A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Listing of Emergency Management Directors (EMDs) for communities beginning with the letter "L"

LAKEVILLE

Chief Daniel Hopkins
Fire Department Headquarters
346 Bedford Street
Lakeville, MA 02347
(508) 947-4121
dhopkins@lakevillema.org
 

LANCASTER

Michael Hanson
1055 Main St.
Lancaster, MA 01523
(978) 365-3502
mhanson@lancasterfd.net

LANESBOROUGH

Charles Garrity
180 South Main Street
Lanesborough, MA 01237
(413) 625-8200
charlesgarrityiii@yahoo.com
 

LAWRENCE

John Marsh
Lawrence Fire Department
65 Lowell Street
Lawrence, MA 01840
(978) 620-3401
jmarsh@cityoflawrence.com

LEE

Jeffrey Roosa
32 Main Street
Lee, MA 01238
(413) 243-5530
jroosa@town.lee.ma.us

LEICESTER

Matt Thompson
15 Water Street
Leicester, MA 01524
(508) 892-7017
emd@leicesterma.org

LENOX

Dan Clifford
14 Walker Street
Lenox, MA 01240
(413) 637-2347
dclifford@townoflenox.com

LEOMINSTER

Charles Coggins
37 Carter Street
Leominster, MA 01453
(978) 534-7580
ccoggins@leominster-ma.gov

LEVERETT

Jim Field
EH&S
117 Draper Hall
University of MA
Amherst, MA 01003
(413) 545-5122
jmfield@ehs.umass.edu

LEXINGTON

John Wilson
Fire Dept.
45 Bedford Street
Lexington, MA 02420
(781) 860-7001
jwilson@lexingtonma.gov

 

LEYDEN

Daniel Galvis
16 West Leyden Road
Leyden, MA 01301
(413) 773-2369
chiefgalvis@hotmail.com

LINCOLN

Steven Carter
Lincoln Fire
169 Lincoln Road
Lincoln, MA 01773
(978) 259-8114
carters@lincolntown.org

LITTLETON

Scott Wodzinski
20 Foster Street
Littleton, MA 01460
(978) 952-2302
swodzinski@littletonfire.org
 

LONGMEADOW

Eric Madison
44 Williams Street
Longmeadow, MA 01106
(413) 567-3357
emadison@longmeadow.org

LOWELL

Chief Edward Pitta
Lowell Fire Department
JFK Civic Center
99 Moody Street
Lowell, MA 01852
(978) 459-5553
epitta@lowellma.gov

LUDLOW

Mark Babineau
574 Center Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
(413) 583-8332
lfdc1@ludlow.ma.us

LUNENBURG

Patrick A. Sullivan
655 Mass Ave.
Lunenburg, MA 01462
(978) 582-4170
psullivan@lunenburgonline.com

LYNN

Thomas Hines
Fire Department
725 Western Ave
Lynn, MA 01905
(781) 593-1234
thines@lynnma.gov

LYNNFIELD

EMD/Fire Chief
F. Joseph Lingel
55 Summer Street
Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-334-5152
jlingel@town.lynnfield.ma.us