The Massachusetts Department of Public Health's Public Health Council plans on holding their regular meeting of the month on the following dates (second Wednesday of the month):

2014 Meetings

  • Wednesday, January 8, 2014
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, March 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014
  • Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • Wednesday, June 18, 2014
  • Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Location/Time

Time: 9:00 AM

Department of Public Health
250 Washington Street
Henry I. Bowditch Public Health Council Room - 2nd Fl., Boston, MA

Regular meetings of the PHC are open to public observation of the proceedings.

Please note that these meeting dates, times and location are subject to change therefore please see the meeting docket each month for possible changes.


This information is provided by the Public Health Council within the Department of Public Health.