• Marylou Sudders, Secretary of the Executive Office of Health and Human Services
  • Maura Healey, Attorney General
  • George Bell, General Catalyst Partners
  • Monica Bharel, MD, MPH, Commissioner of the Department of Public Health
  • Bill Carpenter, Mayor of Brockton
  • Colleen Labelle BSN, RN-BC, CARN, Program Director of the State Technical Assistance Treatment Expansion Office Based Opioid Treatment with Buprenorphine (STATE OBOT B) program at Boston Medical Center; Executive Director of the Massachusetts chapter of the International Nurses Society on Addictions.
  • Alan Ingram, Ed.D., Deputy Commissioner, Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
  • Judy Lawler, Probation Officer, Chelsea District Drug Court
  • Joseph D. McDonald, Sheriff, Plymouth County
  • John McGahan, The Gavin Foundation
  • Fred Newton, President & CEO of Hope House, Inc.
  • Robert Roose, MD, MPH, Chief Medical Officer of Addiction Services at the Sisters of Providence Health System
  • Cindy Steinberg, National Director of Policy & Advocacy, U.S. Pain Foundation; Chair, Policy Council, Massachusetts Pain Initiative
  • Ray Tamasi, President and CEO of The Gosnold on Cape Cod
  • Steve Tolman, President, Massachusetts AFL-CIO
  • Sarah Wakeman, MD, Medical Director, Substance Use Disorders, Center for Community Health Improvement, Division of General Medicine, Department of Medicine, Massachusetts General Hospital
  • Hon. Paula M. Carey, Chief Justice of the Trial Court
  • Hon. Rosemary B. Minehan, Plymouth District Court

Send us your comments on this important initiative.

This information is provided by the Executive Office of Health and Human Services.