Mary Ann Gapinski, MSN, RN, NCSN

Director of School Health

Massachusetts Department of Public Health

250 Washington Street, 5th Floor

Boston, MA 02108-4619

Phone: 617-624-5427

Fax: 617-624-6062

Email: mary.gapinski@state.ma.us

 

Maureen Foley, MPH, RN

School Health Advisor

Massachusetts Department of Public Health

250 Washington Street, 5th Floor

Boston, MA 02108-4619

Phone: 617-624-5944

Fax: 617-624-6062

Email: maureen.foley@state.ma.us

 

Carol Smith, MSN, RN

School Health Advisor

Massachusetts Department of Public Health

250 Washington Street, 5th Floor

Boston, MA 02108-4619

Phone: 617-624-5447

Fax: 617-624-6062

Email: carol.smith@state.ma.us

 

Tom Comerford, M.S.

Business Administrator

Massachusetts Department of Public Health

250 Washington Street, 5th Floor

Boston, MA 02108-4619

Phone: 617-624-6022

Fax: 617-624-6062

Email: tom.comerford@state.ma.us

 

Janet Burke

Program Coordinator

Massachusetts Department of Public Health

250 Washington Street, 5th Floor

Boston, MA 02108-4619

Phone: 617-624-6013

Fax: 617-624-6062

Email: janet.burke@state.ma.us

 

Robert Leibowitz, Ph.D.

Epidemiologist

Massachusetts Department of Public Health

250 Washington Street, 5th Floor

Boston, MA 02108-4619

Phone: 617-624-5474

Fax: 617-624-6062

Email: robert.leibowitz@state.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.