A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "B"

BARNSTABLE

Chief Paul MacDonald
Police Dept. Headquarters
P.O. Box B
Hyannis, MA 02601
(508) 775-0920
macdonaldp@barnstablepolice.com
 

 

BARRE

Chief Erik Demetropoulos
40 West Street
Barre, MA 01005
(978) 355-4991
chief@barremasspd.com

BECKET

Timothy Sullivan
P.O. Box 22
Becket, MA 01233
(413) 446-8678
becketemd@yahoo.com

BEDFORD

Richard Reed
Town Hall
10 Mudge Way
Bedford, MA 01730
(781) 275-1111
rickr@town.bedford.ma.us
 

BELCHERTOWN

Edward Bock
P. O. Box 1074
Belchertown, MA 01007
(413) 323-7571
tbock@Belchertown.org

BELLINGHAM

Mark Poirier
28 Blackstone Street
Bellingham, MA 02019
(508) 883-4561
mpoirier@bellinghamma.org

BELMONT

Leo Saidnawey
299 Trapelo Road
Belmont, MA 02478
(617) 993-2262
lsaidnawey@belmont-ma.gov
 

BERKLEY

Chief Scott Founier
Public Safety Building
5 North Main Street
Berkley, MA 02779-
(508) 822-6354
berkleyfirechief@comcast.net

BERLIN

Dennis Bartlett
103 Carter Street
Berlin, MA 01503
(978) 838-2898
accountant@townofberlin.com

BERNARDSTON

Peter Shedd
PO Box 504
18 Church Street
Bernardston, MA 01337
(413) 648-9757
4c1pshedd@comcast.net

BEVERLY

Mark Foster
Urban Search & Rescue
43 Airport Road
Beverly, MA 01915
(978) 922-5680
mfoster@beverlyma.gov
 

BILLERICA

William Laurendeau
Town Hall
365 Boston Road
Billerica, MA 01821
(978) 671-0900
blaurendeau@town.billerica.ma.us

BLACKSTONE

Chief Michael Sweeney
15 St. Paul St.
Blackstone, MA 01504
(508)883-1030   
msweeney@townofblackstone.org

BLANDFORD

Bradley Curry
P.O. Box 760
Blandford, MA 01008
(413) 848-2721
blandfordhighway@yahoo.com

BOLTON

Thomas Moses
22 Kane Industrial Ave.
Bolton, MA 01740
(978) 568-1922
emd@townofbolton.com

 

BOSTON

Rene Fielding
Boston City Hall
1 City Hall Square Room 204
Boston, MA 02201
(617) 635-1400 rene.fielding@cityofboston.gov
 

BOURNE

Charles Noyes
Town of Bourne
24 Perry Avenue
Bourne, MA 02532
(508) 400-6136
cnoyes@townofbourne.com

 

BOXBOROUGH

Randolf White
Fire Department
502 Massachusetts Avenue
Boxborough, MA 01719
(978) 263-7546
rwhite@boxboroughfire.com

BOXFORD

Robert Hazelwood
Boxford Police
285 Ipswich Road
Boxford, MA 01921
(978) 887-8135
rdhazelwood@comcast.net
 

BOYLSTON

Joseph Flanagan
Po Box 634
599 Main Street
Boylston, MA 01505
(508) 869-2342
jflanagan@boylston-ma.gov
 

BRAINTREE

Robert James
1 J.F.K Memorial Drive
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 794-8188
bjames@braintreema.gov
 

BREWSTER

Chief Robert Moran
Brewster Fire Department
1657 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631-
(508) 896-7018
rmoran@town.brewster.ma.us

BRIDGEWATER

Chief George Rogers, Jr.
Fire Department HQ
22 School Street
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-0900 grogers@birdgewaterma.org

BRIMFIELD

Richard Morris
34 B Wales Road
Brimfield, MA 01010
(413) 245-4100
dickmorris@rickmorris.com

BROCKTON

Steve Hooke
45 School Street
Brockton, MA 02301
(508) 580-7871
shooke@cobma.us

BROOKFIELD

Keith Karrmann
4 Central Street
Brookfield, MA 01515
(508) 867-7306
ltturbo@charter.net

 

BROOKLINE

Daniel O'Leary
Police Department
350 Washington St
Brookline, MA 02445
(617) 730-2249
doleary@brooklinema.gov

BUCKLAND

Herb Guyette
3 Hodgen Road
Buckland, MA 01370
(413) 625-6734
bucklandfire@gmail.com

BURLINGTON

Michael Patterson
Burlington Fire Department
29 Center Street
Burlington, MA 01803
781-270-1925
mpatterson@burlmass.org