There are seven members of the Board of Trustees of the Soldiers’ Home in Holyoke.  The following people serve on the Board of Trustees:

  • Michael F. Case, Chairman – Berkshire County
  • Benjamin H. Cluff – Franklin County
  • Brian Q. Corridan – Hampden County
  • Spiros Hatiras – Hampshire County
  • Cesar A. Lopez – Hampden County
  • Margaret E. Oglesby – Hampden County
  • Daniel J. Smith – Hampden County



This information is provided by the Soldiers' Home in Holyoke.