John Polanowicz
Secretary, Executive Office of Health and Human Services

Cheryl Bartlett
Commissioner, Department of Public Health

Ann Hartstein
Secretary,  Executive Office of Elder Affairs

Marcia Fowler
Commissioner, Department of Mental Health

Kristin Thorn
Director, Office of Medicaid

David Seltz
Executive Director, Health Policy Commission

Áron Boros
Executive Director, Center for Health Information and Analysis

Tom Concannon
Assistant Professor of Medicine, Tufts University School of Medicine;  Policy Researcher, RAND Corporation

Advisory Committee

Dana Bushell
Program Manager, Massachusetts Group Insurance Commission

Alice Coombs
Critical Care Specialist and Anesthesiologist, Milton Hospital and South Shore Hospital

Diana DiGiorgi
Executive Director, Old Colony Elder Services

Anuj Goel
Vice-President of Legal and Regulatory Affairs for the Massachusetts Hospital Association

Michael Hirsh
Acting Commissioner of Public Health, City of Worcester

Myechia Minter-Jordan
President & CEO, The Dimock Center

Mary O’Connor
President and CEO of the VNA Care Network and Hospice

Lora Pellegrini
President and CEO, Massachusetts Association of Health Plans

Brian Rosman
Research Director, Health Care For All

Lisa Whittemore
Vice President of Network Performance Improvement, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Anne Whitman
President, Cole Mental Health Consumer

Jamie Willmuth
Senior Policy Analyst, SEIU 1199

Kathy Wilson
President and CEO, Behavioral Health Network

This information is provided by the Department of Public Health.