Injury Prevention and Control Program
MA Department of Public Health
250 Washington Street, 4 th fl
Boston, MA 02108

Emergency Care for Injured Children
Emergency Medical Services for Children (EMSC)

Deborah Clapp, Director
617- 624-5088
deborah.clapp@state.ma.us

Residential Fire Injury Prevention
Home Safety for Infants and Young Children
Injury Prevention for Older Adults

Christine Farrell-O'Reilly, Deputy Director, Suicide Prevention Program
617-624-6076
christine.farrell-o'reilly@state.ma.us

STOP Injury Program, Injury State Plan, Transportation Safety, Falls, Sports and Recreation
Colleen McGuire, Director
617-624-6070
colleen.mcguire@state.ma.us

Injury Data
Holly Hackman, Injury Epidemiologist
617-624-5466
holly.hackman@state.ma.us

Suicide Prevention
Alan Holmlund, Director
617-624-5476
alan.holmlund@state.ma.us

Alison Brill, Program Coordinator
617-624-5299
alison.brill@state.ma.us

Darlyn Beaujour, Administrative Assistant
617-624-5438
darlyn.beaujour@state.ma.us

Janice Ventre, Program Coordinator
617-624-5477
janice.ventre@state.ma.us

Brandy Brooks, Contract Manager
617-624-5494
brandy.brooks@state.ma.us

Kevin Myers, CDC Fellow
617-624-5544
kevin.myers@massmail.state.ma.us


This information is provided by the Injury Prevention and Control Program within the Department of Public Health.