A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "H"

HADLEY

Michael Spanknebel
15 East Street
Hadley, MA 01035
(413) 584-0874
fireprevention@hadleyfd.com

HALIFAX

Chief Jason Viveiros
438 Plymouth Street
Halifax, MA 02338
(781) 293-1751
chief@fire.halifax.ma.us

HAMILTON

Philip Stevens
265 Bay Road
Hamilton, MA 01982
(978) 468-5560
pstevens@hamiltonma.gov
 

HAMPDEN

Jeffrey Farnsworth
625 Main St.
Hampden, MA
(413) 566-8011
chief@hampdenpolice.com

HANCOCK

Steve Schwarz

53 Birch Grove Rd.      

(413) 499-3899
hancockemc@gmail.com
 

HANOVER

Chief Jeff Blanchard
Hanover Fire Department
32 Center Street
Hanover, MA 02339
(781) 826-3151
jblanchard@hanoverfiredept.com

HANSON

Chief Jerome Thompson, Jr.
Fire Department Headquarters
505 Liberty Street
Hanson, MA 02341
(781) 293-9571
jthompson@hanson-ma.gov
 

HARDWICK

Eric Volheim 
P.O. Box 575
Gilbertville, MA 01031
(413) 477-6197
stonedance@comcast.net

 

HARVARD

Edward Denmark (Acting)
40 Ayer Road
Harvard, MA 01451
(978) 456-1212
edenmark@harvard.ma.us
 

HARWICH

Lee Culver
Harwich Police Dept.
183 Sisson Road
Harwich, MA 02645
(508) 430-7541
harwichem@yahoo.com
 

HATFIELD

Cindy Doty
59 Main Street
Hatfield, MA 01038
(413) 247-0480
emd@townofhatfield.org

HAVERHILL

Alan DeNaro
Police Station
40 Bailey Blvd.
Haverhill, MA 01835
(978) 722-1502
adenaro@haverhillpolice.com

HAWLEY

Gregory Cox
16 Plainfield Road
Hawley, MA 01339
(413) 339-5526
gcox@crocker.com
 

HEATH

Tim Lively
One East Main Street
Heath, MA 01346
(413) 337-5307
tmlij8337@yahoo.com
 

HINGHAM

Chief Mark Duff
Fire Department Headquarters
339 Main Street
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 741-1416
chiefmjd@hingham-ma.com

 

HINSDALE

Raymond Bolduc
39 South Street
Hinsdale, MA 01235
(413) 684-0500
rrboldu@berkshire.net
 

HOLBROOK

Rick Reuss
Holbrook Town Hall
50 North Franklin Street
Holbrook, MA 02343
(781) 630-2201
holbrook_ema@yahoo.com

 

HOLDEN

Jack Chandler
1370 Main Street
Holden, MA 01520
(508) 210-5650
jchandler@townofholden.net

HOLLAND

Michael Kennedy
27 Sturbridge Road
Holland, MA 01521
(413) 245-7108
bl.ms60@hotmail.com

HOLLISTON

Michael Cassidy
Fire Department
59 Central St
Holliston, MA 017462103
(508) 429-4631
mrcfmfbc@sprynet.com

 

HOLYOKE

Chief John Pond
600 High St.
Holyoke, MA 01040
(413)534-2250
pondj@ci.holyoke.ma.us

 

HOPEDALE

Tom Daige
40 Dutcher St.
Hopedale, MA 01747
(508) 473-1050
tdaige@gmail.com

 

HOPKINTON

Kenneth Clark
Fire Department
73 Main Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748
(508) 497-2325
pkclark@hopkintonfd.org

HUBBARDSTON

Dennis O'Donnell
18 Morgan Road
Hubbardston, MA 01452
(978) 928-4086
dodhubbma@gmail.com
 

HUDSON

John Blood
Fire Department
296 Cox Street
Hudson, MA 01749
(978) 562-5565
jblood@townofhudson.org
 

HULL

Chief Robert Hollingshead
Fire Department Headquarters
671 Nantasket Avenue
Hull, MA 02045
(781) 925-8118
rhollingshead@town.hull.ma.us

HUNTINGTON

Melissa Nazzaro
P.O. Box 430
Huntington, MA 01050
(413) 667-3500
mnazzaro@springfieldpolice.net