A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "C"

CAMBRIDGE

Chief Gerry Mahoney
Fire Headquarters
491 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 349-4944
gmahoney@cambridgefire.org

CANTON

Chief Charles Doody
99 Revere Street
Canton, MA 02021
(781) 575-6654
cdoody@town.canton.ma.us

CARLISLE

David Flannery
Fire Department
80 Westford Rd
PO Box 575
Carlisle, MA 017410575
(978) 369-1442
chief@carlisleFDMA.org
 

CARVER

Thomas Walsh
P.O. Box 580
Carver, MA 02330
(508) 866-5219
thomas.walsh@carverma.org

 

CHARLEMONT

Michael Walsh
P.O. Box 325
Charlemont, MA 01339 
mfoboutremer@gmail.com

 

CHARLTON

Carl Ekman
85 Masonic Home Road
Charlton, MA 01507
(508) 248-2252
carl.ekman@townofcharlton.net

CHATHAM

John Cauble
Police Department
249 George Ryder Road
Chatham, MA 02633
(508) 945-2625
john.cauble@chathampolicema.com

CHELMSFORD

Stephen Maffetone
Town of Chelmsford
50 Billerica Road
Chelmsford, MA 01824
(978) 250-5280
emergencymanagement@townofchelmsford.us

 

CHELSEA

Allan Alpert
Chelsea Emergency Management
City Hall
500 Broadway
Chelsea, MA 02150
(617) 466-4660
aalpert@chelseama.gov
 

CHESHIRE

Corey Swistak
105 Eastview Drive
Cheshire, MA 01225
(413) 743-1690
corey@harrysautosales.com

CHESTER

Richard Small
15 Middlefield Road
Box 8
Chester, MA 01011
(413) 354-6543
chiefrichsmall@msn.com
 

CHESTERFIELD

Lawrence Holmberg
PO Box 945
Easthampton, MA 01027
(413) 296-4525
lholmberg@crocker.com

CHICOPEE

Glenn Joslyn
80 Church Street
Chicopee, MA 01020
(413) 594-1630
gjoslyn@chicopeema.gov
 

CHILMARK

Timothy Carroll
Town Hall
401 Middle Road
P.O. Box 119
Chilmark, MA 02535
(508) 645-2101
tcarroll@chilmarkma.gov

CLARKSBURG

Mike Williams
111 River Road
Clarksburg, MA 01247
(413) 663-7795
emailchiefcpd@verizon.net
 

CLINTON

Constantino Zapantis
242 Church Street
Clinton, MA 01510
(774) 696-7379
czapantis@comcast.net
 

COHASSET

Glen Pratt
482 King Street
Cohasset, MA 02025
(781) 356-4400
gpratt@suburbancompanies.com

COLRAIN

Jack Cavolick
13 Main Road
Colrain, 01340
413-775-3908
colrainjack@yahoo.com

CONCORD

Mark Cotreau
Fire Department
209 Walden Street
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 318-3488
mcotreau@concordma.gov

CONWAY

Rick Bean
296 South Shirkshire Rd.
Conway, MA 01341
(413) 625-8207
rickbean.1950@gmail.com

CUMMINGTON

Bernard Forgea
8 Fairgrounds Road
Cummington, MA 01026
(413) 634-0333
forgeabl@gmail.com