Amesbury, Andover, Asburnham, Ashby, Athol, Ayer, Barre, Bedford, Berlin, Beverly, Billerica, Bolton, Boxford, Boylston, Chelmsford, Clinton, Danvers, Dracut, Dunstable, Essex, Fitchburg, Gardner, Georgetown, Gloucester, Groton, Groveland, Hamilton, Hardwick, Harvard, Haverhill, Holden, Hubbardston, Ipswich, Lancaster, Lawrence, Leominster, Littleton, Lowell, Lynnfield, Lunenburg, Manchester, Marblehead, Merrimac, Methuen, Middleton, New Braintree, Newbury, Newburyport, North Andover, North Reading, Oakham, Paxton, Peabody, Pepperell, Petersham, Phillipston, Princeton, Rockport, Rowley, Royalston, Rutland, Salem, Salisbury, Shirley, Sterling, Swampscott, Templeton, Tewksbury, Topsfield, Townsend, Tyngsborough, Wenham, West Boylston, Westford, Westminster, West Newbury, Wilmington and Winchendon.


District 6
Steering Committee ChairmanChief Kevin RoyFitchburg Fire Department978-345-9660
Team CoordinatorChief Edward PittaLowell Fire Department978-459-5553
Assistant Team CoordinatorChief Kevin FarrellDanvers Fire Department978-762-0247
Training CoordinatorMark SmorcezewskiDanvers Fire Department978-774-2425
Assistant Training CoordinatorJohn BueLowell Fire Department978-459-5562
Equipment CoordinatorScott HoltLittleton Fire Department978-540-2302

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.