A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "D"

DALTON

Daniel Filiault
36 Chivers Drive
Dalton, MA 01226
(413) 684-6111
dfiliaul@nycap.rr.com

DANVERS

Wayne Marquis
Town Hall
1 Sylvan Street
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 777-0001
wmarquis@mail.danvers-ma.org

 

DARTMOUTH

Edward Pimental Jr
Town of Dartmouth
148 Rogers Street
Dartmouth, MA 02747
(508) 997-0044
epimental@town.dartmouth.ma.us
 

DEDHAM

Chief William F. Spillane
436 Washington Street
Dedham, MA 02026
(781) 751-9414
wspillane@dedham-ma.gov

 

DEERFIELD

Mark Gilmore
8 Conway Street
South Deerfield, MA 01373
(413) 665-4645
mgilmor@entergy.com
 

DENNIS

Chief Peter DiMatteo
Police Department 
90 Bob Crowell Road
South Dennis, MA 02660
(774) 352-1435
pdimatteo@town.dennis.ma.us

 

DEVENS

Chief Joseph Le Blanc
182 Jackson Road
Devens, MA 01434
(978) 772-4600
jleblanc@massdevelopment.com
 

DIGHTON

Chief Antone Roderick Jr.
300 Main Street
Dighton, MA 02715
(508) 669-6611
chiefroderick@aol.com

DOUGLAS

Chief Kent Vinson
64 Main Street
Douglas, MA 01516
(508) 476-2267
kvinson1@douglasma.org

DOVER

Jack London
P.O. Box 265
Dover, MA 02030
(508) 785-0899
jack@londonfamily.com

DRACUT

Richard Patterson Jr.
Fire Department
488 Pleasant Street
Dracut, MA 01826
(978) 454-2113
dc3dfd@verizon.net

 

DUDLEY

Chief Dean Kockanowski
128 West Street
Dudley, MA 01571
(508) 949-8040
dudleyfirechief@charter.net

DUNSTABLE

Jon Crandall
PO Box 130
Dunstable, MA 01827
(978) 392-2121
Crandallscastles@aol.com

 

DUXBURY

Chief Kevin Nord
Fire Department
668 Tremont Street
Duxbury, MA 02331
(781) 934-5693
nord@town.duxbury.ma.us



 

 

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.