Provider Qualification Agency Contacts 
May 2014

Agency

Name/Address

Telephone

E-mail Address

CHE

Mark Perry
Soldiers’ Home in Chelsea
Attn: Business Office
91 Crest Avenue
Chelsea, MA 02150

617-887-7104

Mark.Perry@state.ma.us

DCF

Cynthia Morey
Department of Children and Families
600 Washington Street, Room 6118
Boston, MA 02111

617-748-2077

Cynthia.Morey@Massmail.state.ma.us

DDS

William Tanda
Department of Developmental Services
Attn: Contract Unit
500 Harrison Avenue
Boston, MA 02118

617-624-7875

William.Tanda@state.ma.us

DMH

Gregory Drouin
Department of Mental Health
Attn: Contract Office
25 Staniford Street
Boston, MA 02114-2575

617-626-8183

Gregory.Drouin@dmh.state.ma.us

DPH

William Stallworth
Department of Public Health
Purchase of Service
250 Washington Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

617-624-5803

Bill.Stallworth@state.ma.us

DTA

Timothy Dolan
Department of Transitional Assistance
Administrative Operations
600 Washington Street, 5th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-348-5155

Tim.Dolan@Massmail.state.ma.us

DVS

Claire Makrinikolas
Department of Veterans’ Services
600 Washington Street, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-210-5928

CMakrinikolas@Massmail.state.ma.us

DYS

Sandra Stearns
Department of Youth Services
600 Washington Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-960-3275

Sandra.R.Stearns@state.ma.us

EHS

Christine Laska
Executive Office of Health and Human Services
600 Washington Street, 7th Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-348-5298

Christine.Laska@Massmail.state.ma.us

ELD

Peggy Conneely
Executive Office of Elder Affairs 
One Ashburton Place, Room 517 
Boston, MA 02108

617-222-7586

Peggy.Conneely@state.ma.us

HLY

Kathy Monahan
Soldiers’ Home in Holyoke
110 Cherry Street
Holyoke, MA 01040

413-532-9475

Ext. 532-1132

Kathy.Monahan@state.ma.us

MCB

Paul Shoemaker
Massachusetts Commission for the Blind
600 Washington Street, Room 3062
Boston, MA 02111

617-626-7449

Paul.Shoemaker@Massmail.state.ma.us

MCD

Jane Sokol Shulman
Massachusetts Commission for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
600 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-740-1635

617-740-1735 TTY

Jane.Sokol.Shulman@state.ma.us

MRC

Kathy Maloof
Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission
600 Washington Street, 1st Floor
Boston, MA 02111

617-204-3610

Kathleen.Maloof@state.ma.us

ORI

Robin Carmona
Office for Refugees and Immigrants 
600 Washington Street, 4th Floor 
Boston, MA 02111

617-988-3462

Robin.Carmona@state.ma.us

 

Provider Qualification Agency Contacts 0514

 

 

 


This information is provided by the .