A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "E"

E. BRIDGEWATER

Chief Timothy Harhen
Fire Department Headquarters
268 Bedford Street
East Bridgewater, MA 02333-
(508) 378-2071
tharhen@ebfire.org

E. BROOKFIELD

Heather Belton
122 Connie Mack Drive
East Brookfield, MA 01515
heathe70@yahoo.com

E. LONGMEADOW

Anthony Gentile
150 Somers Road
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
(413) 525-5430
anthony.gentile@eastlongmeadowma.gov
 

EASTHAM

Chief Glenn Olson
Fire Department Headquarters
2520 State Highway
Eastham, MA 02642
(508) 255-2324
firechief@eastham-ma.gov

EASTHAMPTON

Dave Mottor
32 Payson Ave
Easthampton, MA 01027
(413) 527-4200
dmottor@easthampton.org

 

EASTON

Chief Kevin Partridge
Easton Fire Department
413 Bay Road
South Easton, MA 02375-
(508) 230-0750
kpartridge@easton.ma.us

EDGARTOWN

Chief Peter Shemeth
P.O. Box 208
Edgartown, MA 02539
(508) 627-5167
shemeth@comcast.net

 

EGREMONT

Edward McCormick
390 Main Street
Great Barrington, MA 01230
(413) 528-0630
emccormick@mccormicklegal.com

ERVING

Phillip Wonkka
12 East Main Street
Erving, MA 01344
Wonkka1@gmail.com

ESSEX

Daniel Doucette
Fire Department
24 Martin Street
Essex, MA 01929
(978) 768-6363
ddoucette@essexma.org

EVERETT

David Butler
Fire Department
384 Broadway
Everett, MA 02149
(617) 394-2348
david.butler@ci.everett.ma.us