• Linda S. Spears, Commissioner
  • Paul Fitzsimons, Acting Deputy Commissioner, Field Operations
  • Ryan Fitzgerald, Chief of Staff
  • David O'Callaghan, Chief Financial Officer
  • Robert Brennan, Chief Information Officer
  • Andrew Rome, General Counsel
  • Ruben Ferreira, Assistant Commissioner, Continuous Quality Improvement
  • Frances Carbone, Assistant Commissioner of Planning and Program Development
  • Mary Gambon, Assistant Commissioner of Adoption and Foster Care
  • Cayenne Isaksen, Director of Public Affairs
  • Leah Robins, Legislative Director
  • Kevin Barboza, Ombudsman
  • Leo Farley, Adoption Support
  • Joy Cochran, Foster Care Support
  • Maureen Fallon-Messeder, Adolescent Services
  • Lucille Lovanni, Accounting/Bill Paying
  • Ros Walter, Data

To contact any of the individuals above, please call the Central Office of the Department of Children and Families at (617) 748-2000, or, write to them at the following address:

Department of Children and Families
600 Washington Street
Boston, MA 02111

For any comments or questions, please email the Commissioner at: dcfcommissioner@state.ma.us.

This information is provided by the Department of Children and Families.