Some of our reports below contain complex graphs and tables. Please contact us if you need alternative formats.

General

  • Health Care Reform Fact Sheet RTF rtf format of health-care-reform-fact-sheet.rtf
  • Top Paying Occupations of MRC Consumers at Closure RTF rtf format of top-paying-occupations.rtf
  • A Snapshot of the Disability Community RTF rtf format of snapshot-of-disability-community.rtf pdf format of snapshot-of-disability-community.pdf
  • The Links Between Poverty and Disability RTF rtf format of link-between-poverty-and-disability.rtf pdf format of link-between-poverty-and-disability.pdf
  • Working With Disabilities RTF rtf format of working-with-disabilities.rtf pdf format of working-with-disabilities.pdf
  • Disability Fact Sheets RTF rtf format of disability-fact-sheets-2006.rtf pdf format of disability-fact-sheets-2006.pdf
  • Massachusetts Public VR Cost-Benefit Study RTF rtf format of cost-benefit-study.rtf ppt format of cost-benefit-study.ppt

2014

2013

2011

2010

2009

2007

  • Characteristics of Consumer Employment in FFY 2007 RTF rtf format of consumer-employment-characteristics-2007.rtf  

2006

  • Prevalence of Disability Across States 2006 RTF rtf format of 2006-prevalence.rtf
  • Disability Employment Report by State RTF rtf format of 2006-de-state.rtf
  • 2006 ADRC Evaluation Report: A Comprehensive Analysis of Goals and Objectives for the Third Project Year Executive Summary RTF rtf format of evaluation-final-executive-summary.rtf
  • 2006 ADRC Evaluation Report: A Comprehensive Analysis of Goals and Objectives for the Third Project Year with Attachments RTF rtf format of evaluation-final-executive-summary-attachments.rtf file size 1MB (1 MB)

2005

  • Transitional Aid to Families with Dependent Children (TAFDC) and Emergency Aid to the Elderly, Disabled and Children (EAEDC) Vocational Rehabilitation Service and Employment Study for 2005 | Word doc format of atafdceaedc.doc

2004

  • 2004 Executive Summary: Evaluation of Massachusetts' Public Vocational Rehabilitation Program| Word doc format of executive-summary-05.doc
  • 2004 Final Report: Evaluation of Massachusetts' Public Vocational Rehabilitation Program| Word doc format of mrc-vr-evaluation-finalreport-2005.doc

 


This information is provided by the Massachusetts Rehabilitation Commission.