Each DCF Area Office has an educational coordinator. Please see this list to find the coordinator in your area.

Statewide Manager, Education Services
Susan Stelk
(617) 748.2340
susan.stelk@state.ma.us

Boston Region

Hyde Park Area Office

Nalaja Stanley
Communities for People
(617) 363-5144
Nalaja.stanley@state.ma.us

Dimock Street Area Office

Kathy Monahan
Communities for People
(617) 989-2827
kathleen.monahan@state.ma.us

Park Street Area Office

Suzanne McDevitt
Communities for People
(617) 822-4819
suzanne.mcdevitt@state.ma.us

Harbor Area Office

Laura Adreani
Communities for People
(617) 660-3514
laura.adreani@state.ma.us

Southern Region

Arlington Area Office

Ginger Fairbanks
Wayside Youth & Family Support Network 
(781) 641-8534
ginger.fairbanks@state.ma.us

Coastal Area Office

Jennifer Murray
Bay State Community Services
(781) 682-0890
Jennifer.murray@state.ma.us

Taunton/Attleboro Area Office

Michelle Kennedy Germano
JRI
(508) 821-7129
(508) 207-2966
mkennedygermano@jri.org

Brockton Area Office

Kathleen Donovan-Devine
JRI
(508) 272-3511
(508) 894-3739
kdonovan-devine@jri.org

Fall River Area Office

Anne Ferioli
JRI
(508) 272-2566
(508) 235-9857
aferioli@jri.org

New Bedford Area Office

Gale Forman Daniels
JRI
(508) 269-2077
(508) 910-1066
gformandaniels@jri.org

Plymouth and Cape Cod Area Offices

Marie Morency
JRI – only Plymouth
(508) 880-2835 x208
mmorency@jri.org

Darlene Skog
JRI – Cape and Islands
(508) 771-2402
dskog@jri.org

Northern Region

Lowell Area Office

Karen Collins
MSPCC
(978) 275-6856
Karen.collins@state.ma.us

Framingham Area Office

Jerry Jacobs
Wayside Youth & Family Support Network
(508) 424-0168 
jerry.jacobs@state.ma.us

Lawrence Area Office

Helen Higgins
The Key Program
(978) 557-2593
helen.higgins@state.ma.us

Haverhill Area Office

Sarah Brooks
MSPCC
(978) 469-8863
sarah.brooks@state.ma.us

Cambridge/Somerville Area Office

LaDawn Strickland
The Guidance Center/Riverside
(617) 520-8812
ladawn.strickland@state.ma.us

Malden Area Office

Christine Romancewicz
Wayside Youth & Family Support Network
(781) 388-7150
christine.romancewicz@state.ma.us

Cape Ann Area Office

Stephanie Sabulis
Northeast Behavioral Health
(978) 825-3914
stephanie.sabulis@state.ma.us

Lynn Area Office

Lauren D’Ambrosio
NBH
(781) 477-1659
lauren.d’ambrosio@state.ma.us

Western Region

Pittsfield Area Office

James Howard
Berkshire Children and Families
(413) 236-1931
james.howard@state.ma.us

Greenfield Area Office

Aaron Piziali
Berkshire Children and Families
(413) 775-5102
aaron.piziali@state.ma.us

Holyoke Area Office

Yvette Cammock
The Key Program
(413) 493-2676
yvette.cammock@state.ma.us

Van Wart/Springfield

Kimberly Lochel
The Key Program
(413) 205-0579
kimberly.lochel@state.ma.us

Springfield Area Office

Theresa Harris
The Key Program
(413) 452-3339
theresa.harris@state.ma.us

North Central Area Office

Sandra Anim
LUK Crisis Center 
(978) 353-3652
(978) 466-1500 (LUK)
sandra.anim@state.ma.us

South Central/Blackstone Valley Area Office

Luis SLuis Soto
Wayside Youth & Family Support Network
(508) 929-1122
luis.soto@state.ma.us

Worcester Area Offices

Worcester West: 
Erin Crawford
YOU, Inc.
508-929-1217
erin.crawford@state.ma.us

Worcester East: 
Marci Deutsch
Wayside Youth and Family 
(508) 929-2151
marci.deutsch@state.ma.us


This information is provided by the Department of Children and Families.