Board MemberSeat
William J. Graves, ChairNursing Home Administrator 1
Sherman Lohnes, Vice-ChairDepartment of Public Health
Mary Moscato, SecretaryHospital Administrator
Mary McKennaExecutive Office of Elder Affairs
Mary Ellen CoyneMassHealth Office of Long Term Services & Supports
Nancy LordanNursing Home Administrator 3
James DivverNursing Home Administrator 4
Roxanne Webster, R.N.Registered Nurse
Michael BaldassarreNursing Home Administrator 2
Jeannette SheehanPublic Member 1
Patrick J StapletonNursing Home Administrator 5 (Non-Proprietary Nursing Home)
Daniel GebremedhinPhysician
VacantPublic Member 2

This information is provided by the Division of Health Professions Licensure within the Department of Public Health.