Massachusetts
Sherwood (Co-chair)EmilyEHS
StoryEllenState Representative
SuggsLesliThe Home
WilderChipEmployment Options

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.