Mr. Patrick M. Gannon, R.Ph., MS, FABC
Hospital Pharmacist

Mr. Edmund Taglieri Jr., MSM, R.Ph., NHA
Long-Term Care Pharmacist

Mr. Richard J. Tinsley, MBA, Med
Public Member, with experience in Health Care
Delivery, Administration, Consumer Advocate

Mr. Michael J. Godek, R.Ph.
Chain Pharmacist 1

Mr. Garrett J. Cavanaugh, R.Ph.
Chain Pharmacist 2

Ms. Catherine T. Basile PharmD, R.Ph.
Academic Seat

Ms. Karen A. Conley, DNP, RN, AOCN,NEA-BC

Mr. William E. Cox, CPhT.
Pharmacy Technician

Vacant: Independent Pharmacist 1

Vacant: Independent Pharmacist 2

Vacant: Physician

Ms. Susan Cornacchio, R. N., J.D.
Public with experience in Patient Safety and Quality Improvement

Mr. Timothy D. Fensky, R.Ph., FACA
Sterile Compounding 

This information is provided by the Division of Health Professions Licensure within the Department of Public Health.

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.