Cities and Towns in DYS Regions

DYS Central Office & Address

Department of Youth Services
600 Washington Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02111
Phone: 617-727-7575

DYS Commissioner & Executive Staff

  • Peter J. Forbes, Commissioner
    Phone: (617) 960-3304
  • Ruth Rovezzi, Deputy Commissioner for Operations and Support Services (617) 960-3301
  • Robert Turillo, Assistant Commissioner of Program Services
    Phone: (617) 960-3268
  • Margaret Chow-Menzer, Deputy Commissioner of Administration and Finance
    Phone: (617) 960-3283
  • Cecely A. Reardon, General Counsel
    Phone: (617) 960-3330

Regional Offices

Central Region
Barbara Morton, Director
Department of Youth Services
Sharps Building - 288 Lyman Street
P.O. Box 1380
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: (508) 792-7611

Metropolitan Region
John Hughes, Director
Department of Youth Services
425 Harvard Street
Dorchester, MA 02124
Phone: (617) 740-0100

Northeast Region
John Brennan, Director
Department of Youth Services
100 Cummings Center
Suite 347-G
Beverly, MA 01915
Phone: (978) 646-2300

Southeast Region
Tina Saetti, Regional Director
Department of Youth Services
Murray Building
60 Hodges Avenue
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone: (508) 828-3800

Western Region
Ja'Net Smith, Regional Director
Department of Youth Services
280 Tinkham Road
Springfield, MA 01129
Phone: (413) 783-0781 

This information is provided by the Department of Youth Services.

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.