Attending Physician Teaching Staff

Lemuel Shattuck Hospital

Arielle Adrien-Jean, M.D.
Attending, Internal Medicine
Lemuel Shattuck Hospital
617-971-3337
arielle.adrien@stae.ma.us

Salah Alrakawi, M.D.
Program Director
Transitional Year Program
Chief of Medicine
Lemuel Shattuck Hospital
617-971-3337
Salah.Alrakawi@state.ma.us

Christina Anderlind, MD
Attending, Pulmonary and Critical care
Lemuel Shattuck Hospital
617-971-3337
cristina.anderlind@state.ma.us

Catharina Armstrong, MD

Attending, Infectious Diseases
Lemuel Shattuck Hospital
617-971-3337
catharina.armstrong@state.ma.us

Roger Clark, MD
Attending, Infectious Diseases
Lemuel Shattuck Hospital
617-971-3337
rclark5@partners.org

Daniella Floru, M.D.
Associate Program Director
Transitional Year Program
Chief, Geriatric Medicine
Lemuel Shattuck Hospital
617-971-3337
Daniella.Floru@state.ma.us

Kenneth Freedman, M.D.
Medical Director
Attending, Addiction Medicine
Lemuel Shattuck Hospital
617-971-3338
Kenneth.Freedman@state.ma.us

Carol Garner, M.D.
Chief , Critical Care Unit
Attending, Internal Medicine
617-971-3337
Carol.Garner@state.ma.us

Donna Roy, M.D.
Attending, Internal Medicine
Lemuel Shattuck Hospital
617-971-3337
Donna.Roy@state.ma.us

David Stone, M.D.
Attending, Infectious Diseases
Lemuel Shattuck Hospital
617-971-3337
DStone@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Peter Workum, M.D.
Attending, Pulmonary
Lemuel Shattuck Hospital
617-971-3337
Fifield.Workum@state.ma.us


Lahey Clinic Medical Center

Elizabeth Nilson, M.D.
Program Director
Internal Medicine Residency Program
Lahey Clinic Medical Center
781-744-5700
Elizabeth.Nilson@lahey.org


Tufts Medical Center

Jeffrey Cooper, M.D.
Program Director
Surgery Residency Program
Tufts Medical Center
617-636-5891
jcooper1@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Sunil Shroff, M.D.
Director of Medical Education
Department of Emergency Medicine
Tufts Medical Center
617-636-4720
sshroff@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
 


 


This information is provided by the within the Department of Public Health.