A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "E"

EAST BRIDGEWATER

Chief Timothy Harhen
Fire Department Headquarters
268 Bedford Street
East Bridgewater, MA 02333-
(508) 378-2071
tharhen@ebfire.org

EAST BROOKFIELD

Heather Belton
122 Connie Mack Drive
East Brookfield, MA 01515
heathe70@yahoo.com

EAST LONGMEADOW

Anthony Gentile
150 Somers Road
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
(413) 525-5430
anthony.gentile@eastlongmeadowma.gov
 

EASTHAM

Chief Mark Foley
Fire Department Headquarters
2520 State Highway
Eastham, MA 02642
(508) 255-2324
mfoley@eastham-ma.gov

Chief Edward Kulhawik
Eastham Police Department
2550 State Highway
Eastham, MA 02642
508-255-0551
ekulhawik@eastham-ma.gov

EASTHAMPTON

Dave Mottor
32 Payson Ave
Easthampton, MA 01027
(413) 527-4200
dmottor@easthampton.org

 

EASTON

Chief Kevin Partridge
Easton Fire Department
413 Bay Road
South Easton, MA 02375-
(508) 230-0750
kpartridge@easton.ma.us

EDGARTOWN

Chief Peter Shemeth
68 Pease's Point Way South
P.O. Box 2097
Edgartown, MA 02539
(508) 627-5167
shemeth@comcast.net

 

EGREMONT

Edward McCormick
390 Main Street
Great Barrington, MA 01230
(413) 528-0630
emccormick@mccormicklegal.com

ERVING

Phillip Wonkka
12 East Main Street
Erving, MA 01344
Wonkka1@gmail.com

ESSEX

Daniel Doucette
Fire Department
24 Martin Street
Essex, MA 01929
(978) 768-6363
ddoucette@essexma.org

EVERETT

David Butler
Fire Department
384 Broadway
Everett, MA 02149
(617) 394-2348
david.butler@ci.everett.ma.us

Recommended Content

People also viewed...

You recently viewed...

Personalization is OFF. Your personal browsing history at Mass.gov is not visible because your personalization is turned off. To view your history, turn your personalization on.

Learn more on our .

*Recommendations are based on site visitor traffic patterns and are not endorsements of that content.